Nawaz Sharif Kept calling 'Kamran Khan' as 'Imran Khan'...Bold by IK's tsunami

MUmmah1

Re: Imran Khan on Nawaz Sharif's Nerves

Imran may be even frightens him in dreams. Nawaz your dream of becoming a mughal king Insha Allah will never be fulfilled. You are as responsible for insulting, disrespecting and degrading Judiciary as Gilani and Zardari, only you were lucky that media was not as free and agressive as now a days, otherwise you would have seen the same fate. Our memory is no more weak. Nawaz you are the founder of this trend of disrespecting Judiciary and as Allah's law says that the founder will always get the credit of whatever good or bad he/she had started. So you will always be held responsible for starting this trend against Judiciary, and Insha Allah will pay the price in here and in hereafter for what you have done with the country and its people. Don't talk about democracy and all this blah blah as you were a dictator in civil dress and had a kitchen cabinet. You made important decisions for our country in your drawing rooms with your Abba Ji, instead of discussing them in parliament or in cabinet meetings then how do you dare to talk democracy. If you so-called made in Pakistan were good enough then we would not have seen this day. You even failed to do your opposition role. How do you find courage to come on tv and talk about democracy and respect for judiciary. Shame shame shame on you. Words lose their value when you speak. Have mecy on this nation and just disappear some where or go back to your palace in Jedday. The nation will be thankful to you.

پیں پیں ،،،،، ٣١ سیکنڈ میں ایک لفظ سمجھ نہیں آیا...جناب قومی لیڈر کا، یہ کسی گورے سے کیا بات کرے گا

hulk9

nawaz shreeeeef is suffering from severe imran o phobia.....( must watch) nawaz shreeeeef is suffering from severe imran o ph

[h=2]nawaz shreeeeef is suffering from severe imran o phobia.....( must watch)[/h]

c2tuf

Re: nawaz shreeeeef is suffering from severe imran o phobia.....( must watch) nawaz shreeeeef is suffering from severe imran

[hilar][hilar] ya post hi pmln phobia ka bahtareen saboot ha.
u cant bullshit us keep ur sick mind with u
NS zindabad

TheYouth

Nawaz Sharif calling Kamran Khan, Imran Khan & other Exclusive Footage

I am re-posting this video because YouTube has been blocked since the video was made. So, I uploaded on Daily Motion today. Majority of members could not watch & requested that I provided another link. Now, you guys can watch Nawaz Sharif's downfall :P. Enjoy!

mab621.jpg

TheYouth

Re: Nawaz Sharif calling Kamran Khan, Imran Khan & other Exclusive Footage

Kaptaan Sahab KHOOOOOOB Phentee lagayein gay Circus Sheir Kee!!

luckey_iam

I cant believe he is such a dumb person .how can he fight for pakistan when he even cant speak correctly.
He is just a big dumb dumper

Zakoota

well done keep it up :) chittar maro noron ko

IMRANKHAN1

:You_Rock_Emoticon::You_Rock_Emoticon::pakistan-flag-wavin

eysonm