Nawaz Sharif Press Conference after Meeting Imran Khan at Shaukat Khanum Hospital - 14th May 2013

haider01

Re: Nawaz Sharif Press Conference after Meeting Imran Khan at Shaukat Khanu - 14th May 2013

bilkul sehin Sir IMran Khan ko koi byan zarour deyna chahiey , par ham ko pata hai , yeh apni phati hui chupaney k liey sab kuch kar rehey hain, agr Sir g theek hotey to pata lag jata in ko , ALLAH un ko jald shifa ata farmaey ameen

topotop

Re: Nawaz Sharif Press Conference after Meeting Imran Khan at Shaukat Khanu - 14th May 2013

munafiq woh neh munafiq tum loog ho woh musalman honey ke natey imran khan ka puchne gia badtareen loog ho tum do Musalmanoo ki sulah karaney ki bajaye ulta comments de rahey ho ALLAH ki qasam tum loog munafiq ho

tz00007

Re: Breaking News Imran khan k Sath Sulah Hogae Mian Muhammad Nawaz Sharif

NO WAY....NOT the same drama as announcing win on 15 seats, ASK IK to have combined press conference and in that announce and if IK will have Sulah with this cheater then I will have Jang against IK

he is trying to use IK to cool down the protests in lahore, karachi, narowal, sialkot and isb.... he knows massive rigging been done.. now he wants to get away with it...

topotop

Re: عمران خان سے دوستانہ میچ ہوگا: نوازشریف

To all PTI supporters:

When Nawaz Shareef's brother, Abbass Shareef died, IK went for Fateha. Now IK is injured so Nawaz Shareef is there. Don't be fooled by this Paid/Stupid/Idiot Media. Have you forgotten Media's role in Elections.

Let IK speak/Tweet on this.

Please don't jump to conclusions.

i see all the posts only i like ur post coze you think positive lets hope for the best

tz00007

nawaz is scared too...thats y he went to hospital to see IK today.... he knows he done rigging and if these protests dont stop, he might loose his chance of being PM....

i say lets go all out ... make tehrir squar infront of parliment....and demand re election under army supervision...

tz00007

main sahab wants "friendly" opposition... hahahahahaha wait n see how we prepare a bed of thrones for u...

is friendly opposition ne pakistan ka bera ghark kar dia...IK will not be friendly opposition...

haider01

aab dharna ho system k khilaf kisi bandey k nehin ,Sir IK bhee kehtey they k larai hai system k khilaf. long live for IK , ameen ....

zhohaq

Re: Breaking News Imran khan k Sath Sulah Hogae Mian Muhammad Nawaz Sharif

I think your observations are spot on!

Nwaz Sharif is your typical status quo politcian with no principles or vision a la Chaudhry Shujaat. He will go anywhere, meet anyone and say anything to make himself look good irrespective of what the end result will be.

I agree with your point about Maulana's sudden 'phurtiyaan'

Thats why a few days ago I was suggesting PTI needed to reach out to Molanna ASAP.
There would have been some negative fallout but PTI would have avoided this situation .
If things heat up agasin b/w PTI and PMLN in a few months I can guarantee you one of NS attack dogs either Ch Nisar or Rana Sanuallah or SS will make this statement "Ham nei tou innay KPK ki govt khairat mein di hai"

Are we supposed to believe that after wining the election (with the margin mostly by fraud) PMLN are suddenly mature and angelic statemans. lol

But without Imran, its look like jaisey PTI sai kisi nai cell nikal diye ho.
No acting just reacting and in a confused and clumsy way.

Now PMLN can manage ppl perception , appear magnanimous, mature etc etc
Check GEO group programmes especially they are trying to hammer this point into ppls subconsciousness.
Trying to pile up pressure on IK to conform, to be "decent" and not to cause allot of trouble.
Basically defang PTI

When IK went down he should have made Javed Hashmi his point man and say his word is as good as his.
Forget Shireen mazari,Hamid khan, smq even Asad umar. Someone has to be a decider, whose word is final. Cant be giving out mixed confused messages.

As for press conference outside hospital PTI should have made its statement , Followed by Nawaz Shrif.
These are very basic things they keep missing.
Its all about image. Imran is good at this but everyone else seems lost about it.

Now can you believe Asad Qaiser and Pervaiz Khattak are actually jockeying against each other for the CM slot. Leaking statement to media. Amateurs. If there is no one running the show from top discipline will break down.
No one gives two hoot about them without their Bat ticket and association wit Imran Khan.
If I were up the chain in command I would have given them a sound whipping.

Still alot to learn, unfortunately.

webnise

Imran Khan's message for dharnas in #LalikChowk and Karachi, "Keep fighting and protesting. I'll join once I come out."

Very authentic message. Coming straight from #LalikChowk where Imran Khan sent a special message.

Mehrushka

whats the big deal...ik is in hospital,and nawaz sharif went to see him and wished him health..

Mehrushka

main sahab wants "friendly" opposition... hahahahahaha wait n see how we prepare a bed of thrones for u...

is friendly opposition ne pakistan ka bera ghark kar dia...IK will not be friendly opposition...

nawaz sharif said he asked ik for a friendly match this time...and ik agreed :biggthumpup:

ammar26

Very good gesture by Nawaz Sharif. He is really matured as compared to his past. And nice response by my leader Imran Khan.

patriot

میاں صاحب پہلے اتنے دن کس کام میں مسروف تھے جو آج خیال آیا کپتان سے ملاقات کا؟
لگتا ہے کراچی، لاہور اسلام آباد سونامی ہواؤں نے مجبور کیا ہے۔ میاں صاحب کے پاس پارٹی وارٹی تو ہے نہیں صرف اقتدار کے بھوکے الیکٹبلز ہی ہیں۔
جب مشرف حکومت نے اسلام آباد ایئرپورٹ سے ہی واپس سعودیہ بھیج دیا تھا تو کوئی بھی ان کی سپورٹ میں باہر نہیں نکلا سب منتیں کر کر کے ہاوس اریسٹ ہو رہے تھے۔ جیسا امام ویسے ہی مقتدی۔
کپتان کے پاس وہ چیز ہے جو میاں صاحب کے پاس نہیں ہے۔ ایک منظم پارٹی اور سٹریٹ پاور۔
بس یہ ہی میاں صاحب کو کھیچ کر آج لائی ہے کپتان کے پاس۔
ایک بات یاد رکھنا چاہیے کہ یہ بے اعتبارہ انسان ہے اسلیے زرہ سنبھل کے۔
باقی قومی مفاد میں تعاون ہونا چاہیے اچھی بات ہے مگر اصولوں پر رہتے ہوئے۔

acute

Re: عمران خان سے دوستانہ میچ ہوگا: نوازشریف

i see all the posts only i like ur post coze you think positive lets hope for the best

You see i was trying to make my point that we PTI supporters don't learn from history. Recently what media did with PTI is very clear to us. Media is allowed to make any news based on their so-called "Sources". We start believing and commenting without giving it a thought.

NS started his speech by quoting a Hadees-e-Pak, so we should think about it first that he was here as a Muslim. Secondly it was a good gesture on NS's behalf we should appreciate it. IK is a man of principle but he is a human after all, if someone comes to see him in this condition or he visits someone then it does not mean that he has compromised on principles.
Please read this if anyone thinks that IK will be a friendly opposition:
http://insaf.pk/News/tabid/60/artic...aign=Feed:+InsafPK+(Pakistan+Tehreek-e-Insaf)

Hadith

aIK HADEES YA BE HAY " MOMIN aIK SORRAKH SAY DOOSEREE BAR NAHEEN DASSA JATA" which means if it happens then he is not momin