Nawaz Sharif Speech in Piplan Mianwali Jalsa - 5th May 2013

ifteeahmed

Now Noora has started reading the speech, what a stup.id dumbo, naturally, if he carrys on and try to be Imran then he will say more and more stupid things, mom batti, chote waale ko laptop kehte hen, ham darzi dry cleaners banai ge :)

These two brothers are in politic since more then 25 years and they can't even speak without having advance written speech points.
They are again spreading lollipops.
When we will learn to understand these kind of politics?
One thing I can't understand that how come sensible & educated people supporting this family?

aamir_uetn

ملک کو سنجیدہ قیادت کی ضرورت ہے مداریوں، اناڑیوں اورکھلاڑیوں کی نہیں، نوازشریف

تے فیر میاں صاب جان دیو .......... سیریس قیادت آن دیو

Urooj_lbw

really, this is the question i always ask myself, i know few, who have university degrees but they r hard core supporters of noora, u can show and prove whatever u like, they r going to vote noora, i have no idea, what motivates them to support these family limited company called pmlnoora , ghaddar e pakistan supporters of noora, simple as that
These two brothers are in politic since more then 25 years and they can't even speak without having advance written speech points.
They are again spreading lollipops.
When we will learn to understand these kind of politics?
One thing I can't understand that how come sensible & educated people supporting this family?

A Poem for Sharif Bros

65694_134353633420494_387588267_n.jpg

ہاتھ ہوتے ہیں آدمی کے ، جناب!
ان کے پنجے کبھی نہیں ہوتے

تم اگر "شیر" ہو تو یہ بھی سنو
شیر گنجے کبھی نہیں ہوتے

famamdani

Re: A Poem for Sharif Bros

ہاتھ ہوتے ہیں آدمی کے ، جناب!
ان کے پنجے کبھی نہیں ہوتے

تم اگر "شیر" ہو تو یہ بھی سنو
شیر گنجے کبھی نہیں ہوتے
\

Kamine bhi nahi hote.........................(bigsmile)(bigsmile)

khurram

LOL IK ke sheher mein jaa ke sher dhaaara aur chaa gaya...

IK sahab bay jao hun araam naaal.

yar don't mind but would like to say only one thing,
that you will have more zardaris, sharief, altaf , wali khan and others .....but you won't have Imran khan..he is a living legend..no other politician in currently in pakistan politics is that much educated , has that much succcesful carrier nor had such name in philanthropy etc etc!!!

i think this guy such should be given a chance at least once to see what difference he can make in pakistan politics...

i am of 30 years and never had seen Pakistan progessing in PPP or PLMN government!!!

may Allah keep us on right path

khurram

Nawaz Sharif Zindabad!! Got show in Mianwali.

yar don't mind but would like to say only one thing,
that you will have more zardaris, sharief, altaf , wali khan and others .....but you won't have Imran khan..he is a living legend..no other politician in currently in pakistan politics is that much educated , has that much succcesful carrier nor had such name in philanthropy etc etc!!!

i think this guy such should be given a chance at least once to see what difference he can make in pakistan politics...

i am of 30 years and never had seen Pakistan progessing in PPP or PLMN government!!!

may Allah keep us on right path