Nazir Naji Abusing a Journalist - MUST See!

• Thread starter Thread starter Siasati
  • Start date Start date
S

Siasati

AoA,

I am doing a story regarding illegal allotment of plots to some journalists by the federal government. For this I called Nazir Naji yesterday (Friday - 17th April 2009) to take his version. Afterwards he called me back two times and abused and threatened me in the words I never heard in my life. plz see his real face

Attached are the three audio recordings.

1st is my call to senior columnist Nazir for taking his version on illegal plot allotement to him in Islamabad despite the fact he already got plots in Lahore.

2nd and 3rd are the audio recordings in which Nazir Naji called me and threatened and abused in a languge I never heard through out my life. Please hear this and tell your viewers about the real face of these “intellectuals”.

Thanks,

Ahmad Noorani

armani

Re: Nazir Naji Abusing Journalist

I have listened to him on few occasions. He does sound a bit off the track.
If this audio is real then it must be critiscized. He should be called to a show and make listen this conversation and ask if this is what he has learnt from the books.
Shameful Act.

S

Siasati

Re: Nazir Naji Abusing Journalist - MUST!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

i think after najis dirty, filthy and shameful face has been exposed all TV channels should bring him on TV and grill him on this, after that he should be banned from appearing on any TV channel.

ahmad noorani i respect you for your patience and showing respect to this filthy shameless old b*stard because of his age, even though he didnt deserve it.

S

Siasati

By the way, the guy asking question was a complete gentleman

WAQARBUKHARI

This is the time to face these black mailers. What does it mean 50 years service as journalist, so they could do any thing. Bull shit NAJI. By the way, NAJI completly out of control, unable to control. We should expose these people.

deep

You can read about him http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Nazeer_Naji
"Lifafa Journalist (Journalist on Government's Payroll)".

Nazeer Naji, is a senior news columnist in Pakistan's Urdu press. He frequently writes in the country's largest newspaper, Daily Jang, published from Karachi. Nazeer Naji is known for supporting and backing every incumbent government. He is often categorized as "Lifafa Journalist (Journalist on Government's Payroll)". He was previously a great supporter of General Pervez Musharraf and presently supports Asif Ali Zardari's Government.

jony

those greedy people should be away from media.
They even don't know how to behave a journalist.
His voice and words are proof of his nature.
Great man.
Get them out slowly slowly.

Nazir Naji Kutta sahafi is biggest Lifafa of Pakistan. He always supports the government and after they are gone. he says i criticized them and i am champion of free speech. This man is biggest Beghairat and a Nasoor of our society. Thank you for exposing this dirty man. please keep it up.

laiq

Ahmed Noorani aap kon hai, apna naam address phone number sub kuch yahan likhien plz, iskay elawa yeh bhi baatien kay aap jounalist hain aapnay is story ko kahin print kia hai ya nhi???

arnold_mic

The reporter must be Ansar abbasi not ahmed norani, I am sure that Ansar abbasi calling to nazir naji.

kkgrp

This is a true face of an ugly journalist who was only able to survive for 50 years by brown nosing. Pakistan has a bright future if we have journalist like Ahmed Noorani, who keep on exposing these black sheep in our ranks. Nazir Naji has lost all my respect and the respect of 160 million People of Pakistan

Thanks a lot Ahmed Noorani. Pakistan is proud of you today. Keep up the good work.

May Allah keep you and your family safe.

Kamran
Chicago, IL

iasyed2262

THIS N.Naji is drunk too, and I think the othere one is Ansar Abasi, what u think?

miks65

Noorani sb,

Sadly this is the norm of our society. I can hear the real 'animal' inside the Naji's conversation. I am not going to be sympathetic with you just going to let you know that you will face many of such idiots in your career.
could you please post your and naji's contact info so that we can confirm about this tape. Moreover if he is guilty then he must be bring to justice.

chottibibi

This is really shame full act of Nazir Naji. He is the head of Yellow jurnalisam in Jang.
Please post his phone number on this forume so We can call him and ask him how can he insult a jurnilist like this.

vicky

there is no dout naji is a real ------.i dont want to disgrace that words used for that ------.i hope some one bring it out on live tv channals,show that dirty face to all.He must be banned even in press media and take his 50years of dirty jurnilisom with him to home. :x

zebjee70

Hi every body,

let me tell you one thing about this audio that the reporter over the phone taking to nazir naji is not noorani he is ansar abbasi himself. i dont know weather he has taken the plot as well or not but one thing for shure that we cannot trust any one in this country any more. The only thing we need to do is to change ourselves and we need to unite as well all those people who want the change should come forward and jump in to this politics to clean this mess if you think you can bring positive change to this country then get unite try to establish a new political force which i am trying to but the problem is every one thinks to go with all these existing stupid politicians.
The only way to bring change in this country is try to change the mind of ordinary person who always vote for these stupid people like ppp, nawaz league,q league,MQM, Fazlurehman etc try to get rid of them if you realy interested to make change.
I have few names in my mind for new force for pakistan but i need sincere people to work over it and if can do it you can contact me on my email ([email protected]) i am working in UK as i left pakistan in 2006 after all my efforts because i am an ordinary educated person i don't have millions in my pocket to do any thing which other's are doing the only thing i need is force of people to bring change and get rid of all these politicians.
no body dares to give his email but i did because i love pakistan and i am desprate to clean all this mess from my lovely homeland PAKISTAN ZINDABAD.

Thanks and looking forward to you people.................

kashifshakil

i think k naji ko sare media py ban kr dena chahey n i think k ye sahafi khud ANSAAR ABBASI hea very good ansaar abbasi keep it up

Viking

It seems that these are not the real direct calls. I mean to say that Ahmad Noorani had called him several time. In first few calls, he had pissed Nazir Naji to extreme and when he was boiled Ahmad Noorani recorded the tapes. Dude you are smart :lol: at last you kick the shit out of Naji.

iali01

Nazir Naji seemed extremely concerned over this and got completely off the track. He called the journalist back as he was worrried and wanted to know what that journalist was going to do next. Guilty??

By the way, have we Pakistanis forgotten about Hazrat Omar when people were allowed to question him in Public? It was a ridiculous suggestion by Naji that Naji as a senior journalist had immunity from being questioned by a Junior journalist.

The guy on the phone does sound like Ansar Abassi, but I still think its niether him nor Noorani. Its someone else, however Ansar Abbasi must have been be there when this conversation took place, what do you think guys?

Naji if you reading this, my message to you is times have changed. Your behaviour shows how low life journalist you are!

SHAME ON YOU MR NAJI, SHAME ON YOU

PS. Good work Mr Abbasi. You have exposed him very well!

S

Siasati

Check out this master piece of Nazir Naji...This will truely tell you what kind of a journalist he is.

col2.gif