Obama's Visit to india, 06 Nov, 2010 - Zaid hamid Analysis.

Obama will get nothing from India except CowCola and mad cow.

India will get condoms for better results in next games.

pappufromindia

rahne do zaid bhai
obama k naam pe mama banana band kar .:lol:
i think zaid need obama balm [hilar][hilar],chila chila k sar me dard ho sakta hai na;)

rana14801

good analysis.to my mind American's wish to go to any limit without fighting a war with Pakistan to destroy Pakistan's neuk program and secondly it is very important to note that U S WANT TO DESTROY INDIA PAKISTAN AND CHINA BY INDULGING IN AN ATOMIC WAR and they will get rid of 3 countries who r atomic powers and pose threat to them and western interests.rest mr Zaid Hamid is also talking sense but ultimate aims is to have atomic war in Asia not at any western area and survive to tule the world because there shall not be any one to challenge them.

bhasin_parveen

America India friendship long live time is changing and you guys talking same shit for the last sixty years I am surprised you guys are not tired yet .you have to accept the reality that India and America are the Super power .You have to respect them and please................................

rana14801

yes India is super sex and cow power. i agree mam. u can not compare India with Afghanistan what to talk of America.have u heard that CHOOHAY KO MILEY HALDI KI GIRRAH WOH PANSAAREE BAN BETHA plz keep ur self where u r . in PUJABEE LANGUAGE THEY SAY ZAAT DE KOREKILEE TE SHEHTEERAN NU JAPHE.this means by caste a lizard and trying to embrace the shehteer ( Wooden guarder in the roof on which the roof stays).

Zionist Hindu

I love it when Zahil Hamid pretends to be a smart guy...
laugh1small.jpg

S

shagi

Heart of this conflict is Kashmir. Lack of initiative to resolve Kashmir issue is the main cause of failure of Obama’s AFPAK policy. US has to re-think about this region and include India in the jigsaw forming an AFPInd This will make all sense in creating peace in this region.

babadeena

India will get and getting everything what she can from not only USA but also from all other countries;
we are "front line in combating terrorism", and "begging" for everything. That is fact and we should accept.
Playing the cards at the most appropriate time is not the art our leaders have learnt. They
are busy in other things.

bankalalookheti

Obama will get nothing from India except CowCola and mad cow.

India will get condoms for better results in next games.

Although not a major economic and military power but India still is a trillion dollar economy and a member of G20. Because of its stable democracy, growing economy and a huge population she is considered an important country and economic partner in Europe and US.

Farooq Khan

Pakistan and People fo Pakistan can blame only corrupt leadership for the last 60 years our enemies can not harm us our own people so called leaders and generals are responsible for this as babadeena says rightly leaders of Pakistan busy with other things like looting and fleeceing of country i am sure as soon as we have honost leader he or she within ten years Pakistan can be a prosper country Insha Allah.