One man demolished a mighty army, The Time.

Rambler

What a crazy unbelievable innings IK is playing - Nothing short of a miracle, a fairy tale indeed. He has single headedly demolished all the mafia including the ones in uniform and brought them to their knees. The military might of Army Chief alongwith the once scary intelligence agencies and the ruthless mafia don PML goons have started looking like cartoon characters in front of this indomitable Khan. He is the true embodiment of the saying that a herd of sheep led by a Lion can defeat a group of hyenas anytime.

Salman Mughal

، یوتھیوں کی آنکھیں بہت جلد کھل جانی ہیں ان شاء اللہ، یہ 9 مئی والے کیسے ملک پر مسلط ہو سکتے ہیں

LoLay Tere PaPa ke LoLay Lag gaye hain.

9th May ka DanDa be tumharay AnDar ghussnnaayy wala hai - aur yeh DanDa tumharay apnay he dene walay hain.

LoLay Tere PaPa ko be Pata hai ke Tere PaPa ke LoLay Lag gaye hain

But someone has done it in less than 4 years that army it's puppets couldn't do it in decades.
True. First time in the history of country the GDP went in negative figure. We have changed 3 dresses for finance Ministers in less than 2 years. Brought NAB accused FM after cleaning him up from the army friends and turned him in to FM. What else we want ... Buchay Ki Jaan Logay Kya ?

What a crazy unbelievable innings IK is playing - Nothing short of a miracle, a fairy tale indeed. He has single headedly demolished all the mafia including the ones in uniform and brought them to their knees. The military might of Army Chief alongwith the once scary intelligence agencies and the ruthless mafia don PML goons have started looking like cartoon characters in front of this indomitable Khan. He is the true embodiment of the saying that a herd of sheep led by a Lion can defeat a group of hyenas anytime.

ابے شراب نوشی سے پرھیز کر ۔

carne

True. First time in the history of country the GDP went in negative figure. We have changed 3 dresses for finance Ministers in less than 2 years. Brought NAB accused FM after cleaning him up from the army friends and turned him in to FM. What else we want ... Buchay Ki Jaan Logay Kya ?

Not the first time. This was during historic COVID pandemic and compared to most other countries including India, we fared much much better.

Of course, you knew all these facts but quite understandably obfuscating the history.

Not the first time. This was during historic COVID pandemic and compared to most other countries including India, we fared much much better.

Of course, you knew all these facts but quite understandably obfuscating the history.
If that is the case, stay put my friend.

carne

Facts can't be redundant. There is no point carry on once the sentiments overcome the thought process and deny them the reality.

Chart in previous post was a clear direction the economy heading when one general sidetracked it due to his deep itch.

My friend, I already stated. The charts in Musharraf era were phenomenal. The balloon lost the air once Musharraf departed. 4 years of performance has a history of many days. Graph is a collection of static pixels. It does not have history. Consider 2018 December downhill slide, the downward trend in 2019 and then the leveling off in 2022 ...The heydays of 2022 when the decision could not be made if IMF should be contacted right away or not. But all this is a lie. Isn't it?

carne

My friend, I already stated. The charts in Musharraf era were phenomenal. The balloon lost the air once Musharraf departed. 4 years of performance has a history of many days. Graph is a collection of static pixels. It does not have history. Consider 2018 December downhill slide, the downward trend in 2019 and then the leveling off in 2022 ...The heydays of 2022 when the decision could not be made if IMF should be contacted right away or not. But all this is a lie. Isn't it?

The way you increase your $$$ reserves are through,
# Loans
# Begging
# Exports
# Remittances
# Renting your services against the interests of your country.

You guessed it right. Mushy Economy performed the worst based on above options, while PTI the best.

Melanthus

، یوتھیوں کی آنکھیں بہت جلد کھل جانی ہیں ان شاء اللہ، یہ 9 مئی والے کیسے ملک پر مسلط ہو سکتے ہیں
جو 9مئ کے پیچھے تھے ان کی پتلونیں ایسے ہی اتاری جائیں گی جیسے مشرقی پاکستان میں اتاری گئ تھیں۔

Melanthus

Who allowed this genie out of the bottle in 2018? Consider those who would be able to place it back where it rightfully belongs.
Who nurtured a corrupt low IQ lohar?. Nawaz paid Jilani a big amount of money and begged him to introduce him to Gen Zia.Nawaz was adopted by Zia and imposed on people of Pakistan.Nawaz has a big role in dirty politics and institutionalising corruption in Pakistan .Imran started from grass roots and built up his party.In many other countries new leaders have also emerged too.It is not a surprise.If you are determined,work hard and are charismatic then you can succeed.

You think Pasha didn't help IK took the power? Stop being ignorant from the history and think that we were born yesterday.
Not even a single politician in Pakistan came in to power by its own leadership.
Today, IK is being kept in the prison according to the law of the land. Have you seen anyone came out to protest his illegal detention if that is the case?
May 9th was a mess from which IK intentionally spark the protest and never condemn it.
You don't burn down the defense installations, attack armed forces head quarter, loot the core commander house and think that you can get away with it.

The worst thing a civilian political party can do to incite violence against their own armed forces. Pakistani people knew that it was a plan to weaken the army and create chaos in the country. They never protested any of the arrests made after the incident.
That sends a good signal to the political parties not to use violence to create disturbance in the country.

Melanthus

You think Pasha didn't help IK took the power? Stop being ignorant from the history and think that we were born yesterday.
Not even a single politician in Pakistan came in to power by its own leadership.
Today, IK is being kept in the prison according to the law of the land. Have you seen anyone came out to protest his illegal detention if that is the case?
May 9th was a mess from which IK intentionally spark the protest and never condemn it.
You don't burn down the defense installations, attack armed forces head quarter, loot the core commander house and think that you can get away with it.

The worst thing a civilian political party can do to incite violence against their own armed forces. Pakistani people knew that it was a plan to weaken the army and create chaos in the country. They never protested any of the arrests made after the incident.
That sends a good signal to the political parties not to use violence to create disturbance in the country.
9th May was a false flag by agencies.The agencies knew PTI can’t be defeated in elections so they decided to keep PTI out of elections.There is no evidence Pasha helped PTI.

The only defense you have despite the clear evidence of your own members involvement that it was conspiracy. You should grow up and stop reading tabloids.