One of the best videos on PTI I've ever seen so far

Tehreek-e-Insaaf

Dear All maybe i am posting this video again here in this forum i request admins not to remove this thread as we need to refresh our memories once again...

Some times after watching Media Reports my moral comes down that allah na kare maybe PTI cannot win more seats but on the same time i see below posted video again and again and my moral and confidence goes very high it gives me motivation to do something crazy and than i say to myself INSHAA ALLAH PTI will not only win we will sweap like khan sahab says all the time so guys the reason of posting this video is to watch and boost yourself for next 5 days campaign try as much as you can to convince people to vote for PTI and make sure that they will come out on election day and must vote only for PTI this is our last chance so put one thing in your mind PTI is going to win these elections......

fmduke

Re: Must watch video - pti

Yaar every time I think i know all about Imran, a new video comes out that makes me think that I still know nothing about him.

I am predicting today that just the same way we are doing Phd's in Iqbaliat, a day will come when people will do Phd's in Imraniat.

Mark my words.
long live IK and PTI zindabad.

janaan

A to Z......all are blessed and should proud of their participation in that gathering

does not matter how many times i see this video... feels like a thrill and emotion.... what a great moment in the history in making

Tehreek-e-Insaaf

Please guys do remember to come out on elections day and bring as much as people you can and for karachi people i can only say please dont vote for qatil league mqm if mqm will come under power once again in karachi more target killing more bhata khouri hogi so i have a suggestion for you all be a silent voter for pti if anyone ask you tell him yes you will vote for mqm but on election day go and vote for pti only this is how you can bring change..... I am starting campaign for it as silent voter

irf786

Bro...don't even think for a second of losing....in sha allah pti will win.....i today called all my family members alhamdulilah except on family all are voting for pti on 11th may. 90% of my friends are voting pti....yeh loog media ko khareed saktae hae but not the youth of pakistan.......do not trust media...sab bakaoo mal hae....see the ground reality....my sources all over the pakistan are confirming an overwhelming majority of pti voters.....just have a look at how many tabeedli razakars pti have all over the pakistan.....ab is tabdeli ko koi nahi rok sakta...