Pakistan to Supply Anza Mark-II MANPADS to Ukraine

Jazbaati

https://mil.in.ua/en/news/pakistan-to-supply-anza-mark-ii-manpads-to-ukraine/

Pakistan is preparing to provide Ukraine with Anza Mark-II man-portable air-defense systems of its own production.

This is said in a report published on mil.in.ua with reference to The Economic Times, Ukrinform reports.
According to the report, Pakistan's air defense equipment will be delivered through Poland.
The publication notes that Poland in February signed a memorandum of understanding with the Pakistani side on the supply of defense equipment to Kyiv.
Poland’s PHU Lechmar LLC will act as an intermediary buyer, while Canada-based Tradent Global Solutions will act as an intermediary consultant.

Looks like PDM clowns and the neutrals are hard at work trying to please their western masters. When the country is near default how can these crooks give weapons to Ukraine in a fight in which we should not be involved?
On one hand they say they are buying oil from Russia and on the other they are supplying weapons to fight Russia.

jan.dkboss

Khali tankooo say darr nahi lagta sahab khali jaiboo say lagta ha!

aZLbx83_460s.jpg

mughals

punjabis never fought any war. Most of the war victories against Pakistan were done by Mohajirs soldiers and aviators (including some Christians).

Islamabadiya

Not anyone's fault if you have sold your soul to the devil. Enjoy your ignorance.

sold to whom? I am a Pakistani and live here, you mean the devil whose finger was up pti behind all the way and we used to hear same page same page mantra daily
khan used to praise bajwa daily
khan wanted to make faiz the most corrupt dg isi as coas,
hasnt time proven that khan was totally wrong and had he succeeded in making faiz new coas, we would have finished,

open your eyes but it DOES NOT MATTER if you do not live in Pakistan, we dont give a shit

patwari_sab

na pak fouj ka 22 grade ka chief retirement ke bhad foran billioner bn jata hai, foreign me island farm houses or na jane kin kin cheezo ka malik bnta hai.. family ke sath foran foreign shift ho jata ha.

chandaa

The biggest mafia of Pakistan is its afmy. They legally eat 2200 billions rupee a year.l, which is half of Pakistan's budget. On top of that they run illegal businesses to make billions. Time to cut them down and spend money of people of Pakistan.

Islamabadiya

O stupid logo
Pakistan has been selling and buying weapons from Ukraine from years and years
You idiots are irrelevant now
Your propaganda has 0 effect anymore
What happened to all those millions twitter likes ?
Fake idiots