Pakistani Americans launched "Wada Do Band Lo Campaign" for Imran khan in Lahore.

Geek

Pakistani Americans launch Wada Do Band Lo Campaign in Ichra PP 148 / NA 122 for Imran khan in Lahore. Gets mind blowing public response, locals welcomed PTI warmly. The bands went so popular that the PMLN candidate of pp 148 Akhtar Rasool visited the band camp to have a look

Aadmi

Re: Pakistani Americans launch "Wada Do Band Lo Campaign" for Imran khan in Lahore.

Great initiative, they shud spread this to other areas of lahore

KHISFO

Re: Pakistani Americans launch "Wada Do Band Lo Campaign" for Imran khan in Lahore.

Allah will help you, we overseas Pakistani will support all the way.
Vote for Pakistan, Vote to PTI.

delta_paki

PTI doesn't need all that work in NA-122, this area (Gulberg, Model Town, Garden Town) is quite posh and educated and Imran will surely win from here...we need such kind of publicity in uncertain constituencies like NA-127 (Engineers Town, Kacha, Tibba), NA-129 (Kahna Nau, Islampura, Gaju Matah) and NA-130 (Battapur, Jallo). Dr. Yasmin Rashid would also benefit from such a campaign in NA-120.

Muskerahat

Problum yeah hai PMLN kay leiay kay PTI launching every other day some thing new. they cant copy every thing . and now pmln dont have enough time for recovery beacuse they already lost the election 2013 now time for change. imran khan zindabad

Aziz Sohail

INSHALLAH our dreams of NAYA Pakistan will come true but for this to happen we have to work hard because we need turnout on 11th of May more then 55% INSHALLAH i will go out on 11th of May with my family and friends and INSHALLAH we all will vote for NAYA Pakistan vote for Imran Khan. Will you all go out and vote for NAYA Pakistan ???

v r imran k

freee ka band to lahooriay shouq sy lengy ............vote b dalna chaiy..... 122 miain AYAZ SADIQ ....khan sb ki tough fight hoo gi ...........lekin iss dafa halat tbdeeel lg b rahy hain ...our yaqeennan khan sb seat nikal laingy ..............lekin tabdeeli razakar microoo level per jo kam ker rahy hain us ka tor kisi k pass nahii.................kal mariyum keh rahi thi hum b door too door niklay howy hain[hilar]....

tabdeeli a nahi rahi tabdeeeli aa chuki hy

ahaseeb

My mentor Prof bruce firestone told me once

Never be afraid of doing things and having afraid of being copied. Because they know what you have done todaybut do not know what they are going to do tomorrow :)

Let me donate some more towards PTI funds...
and YES I KNOW THIS IS FOR ELECTION Compaign.

Donations to Hospital are separate to this
Because

Imran Can :)

mr.pti

Great effort... doing real work in feild not like me :((( proud of u ppl. No other party has this jazbaa only PTI and reason is LOVE FOR PAKISTAN