Pakistani Army Flattening Entire Villages - Please WATCH

lahori

Earlier this week, their was a report stating that 714 people have been killed so far by Drones and out of those WHOPPING :shock: 700 of them were civilians. We are not thinking and just obeying our zionist masters.
PLEASE COMMENT..

According to residents escaping the fighting, the Pakistan army's assault against Islamic militants in Buner, in northwest Pakistan, is flattening villages, killing civilians and sending thousands of farmers and villagers fleeing from their homes.

[video]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=2t2nnHem2XM[/video]

sniperkhan

yar, for God's sake, dont post this load of toss on this forum at this critical time when Pakistan Army is burying its martyrs, these Not-For-Profit news channels are known to get funding from intelligence agencies to spread negative propaganda against Pakistan Army and ISI. SO Please, remove this vid.

lahori

yar, for God's sake, dont post this load of toss on this forum at this critical time when Pakistan Army is burying its martyrs, these Not-For-Profit news channels are known to get funding from intelligence agencies to spread negative propaganda against Pakistan Army and ISI. SO Please, remove this vid.

If I was in the army, I probably would leave or die rather than killing our own people(civilians). I absolutely condemn this henious crime.

And who the hell are you to telling me what to post?

Buddy this is not a joke, I advise you stay relaxed, let the army do its Job.

That is right, It isn't a joke(Killing innocent people). I am ashamed to be a Pakistani. I absolutely don't support our Army for this.

ARIF KHAN

Absulutely you should leave the Army or for goodness of Pakistan leave Pakistan cuz it is not a country for cowards and apparatus of people who want to harm the existance of Pakistan. It is a difficult situation and our hearts and minds are with affected people but support our troops you Morans!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!1

To all humans,
Its not shame its disgusting the dogs(army) is doing again murdering their own masters. They are bloody thieves, SOB's, whatever you say is less for these criminals.
Neither they are human nor they are brave soldiers, they are worse cowards who are butchering in the name of writ of state, when there is no state.
If someone still think we have a state is living in fools paradise.
Tariq

lahori

Absulutely you should leave the Army or for goodness of Pakistan leave Pakistan cuz it is not a country for cowards and apparatus of people who want to harm the existance of Pakistan. It is a difficult situation and our hearts and minds are with affected people but support our troops you Morans!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!1

I guess you wouldn't blame any american for supporting their army butchering 1 million iraqi kids and women?

It is the same bloody thing. Why the double standard?

Typhoon

Pakistan army is not killing any civillian. They are killing terrorists trained in RAW and CIA funded camps in northern Afghanistan. The area administrated by the north alliance.
Pakistanis coming down from those areas have told that those socalled taliban are not even pakhtoons. They use translators for communicating with the local tribes and people. They are tajiks and uzbeks mostly, who wanted to take control over northern areas and abused civilians there. All killings, suicide bombings can definitley not be justified. If someone is so blind not to see any relation between their doings and whats happening to them know, should find the highest building and jump down with his or her head first.
I dont understand people who are spredding nonsense about the pak army. But they definitely dont have any depth in their understanding and conceptions.

Pakistan Zindabad

looks like history repeating itself. For Allah's sake stop killing our own people to please America and get dollars. remember Bangladesh? this is what happened in East Pakistan too. please all pakistani muslim brothers pressurise greedy Zardari to stop this. this will result in breakage of Pakistan againt. May Allah save our dear country. Amen

lahori

Pakistan army is not killing any civillian. They are killing terrorists trained in RAW and CIA funded camps in northern Afghanistan. The area administrated by the north alliance.
Pakistanis coming down from those areas have told that those socalled taliban are not even pakhtoons. They use translators for communicating with the local tribes and people. They are tajiks and uzbeks mostly, who wanted to take control over northern areas and abused civilians there. All killings, suicide bombings can definitley not be justified. If someone is so blind not to see any relation between their doings and whats happening to them know, should find the highest building and jump down with his or her head first.
I dont understand people who are spredding nonsense about the pak army. But they definitely dont have any depth in their understanding and conceptions.

Last week's report: 714 killed, 700 were civilians..SHABASH

Jab tak tumhara apna koi nahi marey ga tab tak tumhey hoosh nahi aaye gi.

Our puppet government started creating this mess 4 years ago when there were no terrorists, no suicide bombing. That area was in complete peace.
Puppet leadership forced army to go in those areas and started killing... Loved one's killed, where do they go to get justice? no place...They were so frustrated and had to stand up and do something....thats where those suicide bombers come from...

Abhi kuch hoosh key nakhun lo....killing won't bring peace, especially with the people who are born fighters...even the britishers couldn't defeat them and American Afghan War is the recent BIG example.

How do they expect pakistan to win a war there?

Wake up people, It is just the US tactic to bring instability in Pakistan, so they can take over the nukes and eventually finish pakistan. This war will go no where..On the other side Balochistanis are suffering and they will stand up eventually If you won't give them justice.

Americans have this all planned out!!!!

Look at this video. To me everything is going exactly as it was planned.

[video]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ZWyeyYV2AQE[/video]

Haider2332

Those who think Pakistan Army is supporting Zionist, cant be Pakistanis. At this time army need our support and those who r spreading hate against Pakistan forces are actually helping Zionism directly or indirectly.............

We need unity at this time not criticism.

Pakistan ZINDABAAD

jazbaedil

aur Pakistan toot gaya....:)) MQM, PPP, and all other so called munafiqeens are happy, that is what they were wanting for a long time. The slave minded sons of Kuffars are killing islamic minded mujahideens, and the innocent people. I am sure...NOONE need this sort of Munafiq pakistan. Enough is Enough. Now is the time, when people will see the demise of the stupidity people of this region committed for sixty years. This munafiq lot should burn in hell. Real islamists will win, InshaAllah.

rana14801

pakistan armed forces people r from us.they r not outsiders.how can a brother kill his own brother unless he has gone wild against humanity. why u think the area people as innocent? don't u realize that no gurilla war against any army could be success full unless supported by local residents.these people r not so innocent,most of them r party to all Taliban activities.well there r innocent as well but how can a bullet recognize an innocent and guilty? it is time to support army action to finish murderers and humanity enemy i mean so called TALIBANS.they must be dealt with iron hand and i fully support all actions of army
.please remember that Pakistan Army is doing all this under the orders of Government of Pakistan. they r just obeying orders.

mirchi

If power would have been everything, then why Americans didn't win the war in Afghanistan?
They are facing a crushing defeat in Afghanistan in spite all modern weaponry.

I am sure that ultimately they will bent down and come to negotiations but at that time it will be too late.
This tragedy could have been avoided, if our leaders would have any brains.

Swat people wanted only nizam-e-adal but they delayed it so much that it turned into Taliban movement.
Now it will be difficult to control. If you kill one innocent civilian, you are adding 10 taliban.