Parvez Khattak - PTI CM. Test that PTI failed

so old ppp jayala pervaiz khatak does not have his own house.lol.i guess just like imran and nawaz are homeless.?what is the difference between pti and n leaguers or say for example ppp even.none.so what change you people were talking about.pervaiz khatak is from same old corrupt mafia and will rule the same way without doubt.

as for kpk ,pti was only given mandate here for specific purpose,to acheive via "love" which anp could not achieve via "maar dhaar".
those who believe that conservative ppl of kpk voted so heavily for pti while modern people in punjab did not,are living in fools paradise.and those people who think that nawaz shareef let pti make kpk govt due to his "good heart" are also living in "burders" paradise.lol.there are many nishaanis in all these things for the wise!anyway

elections were staged as they always have been .faces may change but you peoples real master always will be sitting in GHQ.who is above criticism (though you people can criticise quran and sunnah laws and things and have full freedom for it but one word against american agent generals,and this is biggest blasphemy and you are labelled indian agent.lol.indian agent are those people who are slaves to those people who are ruling pakistan as puppets of america and india (america and india are same, both have same benefits associated with each other).
so in kpk when pti will be pushed to complete the agenda, for whom it was given mandate for ,than pti people will realise that kpk govt was not gift but establishment have sent them into a situation where they will be targets of anti american fighters,after pti,s pro american/establishment face comes out in open , as once happened with anp people.

amir_ali

Are you in senses? KP people gave maximum votes to PTI. PTI won maximum seats in KP and no other party could make govt. in KP other than PTI otherwise people of KP would throw them out.

I had read such stupid tweet from your Queen as well that Nooras (who is No. beggar himself ) gave the govt. to PTI. Though we don't expect any sensible things from Nooras and their Slaves but it was just ridiculous. Nooras fist begged Saudi and US for his govt. and now straightaway started beg Saudi, America and now China for some "Relief". It is just shameful. If Nooras couldn't perform then why were they dieing for Govt.?

It would be better to stay away from KP and concentrate on Punjab.

PMLN performance was just gimmickry and people of Punjab will see its consequences very soon. Now they will see what is performance when they see the govt. in KP.

Now shut up your mouth.

Didn't expected this outrage from u, do u know how many seats PTI would require to form a gov in KPK, if PMLn wanted o intrude, PTI would never be able to form a gov there, now be grateful.

If people like you utter such non-sense then be ready for the response.

Nooras are not that much good people as they portray so. They knew it that if they wouldn't allow PTI to form a govt. in KP, then Nooras couldn't make govt. in Pakistan because Nooras knew it that they won with a big Dhandli thats why PTI could arrange a huge protest like 1977 along with other parties because no one is with these elections.

When the dust gets settled then see the dirty politics of Nooras in KP.

They have attach Diesel with them for the same very reason otherwise Nooras don't need him.

Susman7

i used to follow PTI... but i realised that i am on the wrong side...Thanks GOD ...now i am a proud Supporter of Dr Tahir ul Qadri > IK is coward n now i realise that Nooray bilkul theekh kahtay thay IK is Master of U Turn ... Mark these words PTI aglay 500 sal b change nahi la saktay u guys are also a part of f**** Status Quo .. Pti ka downfall shoro ho gaya ...n main on sab say apologize kerta ho jin ko main nay pti ko support / vote kernay ka kaha ... especially all my friends n family members my uncles aunts m realy very sorry main bas dhokay main a gaya tha ... n Thanks GOD mujhay jaldi pata chal gaya .. ...... its ****** hurts

infonex

کل ایک بندے نے الزام لگایا سلیم صافی کی والدہ اچھی عورت نہیں تھی اور اس کی بہن گھر سے بھا گ گئ تھی ۔ اب اگر کوئی مجھ سے اس کا پروف مانگے تو مجھے اس پورے شو میں کوئی پروف دیکھا دو جو ان تینوں نے دیا ۔ اب الزام لگانے والے مہر بخاری اور قائرہ کے مری کے بھوربن کے ہوٹلزمیں رنگرلیاں منانے کا لگاتے ہیں۔ بھائی کوئی جھوٹا الزام ہی لگا دو خٹک پر پتہ تو چلے کیا کیا ہے؟؟؟ خٹک صاحب کے شامل ہونے پر کچھ لوگوں نے ہنگاما ضررو کیا تھا وہ ان کا ؑعدم تحفظ تھا کہ شاہد پارٹی کے پرانے ورکرزکا حق مار جاۓ گا پارٹی کے اندر انتخابات کا پاکستانی پولیٹیکل ورکرز کا پہلا تجربہ تھا اور اس عمل کے پورا ہونے سے کارکنوں کا اعتبار بڑھاہے کے اس پارٹی میں کوئی بھی اوپر آ سکتا ہے ۔ یہ ہنگامہ کسی کراپشن کی وجہ سے قتناً نہیں تھا۔

sixthsense

Ya, it is better to avoid Barking D.ogs.

have ever i abuse you before. then if not then check your attitude response and you have to apologise for that. you can abuse those who abuse you. as far i remember i didn't abuse anyone on this forum so far.

sixthsense

NO, his answer shows .. Never argue with an IDIOT, he will bring you to his level and beat you with experience.. Typical Noora you are!
yes you can say this because he belong to your party. but in my view he is trying to abuse me as i just simple question.

have ever i abuse you before. then if not then check your attitude response and you have to apologise for that. you can abuse those who abuse you. as far i remember i didn't abuse anyone on this forum so far.

First check the attitudes of Abid Sher Ali, Mushahidullah, Hanif Charsi, Rana Sana Ullah etc. then ask me about my attitude.

And also answer this clip about your Liar and Cheater Leaders.

amir_ali

If people like you utter such non-sense then be ready for the response.

Nooras are not that much good people as they portray so. They knew it that if they wouldn't allow PTI to form a govt. in KP, then Nooras couldn't make govt. in Pakistan because Nooras knew it that they won with a big Dhandli thats why PTI could arrange a huge protest like 1977 along with other parties because no one is with these elections.

When the dust gets settled then see the dirty politics of Nooras in KP.

They have attach Diesel with them for the same very reason otherwise Nooras don't need him.

Words of a sore loser, what else!

N-League won in Punjab because of the administrative Machinery they have appointed for this very purpose otherwise if N-League would so much popular, they would win from all Pakistan.

We don't mind if we lose from Cheaters and Looters because we know it was our win but with the help of RO and Judiciary N-League changed the results. N-League had never win with their own power and popularity but either with the help of "Generals" and "Judges" and it is a shameful act.

amir_ali

N-League won in Punjab because of the administrative Machinery they have appointed for this very purpose otherwise if N-League would so much popular, they would win from all Pakistan.

We don't mind if we lose from Cheaters and Looters because we know it was our win but with the help of RO and Judiciary N-League changed the results. N-League had never win with their own power and popularity but either with the help of "Generals" and "Judges" and it is a shameful act.

moaviz

Noora family limited party why dont you bring good peoples in your party rather raising noora family and criticizing pti .you guys too claims that your party believes to serve people's of Pakistan ..we have a process intra party elections to filter bad guys .what do you guys have done since 1985 .we are muslims slaves of ALL AH and his NaBi S.A.W.W instead of your loard nawaz ...you taut will remain taut.dumb as your leader...who is dumber time will expose .if you love Pakistan than be sincere with it.

tarzanfaridi

Amir Ali you are with logic but PTIans are only loosers. Apni Zubban ki waja say aaj tuk maar khai hay aur aagay bhi maar khatay rahin gay!