Pathetic explanation of Mufti Aziz over his Sex video

kakamuna420

App ki khuwaish pe amal karen ya Allah ka hukam mane

"And as for those who are guilty of an indecency from among your women, call to witnesses against them four (witnesses) from among you; then if they bear witness confine them to the houses until death takes them away or Allah opens some way for them (15). And as for the two who are guilty of indecency from among you, give them both a punishment; then if they repent and amend, turn aside from them; surely Allah is oft-returning (to mercy), the Merciful. 4:15–16
he did not repent till now.

AWAITED

God just created Adam. Hawa was born out of Adam to accompy Adam. It depends on Adam if he wanted the company of women or not. Choice is of Adam

If God just wants Adam or Even then why Adam & Eve give birth to Hijras, lesbians and gay? Is a living soul hijra created by Satan?

If a purpose of human life is just producing kids than why a Hijra was created by God?
Hijra is deficiency of organ development, some have weakness in other organs some have disformed organs and same goes for them

StarTrooper

Hijra is deficiency of organ development, some have weakness in other organs some have disformed organs and same goes for them
Exactly if there is no cure for these defeciences than we have no right to abuse someone for his deficiences. These are God given natural deficiencies we must accept their choice of life
God never created every soul to have babies

Keep the trust

Exactly if there is no cure for these defeciences than we have no right to abuse someone for his deficiences. These are God given natural deficiencies we must accept their choice of life
God never created every soul to have babies
If a chromosomal abnormality resulted into a guy then it’s by nature and those never got married or have kids bcz they can’t, i have a neighbor who is a guy and no one found him in any unethical activities so I can’t digest this story as most of these mullahs are not by nature, it’s the lust and should be dealt with iron handed.

StarTrooper

If a chromosomal abnormality resulted into a guy then it’s by nature and those never got married or have kids bcz they can’t, i have a neighbor who is a guy and no one found him in any unethical activities so I can’t digest this story as most of these mullahs are not by nature, it’s the lust and should be dealt with iron handed.

Unethical activity? woooo. If he is attracted towards boys and you are attracted towards girls . If you have a right to have sex with girl he also have a right to have sex with a boy. Tanhai bhout bara azaab hai

Keep the trust

Unethical activity? woooo. If he is attracted towards boys and you are attracted towards girls . If you have a right to have sex with girl he also have a right to have sex with a boy. Tanhai bhout bara azaab hai
O bhai tanhai kahay ki, army police and others spend their lives without family but never heard any stories abt them, y always mullahs involved in these activities. In Christianity father can’t get married so May be that’s the reason but these mullahs have 1-2 wives dozen of kids but still tanha woow what a stupid logic.

StarTrooper

O bhai tanhai kahay ki, army police and others spend their lives without family but never heard any stories abt them, y always mullahs involved in these activities. In Christianity father can’t get married so May be that’s the reason but these mullahs have 1-2 wives dozen of kids but still tanha woow what a stupid logic.
I was basically talking about the boy you said did not married and living alone

Abidd

موصوف جو فرمارہے ہیں کہ میں اسے ویڈیو بنانے کی اجازت نہ دیتا، لیکن لڑکے نے موبائل تم سے چپھا کے ویڈیو پہ لگائی تھی ورنہ تم واقعی اسے نہ بنانے دیتے....دوسری بات کہ میں حرکت نہیں کر رہا، او بھئی ستر سال کی عمر میں تم سے اتنی حرکت ہی ہوسکتی ہے...

stargazer

Stop abusing being gay is not a bad thing until or unless it is under duress or rape. Yes living a dual life is bad thing but it is society that forces people like him to live such a life

Barring this weakness hosakta hai wo ham se bouth acha aur both naik insaan ho
I agree those who suffer from such desires are being tested by Allah, just as those who can not marry and are not allowed to have out-of-wedlock relationships.
If Allah forbids it then it has to be considered forbidden without acceptance in our society. Objections to which are nonsensical as why can't we consume pig or ham.
The worst thing is that these so-called molvis are in a position of power and they abuse it destroying the lives of young men or girls.

StarTrooper

I agree those who suffer from such desires are being tested by Allah, just as those who can not marry and are not allowed to have out-of-wedlock relationships.
If Allah forbids it then it has to be considered forbidden without acceptance in our society. Objections to which are nonsensical as why can't we consume pig or ham.
The worst thing is that these so-called molvis are in a position of power and they abuse it destroying the lives of young men or girls.
Married people enjoying sex if like can marry many woman. Those who have homo desires how they can enjoy sex?

Ham is prohibited by Quran but no such prohibition for same sex

AZ1

Those who are saying being gay is not bad are worse creature and having ghaleez thinking.They either lives in western and made their own Islam. May be qadiyani or agha khani ho.

oo jahilo Qoom e loot per azaab kis waja se aya tha.