Pay Cheque ready for another Stupidity of Imran Khan

Maharaj Siyasi

• He got paid in full for resigning from the National Assembly
  • Earned bonus along with salary on dissolving the Provincial assembling
  • Salary, bonus, and the Shares Dividends for letting his stupid follower lose on May 9th
Then he shot in his feet again. Asked crook Bundyal to strike down the NAB amendments. Without thinking the NAB will bite him with all of its sharp teeth. So here you go first Pay Cheque is issued with the baloney case of Flood Charity.

Guys know that, per the format of NAB cases, NAB just Blames you,--- you have to prove yourself innocent
IK will have to prove each and every penny was diverted to flood Victims.

Good luck to Imran Khan with the correctness of the data.

• Salary, bonus, and the Shares Dividends for letting his stupid follower lose on May 9th
Then he shot in his feet again. Asked crook Bundyal to strike down the NAB amendments. Without thinking the NAB will bite him with all of its sharp teeth. So here you go first Pay Cheque is issued with the baloney case of Flood Charity.

Guys know that, per the format of NAB cases, NAB just Blames you,--- you have to prove yourself innocent

Achaa phirr tum jaag gaeae neendh say stfkup jhoot bs

zaheer2003

This is another stupid case like others. Funds pledges and received by a system than allocation happen.

It will be well documented through accounts and easily provable.

Ask Qazi to have this case live and bite the Dust

Oye bhosri kr patwari tu phir aagaya, kya huwa ek ID pe bakwas ker ker ke thak gaya jo apni doosri ID use kerni pard gai?

Maharaj Siyasi

...ji bilkul.
Ab har koi Nawaz to ho nahi sakta ki jis ney paai paai ka hisaab dey rakkha hai.
This is another stupid case like others. Funds pledges and received by a system than allocation happen.

It will be well documented through accounts and easily provable.

Ask Qazi to have this case live and bite the Dust
I said Good luck to Imran Khan with the correctness of the data.
If you don't want to understand me, it is your choice. What I meant is that in this bogus case, they will find every loophole to trap Imran Khan. Dr. Sania Nishtar will also be jailed in this case for a minimum of three months.
If you think sensibly, they will also trap Sania Mirza into giving a statement Against IK in the Alqadir case. This case will not go away until PTI comes into power.

Maharaj Siyasi

RIP
Here lies the father of tabdili with his thousand blenders ,ineptness, Narcisst nature and many kullis.
You are the ultimate stupid if you think all of this is being done for your Corrupt NS.
NAB laws were revoked on the orders of COAS to put all in line to guillotine.

Azaadi

W

What a stupid patwari you are.No truth or facts. You just arse licker of Pdm dakus. All haraam kors looting Pakistan and lying.

Where are the 10 billion dollars Raja Chawal Maar?​

Pakistan secures over $10bn flood aid pledges at Geneva moot​

In a major relief, the multilateral and bilateral donors on Monday pledged over $10 billion in aid to Pakistan in order to support the country's flood relief efforts at the International Conference on Climate Resilient Infrastructure in Geneva.

The pledges came after Prime Minister Shehbaz Sharif launched an $8 billion flood aid appeal at the international conference, aimed at helping the country overcome the devastation caused due to the cataclysmic floods.

The country, with a $350 billion economy, secured commitments worth $8.57 billion by the end of the plenary session I, while it managed to secure over $2 billion in the second session.

Pakistan faces financial distress after the deadly floods wreaked havoc on the country, which killed at least 1,700 and caused damages worth over $16 billion — half of which Islamabad is financing through its resources.

World Bank and Islamic Development Bank (IsDB) pledged over $6 billion to Pakistan to aid its climate rebuilding effort in response to the country's $8 billion flood appeal.

The IsDB has pledged $4.2 billion over the next three years to Pakistan and World Bank $2 billion, while the Asian Infrastructure Investment Bank, Saudi Arabia, China, the United States and other nations have also announced support.

Pakistan is in dire want of $8 billion from world donors during the next three years to shore up the country's economy which was mostly laid to waste by extreme floods from June to October 2022, PM Shehbaz told the moot's participants.

“We are racing against time,” he said, stressing that relief work needed to continue as some areas of Sindh needed drainage of water, while the education of millions of children remains affected.

Officials from some 40 countries as well as private donors and international financial institutions have gathered in Geneva as Islamabad seeks support in what is expected to be a major test case for who pays for climate disasters.

Bilawal’s appeal generates ‘Rs1.03trn aid in one hour’ 🤣 🤣 🤣

KARACHI: Foreign Minister Bilawal Bhutto Zardari’s appeal managed to generate huge assistance of Rs1.03 trillion from the member countries of the United Nations within one hour. The United States of America on the appeal of Bilawal Bhutto-Zardari gave Pakistan Rs6.5 billion aid.

On his appeal, World Bank, Asian Development Bank, World Health Organization, UNICEF, Red Crescent, and member countries of the UN showed a positive response. After his appeal China, Turkiye, USA, UK, Azerbaijan, Saudi Arabia, Qatar, Kuwait, UAE and other countries announced immediate assistance.

You are the ultimate stupid if you think all of this is being done for your Corrupt NS.
NAB laws were revoked on the orders of COAS to put all in line to guillotine.
Which one of the words you didn't get it?

RIP = Rest in peace ( Aapni Jaan Choor)
Here Lies = ( Lumba Lait Gya Bhatoora)
Inept = ( Damagh Say Farigh) ....
Kullis = Those senior cricketers who were holding his cricket kit... He hehehehe

But then again, Imrandos like you are still hopeful...

Maharaj Siyasi

Which one of the words you didn't get it?

RIP = Rest in peace ( Aapni Jaan Choor)
Here Lies = ( Lumba Lait Gya Bhatoora)
Inept = ( Damagh Say Farigh) ....
Kullis = Those senior cricketers who were holding his cricket kit... He hehehehe

But then again, Imrandos like you are still hopeful...
It does not matter what I got or not. I am telling you that you don't develop the impossible wishes. Things are turning in an unknown direction.

Husain中川日本

خان تو اوکھا سوکھا ہو کر حساب دے دے گا باقی والے کیا اولیا اکرام ہیں جن کا ذکر کرتے ہوے تمہاری جگہ تنگ ہو جاتی ہے مہاراج لنڈیشور چدوانی جی ؟