کرنل شیر خان شہید بمقابلہ برگیڈئیر پر تاب سنگھ | فتح مکہ کے اصولوں کی ڈی چوک میںخلاف ورزی
Where is proof2500 killed
is forum par kisi ne X se video clip share ki ti jis me aik moulana sab keh raha ta k woh os rath khud d chowk me mojod ta.. os ne apni anko se logo ka bedardi se qatal hote hove deka.. os k khyal k motabik 2000 se 2500 logo ka massacre hovaWhere is proof
In Bangladesh, not 100, over 4,500 people were killed. I worked with the Benagli brothers; they showed me clips and videos of her government killing like insects. After this, she has no choice but to run away.
کرنل شیر خان شہید بمقابلہ برگیڈئیر پر تاب سنگھ | فتح مکہ کے اصولوں کی ڈی چوک میںخلاف ورزی
Then why did millions of protesters go home? Why they didn’t regroup and fight back?is forum par kisi ne X se video clip share ki ti jis me aik moulana sab keh raha ta k woh os rath khud d chowk me mojod ta.. os ne apni anko se logo ka bedardi se qatal hote hove deka.. os k khyal k motabik 2000 se 2500 logo ka massacre hova
Do you have any proof that 4,500 people were killed in Bangladesh?In Bangladesh, not 100, over 4,500 people were killed. I worked with the Benagli brothers; they showed me clips and videos of her government killing like insects. After this, she has no choice but to run away.
woh koyi trained log nahi te.. on me se aksriat 17 sal se lekar 30 k logo ki ti.. woh log masom te.. achanak fouji rifle se hamla kisi ko bi badhawas kr de..Then why did millions of protesters go home? Why they didn’t regroup and fight back?
As I said, i saw clips and videosDo you have any proof that 4,500 people were killed in Bangladesh?
banfladesh me waqayi kafi logo ka khon hova tabi to haseena bhag gayi tiDo you have any proof that 4,500 people were killed in Bangladesh?
you want proof for anything open your eyes my dear bro.they have killed thousands of them no need of any proof they have killed many.dont argue or fight with other people on the forum.everything is infront of our very own eyes.whenever someone say anything in this forum instead of supporting him there are people who start arguing which is bad.take the good part of it and leave the rest that is the reason munir mechanic and co is successful in creating differences in between us.Where is proof
If one side is militants with guns then the other side has to do same can be soft approach, it’s been weeks no protest in Pakistan. Why 25 Crore people are silent?woh koyi trained log nahi te.. on me se aksriat 17 sal se lekar 30 k logo ki ti.. woh log masom te.. achanak fouji rifle se hamla kisi ko bi badhawas kr de..
Death(s) | 600+ (OHCHR estimate) 1,000+ (Bangladesh government estimate) (excluding initial phase) |
Injuries | ~20,000+ (excluding initial phas |
Eyes are open that’s why I am asking for proof. It would be quickerAnd easier if you Just get proper proof on what you saying then getting emotionalyou want proof for anything open your eyes my dear bro.they have killed thousands of them no need of any proof they have killed many.dont argue or fight with other people on the forum.everything is infront of our very own eyes.whenever someone say anything in this forum instead of supporting him there are people who start arguing which is bad.take the good part of it and leave the rest that is the reason munir mechanic and co is successful in creating differences in between us.
i totally agreed with you we are seeing infront of our eyes but still some people want evidence .if they are not united here how they will unite in pakland that is the advantage munir mechanic is taking.come on guys be positive and take the good of it whoever has said anything .you are all very lovely people working hard for your country and all you have got strong feelings about pakland and insha allah allah paak will unite us to overcome these bastards whether they killed 2000,2500 or 4500 people will take revenge insha allah.zulim barta hay tu mit jata haybanfladesh me waqayi kafi logo ka khon hova tabi to haseena bhag gayi ti
These Are just guesses or comments from Google. Need proper proof evidence(Source Google)
Death(s) 600+ (OHCHR estimate) 1,000+ (Bangladesh government estimate) (excluding initial phase) Injuries ~20,000+ (excluding initial phas
you are always coming up with emotions sorry my blad forgive me you win we loseEyes are open that’s why I am asking for proof. It would be quickerAnd easier if you Just get proper proof on what you saying then getting emotional
So you want More Blood In Pakistan more money hen Bangladesh before you do something. It’s been over 2 years Imran khan government was illegally removed, 25 Crore done nothing, Imran Khan in jail Over 1 years, you don’t nothing, over 250 killed you done nothing.i totally agreed with you we are seeing infront of our eyes but still some people want evidence .if they are not united here how they will unite in pakland that is the advantage munir mechanic is taking.come on guys be positive and take the good of it whoever has said anything .you are all very lovely people working hard for your country and all you have got strong feelings about pakland and insha allah allah paak will unite us to overcome these bastards whether they killed 2000,2500 or 4500 people will take revenge insha allah.zulim barta hay tu mit jata hay
These Are just guesses or comments from Google. Need proper proof evidence