no comments.......................

speechless:13:

You know very well,
what I am hinting at.......

You can run but cannot hide.

darkinsky

Re: PPP, PML-N, PTI earn millions of rupees through party tickets: report

Then, why are you blaming PTI which was placed fourth in the list.Noon League was second in that list of money collection and Noon League charged the highest amount for each individual ticket.

Go and vote for Noon League.Another, 12th October is waiting for you people.To whom are you making fool by sitting in Lahore and showing yourself in Karachi?

Noon League does not have any support in Karachi whatsoever.It is only a GT Road Party.

chor chori kare, bade yah choti woh still chor he kehlai ga

in the same way it doesnt matter if PTI charges 30k or 50k it still charging, its just PMLN price is up because they are the favourites for the win

darkinsky

You know very well,
what I am hinting at.......

You can run but cannot hide.

you just said merit is merit, fake or real, which i understand is the PTI slogan [hilar]

if this is the merit then god knows what is the merit of your promises, promise is promise real or fake:P

PATRIOTIC_PAKISTANI

Re: PTI, PPP, PMLN and PMLQ earn millions through party tickets

lololol, look how the party of change justifies their misconduct

Aqalmand Bahai
This is to ensure there are no time wasters and there are admin charges. PTI hasnt sold any ticket , these are only nominal and admin charges - This is been practice all around the globe..
Even Election Commission takes a security deposit so that non serious candidates can be discourge to submit documents..

you just said merit is merit, fake or real, which i understand is the PTI slogan [hilar]

if this is the merit then god knows what is the merit of your promises, promise is promise real or fake:P

Don't be so naive.

Don't try to hide,
Have figured out who you are......

Aqalmand Bahai
This is to ensure there are no time wasters and there are admin charges. PTI hasnt sold any ticket , these are only nominal and admin charges - This is been practice all around the globe..
Even Election Commission takes a security deposit so that non serious candidates can be discourge to submit documents..

He will not comprehend your logic, or rationales.

Their language is gimmicks, and slogans....

darkinsky

Aqalmand Bahai
Even Election Commission takes a security deposit so that non serious candidates can be discouraged to submit documents..

lol, ECP scrutinises the document so that non serious candidates and non credible dont enter into the process

infact the charge means that its a facility given to you so that you can enjoy the benefits of looting and corruption

darkinsky

He will not comprehend your logic, or rationales.

Their language is gimmicks, and slogans....

yaar every irrational thing when it enters PTI becomes rational, immy bhai's pujari dont think why they do puja, puja mens no questions asked, just believe what you are told to believe

PATRIOTIC_PAKISTANI

lol, ECP scrutinises the document so that non serious candidates and non credible dont enter into the process

infact the charge means that its a facility given to you so that you can enjoy the benefits of looting and corruption

what kind of logic is that ?
for you

logic.jpg

Now - take some rest - You may talk something logical when you wake up in the morning :P

چل سو جا ہن - مار پینی آ کروں صبح

darkinsky

for you

logic.jpg

Now - take some rest - You may talk something logical when you wake up in the morning :P

merey bhai tum logon ko bohut brainwash ker dala he immy ne, no chance for cure

PATRIOTIC_PAKISTANI

merey bhai tum logon ko bohut brainwash ker dala he immy ne, no chance for cure

"Loving" being in a state of hope - Because i belive hope is a good thing - may be best of the things & the best thing never dies. Khan is the only person who has awaken the dead souls of a disheartened nation...

for you - i will prescribe same cure as mentioned in post # 50...
Keep electing - Nooraiz , Durbariz and terra MQMers .....

for you

logic.jpg

That's a good one.

Explains quite well their twisted logic........

PATRIOTIC_PAKISTANI

That's a good one.

شاہ جی -
جینو نوریاں تے دربریاں دی کپی مفت اچ ملدی اے انھا گلاں آہو جیاں ای کرنیاں نے . لان دیو اینو وی دھاریاں

darkinsky

That's a good one.

my twisted logic? [hilar][hilar]

its your twisted logic that you are trying to justify this action, first you criticised how PMLN is asking bribes for party tickets, now you are justifying since immy did it too?

bad boy

Chile Relleno

Oh My God!!! 16000 people applied for tickets for PPP??!!
So PPP earned the most.... These clever people are well aware of how corruption under Zardari has flourished and they have hopes for getting their share next time.... I wish and pray that they fail and fail badly!

Abdulmaalik

chor chori kare, bade yah choti woh still chor he kehlai ga

in the same way it doesnt matter if PTI charges 30k or 50k it still charging, its just PMLN price is up because they are the favourites for the win

What is the point of Chori in it? Also, why don't you want to vote for 'Baray chor'?

my twisted logic? [hilar][hilar]

its your twisted logic that you are trying to justify this action, first you criticised how PMLN is asking bribes for party tickets, now you are justifying since immy did it too?

bad boy

Maybe it's too embarrassing to choose between Hamza, and Maryam.

Which one do you prefer,

Nawaz or Shabaz???

darkinsky

Maybe it's too embarrassing to choose between Hamza, and Maryam.

Which one do you prefer,

Nawaz or Shabaz???

what if i dont choose aleem khan land mafia and lota and ksuri the lota, or javed hashmi the PMLN lota, jahangir tareen the defaulter plus lota :lol:

No diversions...

Please answer just a straight forward question.