Guys, i tell u inshALLAH change is just around the corner, i can feel it, during the last 20 days, i am in contact with my relatives back home (Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad) and i tell you, i belong to a family, i can't remember, any1 has ever voted or thought to go to polling station, now this time my uncles, aunts, cousins, phuppi, khala with the age of over 60, 65, they got registered, my cousins have got them registered and now they all are mashAllah ready for the day, i kept them calling to hav ethe status, my cousins have actively registered all of the families mashAllah, now i feel, this silent support of PTI, who never voted, they are going to come out on 11th of May inshAllah all over in Pakistan and specially in Karachi, duwa karo bhaion
Being a Sargodhian, let me give you the current political status of Sargodha district.
NA-64 (Tehsil Bhalwal):Real fight is between Nadeem Afzal Chan of PPP and Waseem Abbas of PTI who enjoys the support of Paracha family.PTI holds the edge.
NA-65 (Kot momin and other rural areas): PTI stands no chance here as this is the most backward and illiterate area of district Sargodha.
NA-66 (Sargodha city): There is a 4-way fight here beween PTI,PMLN,JI and PPP.But the real contest will be between Tasneem Qureshi of PPP and Abdullah Kahloon (son of ex-MNA, Mumtaz Kahloon) of PTI.Me and my two brothers are working as TR for PTI in this Halqa and we are getting good response from public.PTI holds the edge and will, inshallah, surely win if voter-turn goes upto 50%.
NA-67 (Tehsil Sillanwali): PTI stands no chance here as the 7 time winner, Anwar Ali Cheema of PMLQ, is big time favorite.
NA-68 (Tehsil Shahpur and Tehsil Sahiwal):My village lies in this halqa.The contest is between Nawaz Sharif and Noor Hayat Kaliar (PTI).Noor Hayat Kaliar has the advantage of having two excellent candidates (Ghulam Asghar Lahri and Iftikhar Gondal) as his MPA candidates.My father is doing the campaign of PTI in this halqa and we are determined to gift defeat to Mr.Nawaz Sharif.This is one of the rare constituencies of Punjab where PMLN didn't have any electable.That's why Nawaz Sharif is contesting himself.
sir, as a resident from near Kot momin, I take extreme exception to your comments about this area being backward, I believe you havent visited this place is a long time, you should take the road from kot to midh ranjha or from kot to Bhalwal and see for yourself..
higher crop prices have definately helped the farmers....a lot! also, this constituency has forever been dominated by the Mela family and Ghayas is sure to win again, but he is a good person in my view
GA Bhutto
source? Where you read about releasing date?PTI will win huge..By the way Kaptaan is releasing in the first week of May. Do watch it.
Being a Sargodhian, let me give you the current political status of Sargodha district.
NA-64 (Tehsil Bhalwal):Real fight is between Nadeem Afzal Chan of PPP and Waseem Abbas of PTI who enjoys the support of Paracha family.PTI holds the edge.
NA-65 (Kot momin and other rural areas): PTI stands no chance here as this is the most backward and illiterate area of district Sargodha.
NA-66 (Sargodha city): There is a 4-way fight here beween PTI,PMLN,JI and PPP.[HI]But the real contest will be between Tasneem Qureshi of PPP and Abdullah Kahloon (son of ex-MNA, Mumtaz Kahloon) of PTI[/HI].Me and my two brothers are working as TR for PTI in this Halqa and we are getting good response from public.PTI holds the edge and will, inshallah, surely win if voter-turn goes upto 50%.
NA-67 (Tehsil Sillanwali): PTI stands no chance here as the 7 time winner, Anwar Ali Cheema of PMLQ, is big time favorite.
NA-68 (Tehsil Shahpur and Tehsil Sahiwal):My village lies in this halqa.The contest is between Nawaz Sharif and Noor Hayat Kaliar (PTI).Noor Hayat Kaliar has the advantage of having two excellent candidates (Ghulam Asghar Lahri and Iftikhar Gondal) as his MPA candidates.My father is doing the campaign of PTI in this halqa and we are determined to gift defeat to Mr.Nawaz Sharif.This is one of the rare constituencies of Punjab where PMLN didn't have any electable.That's why Nawaz Sharif is contesting himself.
That's not the actual story on ground. Abdullah Kahloon has very little or no standing in NA-66. Infact, no body knows him in Sargodha. As per my analysis. The real fight will be between Dr. Arshad Shahid & Tasneem Qureshi. Hamid Hameed should not win. Although i want to support PMLN but Hamid Hameed is not the kind of guy whom i would like to send to NA to represent Sargodha City. Among all the current candidates of NA-66 I like Dr. Arshad. He is someone who is always there for everybody regardless of party affiliations. He is available on ground. Ba-ikhlaq, Ba-waqar, Taleem Yafta.
And narrowing down to PP34.. PTI candidate is that niazi dude.. whom i dont like.. mainly because he is not worthy enough to represent us in Provincial assembly. No personal achievements, no outstanding qualification, nothing except that he is RICH and can spend 3-4 crores on his campaign. PMLN candidate in PP34 is Dr. Nadia Aziz... she has got little or no connection on ground with Sargodhians. She used to be with PPP. I cannot vote of any of them.. so i might choose 'None of the above'
Bhai sahab: You are sitting in Dubai and telling me the story on ground.Yes, no body knows Abdullah Kahloon but everyone knows his father, Mumtaz Kahloon, the ex-MNA and his uncle, Ejaz Kahloon, ex-MPA. JI and PMLN will defeat each other in NA-66.Just wait for 11th May.Either Tasneem Qureshi or Abdullah Kahloon will win.
Dont fall for my 'location' mentioned in my profile ;) i am very much on ground..totally connected with the reality. Hamid Hameed will not be able to defeat JI. So you admit that nobody knows Abdullah Kahloon, so basically if his father has been MNA & his uncle MPA.. how does that make ABDULLAH KAHLOON a worthy candidate? No body knew his name till that night when his dad's nomination papers got rejected. He is basically just a covering candidate and that's all he is.
And as per my analysis....this confused state of affairs in NA66 will benefit Tasneem Qureshi (PPP).
Sitting in the NA is not a rich man's hobby.
To janab! Abdullah Kahloon ki election campaign us ka baap aur chacha hi karay ga! Aur log Abdullah Kahloon ko Imran Khan kay naam par vote dain gey, uss kay apnay naam par nahin.
Which is not gonna happen.