PTI rigged the KPK elections: Maulana Fazlur Rehman, calling for street protests

Babatank

Maulana sahib should call for Dharna and then let the Americans hit them with a drone... case closed for ever!

huspania

Have you ever seen Iblees, so is the one speaking in the video. Maulana iblees, you need to be aware that we have not seen anybody opposing PTI except your mismeriesed Jahils who are only 2 percent of the whole KPK. So get lost

I boycott the next Govt. completely. Elections were completely rigged and against the human rights.

Paid Media is trying to force people to accept the results and hiding all the public demos around the country. Geo and other channels are making responsible PTI for everything. This is not normal anymore.

I would request PTI lead to give a call for mass Demos. around the country.

Game between United States, Kayani and election commission of Pakistan Worked perfectly.

irfanali

970271_249869631818496_514501569_n.jpg

psycho1

When he was refused from everywhere, then he started this drama of Danadli. When he was giving messages to Nawz to form KPK gont together then tehre was no Dandali but since they refused him greedy shahaat mullah, now he is saying about dandali. bez he never set in opposition lanaati. this time he has to set in opposition. InshAllah