Reality of Adnan Sami Khan..a useless scum with a shameful past

jani1

I thought Hamid Mir was also "Endian A-juntttttt" :P

Anyhow, never cared about Hamid Mir (shady dubious guy) nor Adnan Sami (average singer).

Adnan Sami can do whatever he wants now. We have got other things to worry about...... like where the hell has Taher Shah disappeared??

[hilar][hilar][hilar]۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔

ya thats one of the biggest problem ...v should worry about......

Munfarid

ایک انفرادی انسان کی ترک شہریت کو نا جانے اس قوم نے کیوں اتنا بڑا مسلہ بنا لیا ہے. ایسے بھانڈ طبلچی نسل کے لوگ ہی آج تک پاکستان میں با اختیار رہے ہیں اور در حقیقت ہمارے ملک میں ایسے لوگوں کی کوی حیثیت نہیں ہونی چاہے تھی لیکن ہے. ایسے ہی ایک صاحب ہیں انکے والد بھی جنکا ذکر ہے وہ اور انکے ساتھ دوسرے جنرل عمر کا بھی ذکر ہے دیکھ لیں نسلی افتخار اب تک چل رہا ہے انکی ایک اولاد نوں اور دوسری جنوں ہو رہی .

اندرونی طور پر یہ سب ایک ہی طبقے سے ہیں جو کے قیام پاکتسان سے ہی بالا دست ہیں ہم اور آپ جیسے لوگوں کے لئے دیو مالائ کرداروں کی طرح ہیں جنکے قصے ہم صرف پڑھ سکتے ہیں

یہ پیدائشی سلیبرٹی ہوتے ہیں .

Professionally speaking people like Adnan Sami dont have any future in this useless country so why harping on this useless theme of patriotism? This jingoism has now crossed all limits of idiocy and absurdity.

Bechara Manto sisak sisak kay mara Pakistan main jabkay Bombay main woh aik respectable life style guzaar raha tha. Aur na janay kitnay artists jo India say yahan aye unkay saath kya kya nahin huwa mager watneyat ki thootni bajanai nahin chorni in media kay jokers nay.

With due respect all the famous artist make a lot of money in their hay days and if they plunder it leading to a poor state in the later years just as any one else a businessman or an employee who does not take care of his/her earnings is left to fend for himself so are the artists so what is the big deal? Do you have any idea how many football, basketball players make millions in US and then loose it all to frivolous spendings but no one curses the country?
If you have to curse some one hold the artist responsible for his ill-management rather than portray them as some sacred elements who need to be looked after like princesses.
Please be fair. The only difference is that an artist is famous and person like you and me is gumnaam so no one knows what happened to them.
Every one who chooses to be an artist goes into the field knowing full well what they are bargaining for, then why the cursing, lamenting? Make good choices.

Saadat Hassan Manto died from the terrible misery of poverty in January 1955, famous dramatist Imtiaz Ali Taj (creator of drama Anarkali) was killed in April 1970, Pushtu Singer Shamim Aiman murdered in April 2009, film actress Nadira killed in August 1995, stage actress Anjuman Shehzadi murdered in May 2011 ad infinitum.

Then there were people like Sahir Ludhianvis who were kicked out of Pakistan. Faiz Ahmed Faiz and Ahmed Faraz were ridiculed and jailed on different occasions in their miserable lives. The likes of Babu Baral and Mastana were left to die in agony of their illnesses. Aur kuch tasali hoye kay aur names share karun aapki khidmat main..?

Painter Hussain was kicked out of india, how many famous rap artists were murdered in US, or die of OD on cocaine and stuff, choices they make.
people if ridiculed is like a Pakistani Phenomenon, really? one has to be really simple to use this as an argument.
Who cares where adnan sami wants to live? but to use this to promote some sort of Pakistani specified hatred or a design to hurt artists is childish and quite visible.

Bret Hawk

Painter Hussain was kicked out of india, how many famous rap artists were murdered in US, or die of OD on cocaine and stuff, choices they make.
people if ridiculed is like a Pakistani Phenomenon, really? one has to be really simple to use this as an argument.
Who cares where adnan sami wants to live? but to use this to promote some sort of Pakistani specified hatred or a design to hurt artists is childish and quite visible.

I have never claimed that artists in other parts of the world are living in ideal conditions. My contention is simple that in relative terms countries like India has slightly more welcoming environment for the artists than in Pakistan.

Self destructive ways of these artists are well documented and should be acknowledged fair and square no doubt about that but in terms of their remunerations Pakistan is one of the leading countries of the world where exploitation of artists usually happens at an exponential frequency.

Why the state of Pakistan then levy heavy taxation on the finished products of films, stage and television dramas as well as deducting the taxes on sources of artists pays? I don’t care much if a system is dysfunctional or does not exist in other countries.

There is no concept of paying the artists in Pakistan fairly and on time by various organizations plus with virtually non existent and ineffective laws on copyrights and royalties of entertainment related finished products to safeguard the vital interests of Pakistani artists.

Many of the artists who have become irrelevant with the passage of time suffered heavily because of non-functioning systems of copyrights and royalties laws because the corrupt governments and concerned organizations don’t give a damn to such issues which affect them directly in their non productive and declining professional lives.

by the way hamid mir is also one of the claimed traitors who went to dhaka to take honors from bangladesh govt.:lol:

apnna mulk ?

sare pakistani to pakistan ko laat maar kar america ,canada ,europe ,australia , dunia bhar me joote khaane ko taiyar hai ,kewal green card mil jaye ?

bangalio ko to tum logo ne apne mulk me hi beijjat kar rakha tha ?

kaisa mulk kaha ka mul ?

green card mil jaye to sare pakistanio ki muhibbewatni nikal jayegi.:lol:
y...
We are not like you boy
in every country we found the people of your country beging for green card
just go Saudi Arabia , Dubai and many more your people washing their plates and cleaning their gutters....and i can prove this
you people really don't have merit and don't know what is standard
just have a look at your self blaming Pakistan for pathankot attack and every news channel of your country air a show on this......
Every body know who is behind this....
we are proud to be Pakistanies
Just have a look at your self just have a look...!

Pakismyhome

Dude in short Pakistan is not a sort of a place where people of Sami's ilk could survive for long in their unique professions. India or any other place where there is some degree of respect and acceptability for artists do become a place lucrative enough for persons like Sami to try out their hands. It's another issue how far they could go with their talent and drive by keeping in mind the well constructed barriers in those places.

He has definitely been in news for all the "respect" he has been getting from Indians.

I have never claimed that artists in other part of the world are living in ideal conditions. My contention is simple that in relative terms countries like India have relatively speaking more welcoming environment for the artists than in Pakistan.

Self destructive ways of these artists are well documented and should be acknowledged fair and square no doubt about that but in terms of their remunerations Pakistan is one of the leading countries of the world where exploitation of artists usually happens at an exponential frequency.

Why the state of Pakistan then levy heavy taxation on the finished products of films, stage and television dramas as well as deducting the taxes on sources of artists pays? I don’t care much if a system is dysfunctional or does not exist in other countries.

There is no concept of paying the artists in Pakistan fairly and on time by various organizations plus with virtually non existent and ineffective laws on copyrights and royalties of entertainment related finished products to safeguard the vital interests of Pakistani artists.

Many of the artists who have become irrelevant with the passage of time suffered heavily because of non-functioning systems of copyrights and royalties laws because the corrupt governments and concerned organizations don’t give a damn to such issues which affect them directly in their non productive and declining professional lives.

This is more of a problem in every section of society why isolate for artist alone. I agree exploitation is rampant in Pakistan and other third world countries but is it Pakistan or Pakistanis who do it? and then isolate the ones who do it for they are real culprits, labeling and generalization is not helpful. But this could be a good start point to discuss all related issues.

MAwan

Saadat Hassan Manto died from the terrible misery of poverty in January 1955, famous dramatist Imtiaz Ali Taj (creator of drama Anarkali) was killed in April 1970, Pushtu Singer Shamim Aiman murdered in April 2009, film actress Nadira killed in August 1995, stage actress Anjuman Shehzadi murdered in May 2011 ad infinitum.

Then there were people like Sahir Ludhianvis who were kicked out of Pakistan. Faiz Ahmed Faiz and Ahmed Faraz were ridiculed and jailed on different occasions in their miserable lives. The likes of Babu Baral and Mastana were left to die in agony of their illnesses. Aur kuch tasali hoye kay aur names share karun aapki khidmat main..?

:13::13::13::13: Pak, a country of 200 millions and you are giving me examples of 5-10 people ,half of them are not even been known out of local area or province , you mentioned mastana and babubaral but what about thousand of others who are having well organised life style and financially stable too like umer sharif,aman Ullah,zafari khan,shoki khan,ifthikar takker and many more.
let's talk about mento,if he died in miserable condition and you are blame this to Pak govt then worst would be the British Raj (1730-1947)when Ghalib and shah zafar and many others died in misery, can we say british govt was against arts and talent because some of famous local poets were died in misery when they were ruling in sub continent?
and you put up some women names like they were oscar winning or world famous artists
:banghead::banghead::banghead::banghead::banghead:.
ahmed faraz and miserable life ? you must be kidding my friend,honestly i cant take it any more....