In fact it is opposite of it, Imran Khan fall, Pakistan rise.Imran khan fall
Pakistan fall...
The topic above is Pakistan China relationship and its impact on USA. I don't know why thread's name is Imran Khan's fall.It is not a fall for Imran Khan, It is a fall for Pakistan.
So true, not only I felt same way. Check the comments on you tube section.Amazing, surprise this journalist have more knowledge about issues in Pakistan.
Good share,
Well I concentrated on the causality.The topic above is Pakistan China relationship and its impact on USA. I don't know why thread's name is Imran Khan's fall.
What do you smoke?In fact it is opposite of it, Imran Khan fall, Pakistan rise.
Go and see economy numbers since Khan is in jail, the numbers are suprisingly pleasent.
Surprisingly Pleasant… yes, some people use the same description for getting rapedIn fact it is opposite of it, Imran Khan fall, Pakistan rise.
Go and see economy numbers since Khan is in jail, the numbers are suprisingly pleasent.
Mian Saanps lulliWhat do you smoke?
What a fuckin' moron. The country is in economic ruins and this blasé old fool is in his own patwari dream world.In fact it is opposite of it, Imran Khan fall, Pakistan rise.
Tere moun mein Modi ki potty.Imran khan fall
Pakistan fall...
...Pakistani to is tarah baat nahi kartay jaisay tuu kar raha hai.Tere moun mein Modi ki potty.
Go and see numbers and then talk to me. When Khan left import was 50 billion dollars more than export and it is now 24 billion dollars. It is 26 billion dollars difference; for scale, Pakistan begs for 1 billion dollars from IMF. This is a big big difference, given the situation that Pakistan's number one problem is dollars. The foreign currency reserves what Khan left and what we have are more or less equal but we have no threat of bankrupsy now because our dollar need is less than half now.What a fuckin' moron. The country is in economic ruins and this blasé old fool is in his own patwari dream world.
See my answer in post number 17 aboveSurprisingly Pleasant… yes, some people use the same description for getting raped
Pakistan economy is in a shithole, whatever u see is due to dead cat bounce… there is no real growth… it’s surviving on borrowed money, which is coming due and they r begging to borrow more…
See answer in post number 17What do you smoke?
I have answered all your questions several times before so I will not go in circles again.See answer in post number 17