Resident Evil 4 Game With Hidden Anti-Islamic Motives?

You are wrong. I am not a Ahmedi/Qadiyani, and you have ZERO PROOF except baseless bakbak to back it up!

So stop bullshiting yourself and hating others just because they dont share your brand of Islam!

Well, and you have shown no proof to establish that you are not a Qadiani. No Muslim takes the disrespect to Prophet SAW, neither they try to argue for its acceptance. You are definitely a Qadiani, if you were Muslim you would have never written what you written.

What kind of brand of Islam, I have? I think you should read my posts, I do not subscribe to any sects whatsoever, I am similar Muslim like my beloved Prophet SAW or his SAW rightly guided Sahabas.

I am sure now you will have issue with the brand of Islam of Prophet SAW (nauzobillah). Go away and do not use bad language and stupid remarks for the forum members here. We discuss Politics here, if you want to discuss Islam and your concocted religion of Qadianiat, then come to my forum, I should be able to take care of you. Stop your useless posts and addressing me specifically. I do not want to even consider someone like you for one second. You are exposed, everyone here understands who you really are. Stop fooling yourself.

Enough man, what is your agenda here?

I bet you are another Qadiani mole, get off from here.

I ignored you other crap. But if you start spreading this message somehow copying the door of Prophet's (SAW) mosque exactly, to the bottom strip except the middle plate is a coincidence and should be acceptable to the Muslims than you are mistaken. Only Qadiani Kazzabs could write such things. Do not expose yourself, we got your drift a long time ago, now stop it. Tomorrow you are going to say, well if they shown a person with resemblance to Prophet SAW or portrayed someone as him SAW, it is fine. Thats what the enemies of Islam wants Muslims to accept. Thats why they attack Prophet SAW to provoke Muslims repeatedly.

This game is another such attempt and idiot like you are talking that attacking the mosque of Prophet SAW is fine? We do not worship symbols but we do have places we hold dear to our hearts. Now shut up.
i have doubt about this man u can see my comments about him.

M Ali Khan

Well, and you have shown no proof to establish that you are not a Qadiani. No Muslim takes the disrespect to Prophet SAW, neither they try to argue for its acceptance. You are definitely a Qadiani, if you were Muslim you would have never written what you written.

What kind of brand of Islam, I have? I think you should read my posts, I do not subscribe to any sects whatsoever, I am similar Muslim like my beloved Prophet SAW or his SAW rightly guided Sahabas.

I am sure now you will have issue with the brand of Islam of Prophet SAW (nauzobillah). Go away and do not use bad language and stupid remarks for the forum members here. We discuss Politics here, if you want to discuss Islam and your concocted religion of Qadianiat, then come to my forum, I should be able to take care of you. Stop your useless posts and addressing me specifically. I do not want to even consider someone like you for one second. You are exposed, everyone here understands who you really are. Stop fooling yourself.
Is that the best argument you can come up with towards my point of view??!

Calling me a Qadiyani? Why stop there? You may as well call me a Hindu Zionist who gets money from CIA!

after all that is what you boys do whenever you see a different point of view: call them an XYZ agent!

Wow, very clever of you. I am not any of these people and I dont care about Qadiyanis or whatever XYZ sect of islam or muslims I am supposed to belong to. And I have no reason to prove to you why.

Like I said, my religious belief is none of your concern and your belief is none of my concern. that is your right to believe in whatever you want to believe in. but what you do with your beliefs in public and with other people esp. those who you have trouble agreeing with, and resorting to name calling and b.s. allegations is when I have a problem with you!

Is that the best argument you can come up with towards my point of view??
after all that is what you boys do whenever you see a different point of view: call them an XYZ agent!

Register in your brain, I am not presenting any arguments about your point of view. You dont have a point of view, you have a hatred for Islam and Muslims in your heart. This hatred is coming to forth in every post; I am not the only one, read everyones comments about you. Since when hatred for a religion and its adherents becomes a point of view? It is call religious hatred and bigotry, exactly what your western masters are practicing. Do you seriously of the opinion all the participants are wrong about you? Get a life man.

Get in you thick skin and head, acceptance of disrespect to anything belonging to Prophet SAW, is not religious or political point of views, it is called hatred and opposition of Islam and Muslims.

Muppet, the game is portraying that after going through this gate you can reach the baddie (nauzobillah). Do you know whose body rest in the Prophets Mosque? You Moron, go away, filthy man.

Wasiq

Now you know that American goverment is aterrorest and they hate muslimsFuck mother fucker George bush.

M Ali Khan

Register in your brain, I am not presenting any arguments about your point of view. You don’t have a point of view, you have a hatred for Islam and Muslims in your heart. This hatred is coming to forth in every post; I am not the only one, read everyone’s comments about you. Since when hatred for a religion and its adherents becomes a point of view? It is call religious hatred and bigotry, exactly what your western masters are practicing. Do you seriously of the opinion all the participants are wrong about you? Get a life man.

Get in you thick skin and head, acceptance of disrespect to anything belonging to Prophet SAW, is not religious or political point of views, it is called hatred and opposition of Islam and Muslims.

Muppet, the game is portraying that after going through this gate you can reach the baddie (nauzobillah). Do you know whose body rest in the Prophet’s Mosque? You Moron, go away, filthy man.
you saying that a door, made by someone not more than 10-20 years ago, belongs to Prophet (SAW) who has been dead for 1400 years and who forbid glorifying graves and dead??

GET REAL!!!!

Again plenty of emotional naraey bazi, but no real facts stated apart from being ultra defensive on matters that only make you look like a fool! ;)

To react like angry thugs whenever someone criticises Islam and criticises Muslim behaviour rather than rationally and politely debate them is like all those Israelis who accuse people who criticise Israeli atrocities as being anti-Semitic!

Remember this quote if you want to live a good life: "I dont agree with a single word you say, but I will defend to death your right to say it"

But in your case "You dare say anything I dont agree with, you are a Kafir who hates Islam and a racist!" is not the way of winning an argument ;)

fahid_asif

ye game un k liye ha jin America ki taraf is INSAF, TEHZEEB, INSANIYAT, HAQEEQAT PASANDI, ki hawa ati ha. ENJOY buddies this game. No matter k murna b ha aur mur k uthna b ha aur uth ker us k pass jana ha jo america jaisi unginat Super Powers ko KUN kahey aur sub Fanaa ho jaye.

=M Ali Khan;398053]you saying that a door, made by someone not more than 10-20 years ago, belongs to Prophet (SAW) who has been dead for 1400 years and who forbid glorifying graves and dead??

Dead brain can not think straight. Where did I say that door was built by Prophet SAW? Who is glorifying graves? You mean to say, that we objecting to the depiction of the door which leads to the resting place of Prophet SAW is grave worshiping? Only Qadianis like you can even think like this. Go away, you moron.

To react like angry thugs whenever someone criticises Islam and criticises Muslim behaviour rather than rationally and politely debate them is like all those Israelis who accuse people who criticise Israeli atrocities as being anti-Semitic!

ahan, criticise Islam? This is your agenda isn't it? So why are you worry, we got you. Debate I can do, listening to Islam enemies and Muslim bashers, I am not prepared to. Enter with me in to a debate on something worthy and I will show you your two pence worth.

Remember this quote if you want to live a good life: "I dont agree with a single word you say, but I will defend to death your right to say it"

We the Muslims don't listen to anything against Prophet SAW, under any circumstances, from anyone's mouth. Got it!

Muppet, the enemies have created the game, depicting the gate of the Mosque of Prophet SAW, as entrance to the Baddie (nauzobillah). I asked you whose body reside behind this gate?

Tell me this, instead of making stupid comments that I have said, this gate was built by Prophet SAW.

It is not about the point of views, but hatred of Islam and Muslim. One who can say something you said against Prophet SAW, can not be a Muslim. This is proven now. Don't waste my time, I have done my job to expose you.

Pak Zindabad

These arrogant money hungry people are going to become reason for destruction of this world............Also looks like lots of negative elements are wandering about Muslim forums working on some agenda.

Kurwaa Such

Dead brain can not think straight. Where did I say that door was built by Prophet SAW? Who is glorifying graves? You mean to say, that we objecting to the depiction of the door which leads to the resting place of Prophet SAW is grave worshiping? Only Qadianis like you can even think like this. Go away, you moron.

ahan, criticise Islam? This is your agenda isn't it? So why are you worry, we got you. Debate I can do, listening to Islam enemies and Muslim bashers, I am not prepared to. Enter with me in to a debate on something worthy and I will show you your two pence worth.

We the Muslims don't listen to anything against Prophet SAW, under any circumstances, from anyone's mouth. Got it!

Muppet, the enemies have created the game, depicting the gate of the Mosque of Prophet SAW, as entrance to the Baddie (nauzobillah). I asked you whose body reside behind this gate?

Tell me this, instead of making stupid comments that I have said, this gate was built by Prophet SAW.

It is not about the point of views, but hatred of Islam and Muslim. One who can say something you said against Prophet SAW, can not be a Muslim. This is proven now. Don't waste my time, I have done my job to expose you.

Asslam o alaikum,
Brother, you have given him right answer and fixed him up if he thinks, but he'll do only if he has got not much but only a tiny piece of body organ called BRAIN . If he is from the BAAP he belongs to, he should not give any stupid comments like this again as we don't worship gates and other things like that, but we can't allow any stupid to comment anything in a bad manner which reflects to OUR BELOVED PROPHET (MAY ALLAH PEACE BE UPON HIM ). If he claims himself Muslim, he needs to TAJDEED his imaan.

Abdul Allah

You are wrong. I am not a Ahmedi/Qadiyani, and you have ZERO PROOF except baseless bakbak to back it up!

So stop bullshiting yourself and hating others just because they dont share your brand of Islam!

Your words that Ahmadi are MUSLIMS and they do not believe on any other new prophet are more than enough to put you on doubt

Abdul Allah

you saying that a door, made by someone not more than 10-20 years ago, belongs to Prophet (SAW) who has been dead for 1400 years and who forbid glorifying graves and dead??

GET REAL!!!!

Again plenty of emotional naraey bazi, but no real facts stated apart from being ultra defensive on matters that only make you look like a fool! ;)

But in your case "You dare say anything I dont agree with, you are a Kafir who hates Islam and a racist!" is not the way of winning an argument ;)

Some here says that you pose as bravalvi some where but the the way you are calling Rasool Allah pbuh is not the way of it. and your other comments proving step by step that yes you are Ahmadi from heart at least

Abdul Allah

if you want a picture of me, then sorry I am not interested in sharing with you.

But lets say if you DO have a picture of me, and you want to do whatever you state on it, then that is not my problem.

waisay bhi musalman kab sey toilet paper istemaal karney lag gaey??

like I said, Islam does NOT give any importance about man-made symbols like these doors and stuff, so why put so much importance on them when Allah is unseen and cannot be emulated with a piece of metal or rock or wood???

No one is worshiping the door Mr
point is why they copy the door to show it as a door to evil? and why you are neglecting the words IT IS A NEW RELIGION? and why you are closing your eyes that behing that door vilian of the game live

and what is behind the door they copied now solve the PUZZLE

and if still it is nothing for you than what else one can say.

taurean28

HER cheez me srf conspiracy hai bhai ...hahahah ...her cheez yahoodio ki sazish hai :P bilkul bilkul...her cheez me sazish hai..isi me lage raho puri qaum

hameedzoinan

While I understand the concerns raised about the potential symbolism in Resident Evil 4, we need to approach such issues critically and constructively. It's essential to distinguish between deliberate offensive content and coincidental design choices. Many elements in games are inspired by various cultures and architectures, and assumptions can sometimes lead to unnecessary outrage.

Instead of framing this as an attack, why not engage in meaningful dialogue about how games can better respect diverse cultures and avoid misrepresentation? As gamers, we have the opportunity to highlight these issues responsibly and encourage developers to be mindful in their creative process. Let’s use this moment to promote understanding and improvement in the gaming industry rather than divisiveness.