Secret Marriage Of PMLN Leader Hamza Shahbaz Exposed

How you expect a person with loose character be good for whole nation,definetly sunnat is always there for protection?Bhai zardari tum sab se bohat behtar hai,koi scandal nahi hai,benazir ke gham me dooba rehta hai,siasat ka shahenshah hai sab us ki jeb mein hain,woh kabhi quran,hadis aur sunna ka sahara nahi leta,here all claims to be pro islamic/pro taliban parties cjaracter wise beharia,s.

hamayunj

So u always think about money like ur leaders...hmmmm.
Zyada hasna pagal pan ki nishani hoti hai.zara apna check bhi karwa le.Aesa na ho ...akhiri stage mein pohonch jaye...Lekin lagta aap bhi sirf Imran Khan ki shohrat ki waja se pagal pan ka shikar hai.

And why don't I join PMLN to make money than becoming a professional comedian?How much are u making?

I make more money than you could ever think of...lol.. your arguments does'nt make any sense to me,, they are sense less like you bbe... and Imran khan is not a bad person,, what he did was his personal matter,, i dont give a (s h i t) about that and i never said nawaz shareef is shareef,, i said,, "iss hamaam mein saray nangay hain",,, sooo i am not interested in wasting my time with such a looser.. you take chill pill man....

xecutioner

Allah al haq hai . ya Allah tera shuker hai aaj ye muamla in k gharon ko pohncha hai . aaj in ki betiyaan kaari ho rhi hain . ya Allah in ko aur ziada zillat de jinhon ne hum mazloom musalmaano per keecher uchala

MQM>> its not that bigger crime what you guys have been doing.

IhsanIlahi

Shukur hay Imran Khan ki tarah Au dul tery nahi ki, yani Z A N A H nahi kia

har banda apnay garebaan me jhankay,,, is main imran kaha se agya,,, jo shadi declare nahi hoti publicly wo zina he hota hai,,, pml-n walo ki betya chup kr shadi krti hai kya jo ap us ko tek kehtay ho,,,, mashriq ki beti doli me jati hai,,, date pe nahi,,,

qaisergujjar

Marriages just like profession for Sharif family
wow
yeh hai humara piyara leader
kash humaray vote wapes kar day

Posted on October 7, 2011 by Rectified Guy

Recently, I saw a clip related to Son of PML-N Leader and Khadim e Aala of Punjab Humza Shahbaz. Humza Shahbazs marriage scandal revealed on screen. PML Q Leader Ahad Malik, earlier he was member of PML N and was important part of PML N. Shahbaz Sharif got married with her daughter Ayesha Ahad Malik but due to the political issues left her after six months. Humza Shahbaz left Ayesha after full filling his desires as like his father Shahbaz Sharif and uncle Nawaz Sharif. Nawaz family registered false cases against her to dodge this matter. Riffat Ahad w/o Ahad Malik revealed that Nawaz family enjoy marriage with teenage girls after fulfilling their desires, they left them. On 18 Feb, Police party raided on Ayesha malik House and tried to remove all evidences of this marriage. But fortunately, They saved all documents and earlier send all documents to Islamabad. Humza Sharif promised Ayesha malik that he never left her alone. Case on Ayesha Malik related to her maid was also fake and fabricated. Afterwards, Nawaz family used power and allied forces to threatened them and lodge another case against them regarding illegal arms. Nawaz family tried hard to hide this case & use all power. Ayeshas brother stated, Nawaz family hatching conspiracies against us to stop us. He further stated: They are in danger, their lives are in danger. He appealed to punjab CJ and CJP to help them in critical situation.

It has been proved that Sharif family is such like sexual animals. Shahbaz Sharif and Nawaz Sharif marriage cases are also famous.

Shahbaz Sharifs first marriage was with his cousin Nusrat Shahbaz in 1973, with the approval of his father, the late Mian Muhammad Sharif. They have two sons Hamza Shahbaz and Salman, and three daughters.

Shahbaz Sharifs second marriage was with Aaliya Honey in 1993-94. They have one daughter, Khadija. He divorced her while in exile in Saudi Arabia.

Shahbaz Sharif has a third marriage with Tehmina Durrani. Shahbaz Sharif married at a secret but well attended ceremony in Dubai in 2003

Humza Shahbaz just following his father foot prints and making marriages for short term or just for sexual desires. Its just like family profession of Sharif family to get married with girls / women then left her after some months. PML N Leaders should have to be shame on this.

[/QUOTE]

Aamir Awan

However i m a big critics of PML(N) but we should not discuss any one's private life.
PML(N) and MQM both are famous for This type of politics. But i think this should be stopped

TruPakistani

They are all the same..

0730963291a8b2403453c8c28d054046.jpg

TruPakistani

This is the real face of our 2 times PM and self proclaimed leader...............!!!
images

Excerpts from “The Taliban Shuffle” by Kim Barker – her interviews with Nawaz Sharif (published by Doubleday):

“This time, in a large banquet hall filled with folding chairs and a long table, Sharif told his aides that he would talk to me alone. At the time, I barely noticed. We talked about Zardari, but he spoke carefully and said little of interest, constantly glancing at my tape recorder like it was radioactive. Eventually, he nodded toward it. “Can you turn that off?” he asked.

“Sure,” I said, figuring he wanted to tell me something off the record.

“So. Do you have a friend, Kim?” Sharif asked. I was unsure what he meant.
“I have a lot of friends,” I replied.
“No. Do you have a friend?” I figured it out.
“You mean a boyfriend?” “Yes.” I looked at Sharif. I had two options—lie, or tell the truth. And because I wanted to see where this line of questioning was going, I told the truth. “I had a boyfriend. We recently broke up.” I nodded my head stupidly, as if to punctuate this thought.
“Why?” Sharif asked. “Was he too boring for you? Not fun enough?”
“Um. No. It just didn’t work out.”
“Oh. I cannot believe you do not have a friend,” Sharif countered.
“No. Nope. I don’t. I did.”
“Do you want me to find one for you?” Sharif asked.

“Sure. Why not?” I said.

The thought of being fixed up on a date by the former prime minister of Pakistan, one of the most powerful men in the country and, at certain points, the world, proved irresistible. It had true train-wreck potential.
……

“In the sitting room, I immediately turned on my tape recorder and rattled off questions. Was Sharif at the negotiations? What was happening? He denied being at any meetings, despite press reports to the contrary. I pushed him. He denied everything. I wondered why he let me drive all this way, if he planned to tell me nothing. At least I’d get free food. He looked at my tape recorder and asked me to turn it off. Eventually I obliged. Then Sharif brought up his real reason for inviting me to lunch.

“Kim. I have come up with two possible friends for you.”
At last. “Who?”
He waited a second, looked toward the ceiling, then seemingly picked the top name from his subconscious. “The first is Mr. Z.”

That was disappointing. Sharif definitely was not taking this project seriously. “Zardari? No way. That will never happen,” I said.
“What’s wrong with Mr. Zardari?” Sharif asked. “Do you not find him attractive?”

Bhutto’s widower, Asif Ali Zardari, was slightly shorter than me and sported slicked-back hair and a mustache, which he was accused of dying black right after his wife was killed, right before his first press conference. On many levels, I did not find Zardari attractive. I would have preferred celibacy. But that wasn’t the point. Perhaps I could use this as a teaching moment.

“He is the president of Pakistan. I am a journalist. That would never happen.”

“He is single.” Very true—but I didn’t think that was a good enough reason.
“I can call him for you,” Sharif insisted. I’m fairly certain he was joking.
“I’m sure he has more important things to deal with,” I replied. “OK. No Mr. Z. The second option, I will discuss with you later,” he said.
That did not sound promising.

“Once the interview was finished, Sharif looked at me. “Can you ask your translator to leave?” he asked. “I need to talk to you.” My translator looked at me with a worried forehead wrinkle. “It’s OK,” I said. He left.
Sharif then looked at my tape recorder. “Can you turn that off?” I obliged.
“I have to go,” I said. “I have to write a story.”
He ignored me. “I have bought you an iPhone,” he said.
“I can’t take it.”
“Why not? It is a gift.”
“No. It’s completely unethical, you’re a source.”
“But we are friends, right?” I had forgotten how Sharif twisted the word “friend.”
“Sure, we’re friendly, but you’re still the former prime minister of Pakistan and I can’t take an iPhone from you,” I said.
“But we are friends,” he countered. “I don’t accept that. I told you I was buying you an iPhone.”
“I told you I couldn’t take it. And we’re not those kind of friends.”
He tried a new tactic. “Oh, I see. Your translator is here, and you do not want him to see me give you an iPhone. That could be embarrassing for you.”
Exasperated, I agreed. “That’s it.”
He then offered to meet me the next day, at a friend’s apartment in Lahore, to give me the iPhone and have tea. No, I said. I was going to Faridkot.
Sharif finally came to the point. “Kim. I am sorry I was not able to find you a friend. I tried, but I failed.” He shook his head, looked genuinely sad about the failure of the project.

“That’s OK,” I said. “Really. I don’t really want a friend right now. I am perfectly happy without a friend. I want to be friendless.”
He paused. And then, finally, the tiger of Punjab pounced. “I would like to be your friend".
”I didn’t even let him get the words out. “No. Absolutely not. Not going to happen.”

“Hear me out.” He held his hand toward me to silence my negations as he made his pitch. He could have said anything—that he was a purported billionaire who had built my favorite road in Pakistan, that he could buy me a power plant or build me a nuclear weapon. But he opted for honesty.
“I know, I’m not as tall as you’d like,” Sharif explained. “I’m not as fit as you’d like. I’m fat, and I’m old. But I would still like to be your friend.”
“No,” I said. “No way.”
He then offered me a job running his hospital, a job I was eminently unqualified to perform. “It’s a huge hospital,” he said. “You’d be very good at it.” He said he would only become prime minister again if I were his secretary. I thought about it for a few seconds—after all, I would probably soon be out of a job. But no. The new position’s various positions would not be worth it.
Eventually, I got out of the tiger’s grip, but only by promising that I would consider his offer. Otherwise, he wouldn’t let me leave. I jumped into the car, pulled out my tape recorder, and recited our conversation. Samad shook his head. My translator put his head in his hands. “I’m embarrassed for my country,” he said. After that, I knew I could never see Sharif again. I was not happy about this—I liked Sharif. In the back of my mind, maybe I had hoped he would come through with a possible friend, or that we could have kept up our banter, without an iPhone lurking in the closet. But now I saw him as just another sad case, a recycled has-been who squandered his country’s adulation and hope, who thought hitting on a foreign journalist was a smart move. Which it clearly wasn’t.”

Bombaybuz

Re: Marriages just like profession for #Sharif family

i dont care what is IK's personal life is,,,,,,,,,,,,,, is he a looter? did he transfer our money in swiss banks? did he hurt pakistan? world knows pakistan in good words due to him,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,

I do care what is conduct of my leader through out as for a muslim the only aspect he has to see in his ruler is TAKWA ... what ever is associated with IK is his past but by the time he got matured we can not just see his conduct we himself expresses the change in him ... cause to me naki naki jo raah date hai aur burai apney sai bari burai ko ... aab dayanatdar kesay ho saktay hain jab aap khud apney amal main Allah sai dayanat ka muzahira na karain(main yahan sahib a emman ki baat ker raha hon) ... since 1990 we all are wintess on that chnage is khan sahab and we all know one cannot pretend to be nice and clean for that long ... LONG LIVE KAPTAN ...LONGER LIVE PAKISTAN.

Agarwal

Marriages just like profession for Sharif family
Posted on October 7, 2011 by Rectified Guy

Recently, I saw a clip related to Son of PML-N Leader and Khadim e Aala of Punjab Humza Shahbaz. Humza Shahbazs marriage scandal revealed on screen. PML Q Leader Ahad Malik, earlier he was member of PML N and was important part of PML N. Shahbaz Sharif got married with her daughter Ayesha Ahad Malik but due to the political issues left her after six months. Humza Shahbaz left Ayesha after full filling his desires as like his father Shahbaz Sharif and uncle Nawaz Sharif. Nawaz family registered false cases against her to dodge this matter. Riffat Ahad w/o Ahad Malik revealed that Nawaz family enjoy marriage with teenage girls after fulfilling their desires, they left them. On 18 Feb, Police party raided on Ayesha malik House and tried to remove all evidences of this marriage. But fortunately, They saved all documents and earlier send all documents to Islamabad. Humza Sharif promised Ayesha malik that he never left her alone. Case on Ayesha Malik related to her maid was also fake and fabricated. Afterwards, Nawaz family used power and allied forces to threatened them and lodge another case against them regarding illegal arms. Nawaz family tried hard to hide this case & use all power. Ayeshas brother stated, Nawaz family hatching conspiracies against us to stop us. He further stated: They are in danger, their lives are in danger. He appealed to punjab CJ and CJP to help them in critical situation.

It has been proved that Sharif family is such like sexual animals. Shahbaz Sharif and Nawaz Sharif marriage cases are also famous.

Shahbaz Sharifs first marriage was with his cousin Nusrat Shahbaz in 1973, with the approval of his father, the late Mian Muhammad Sharif. They have two sons Hamza Shahbaz and Salman, and three daughters.

Shahbaz Sharifs second marriage was with Aaliya Honey in 1993-94. They have one daughter, Khadija. He divorced her while in exile in Saudi Arabia.

Shahbaz Sharif has a third marriage with Tehmina Durrani. Shahbaz Sharif married at a secret but well attended ceremony in Dubai in 2003

Humza Shahbaz just following his father foot prints and making marriages for short term or just for sexual desires. Its just like family profession of Sharif family to get married with girls / women then left her after some months. PML N Leaders should have to be shame on this.

.......................................................................................

Marriages just like profession
Nice effort to counter their (Sharif's) similar move against 'imran khan "Seta white"scandal. No ONE can equal "Malik Ghulam Mustafa Khar's" track-record. By the way, WHO is not the same? Did you know that Benazir Bhutto arranged the 3rd marriage of her father-in-law, late "Hakim Ali Zardari" with the wife of PPP's stalwart "Rao A. Rasheed" . After getting DIVORCE "Mrs. Nasreen Rao Rasheed" became the "step-mother" of Asif Ali Zardari. What's wrong in the marriages as permitted in Islam? As regards, Ex.wives they were never forced / under compulsion to marry our 'politicians'

Those who are saying its private affair,allowed in islam are real culprits,these are public figures if their character is dubious or loose how do you expect them to hold public offices ,one senior person in judiciary heard has sus picious degree & fake domicile,we should give no mercy to all tainted characters.If all are bad please pick new leaders ,stop this viscious cycle now.

Agarwal

Those who are saying its private affair,allowed in islam are real culprits,these are public figures if their character is dubious or loose how do you expect them to hold public offices ,one senior person in judiciary heard has sus picious degree & fake domicile,we should give no mercy to all tainted characters.If all are bad please pick new leaders ,stop this viscious cycle now.
....................................................................................
Dude!
By the way, which 'tribe' you belong?

....................................................................................
Dude!
By the way, which 'tribe' you belong?
Agarwal saheb i belong to a tribe called only pakistani ,who are not ready to sing dictating monotonous stereo typed dictating songs what ever is truth without any affliation i do say or write it.

Agarwal

Agarwal saheb i belong to a tribe called only pakistani ,who are not ready to sing dictating monotonous stereo typed dictating songs what ever is truth without any affliation i do say or write it.
.................................................................................
Love your simplicity and straight forwardness. I only meant, to which "Khan" tribe you belong as I'm having a lot of dedicated friends among khans. Latest addition to this list is "Altaf" khan. You can confirm this 'claim' from the 'expert' Wadaich. Hope; We are friends...onwards!

Re: Marriages just like profession for #Sharif family

Yar man lo ayesha is also not good but she is not asking public office,but sharif,s personel lifes are quite disappointing initially i was supporter for them thought at least family wise may be upto our culture,with this type of character how they are looking for public office?possibly inspired by sheikh,s living 10 yrs,showing pictures of doing umra,ziarat to roza e rasool whats this ,wanted to cheat simple pakistani,all is pathetic if they resign from politics can do some face saving.

universal007

Imran Khan luxurious residence in Islamabad, worth 10 billion rupees, in zaman park his father was living look at his house........from where he bring this money.....
Leader of power people had an house of 200 kanal in Islamabad most expensive land in Pakistan.
i dont know about zardari but nawaz sharif has source of income. they are industrialist since 60 years. what is the source of Income of Imran Khan. (donations to Shukat khan hospital) How he built such big house in most expensive land in Islamabad. how is managing his party what is source of his income. .............who is paying party expense................

Agarwal

Imran Khan luxurious residence in Islamabad, worth 10 billion rupees, in zaman park his father was living look at his house........from where he bring this money.....
Leader of power people had an house of 200 kanal in Islamabad most expensive land in Pakistan.
i dont know about zardari but nawaz sharif has source of income. they are industrialist since 60 years. what is the source of Income of Imran Khan. (donations to Shukat khan hospital) How he built such big house in most expensive land in Islamabad. how is managing his party what is source of his income. .............who is paying party expense................
...........................................................................................
No room for logic/reasoning when question becomes meaningless on account of "Hero" worship!