Shahbaz Sharif speech in Jhang - 25th April 2013

Qalandari

He is totally right about this bloody slogan ooper and neechey thing. But as I know religion specially Islam is nothing for PTI members and they worship a demigod so wouldn't speak much upon it.

For me zardari or nawaz looting this country is a lesser crime than considering quadianis as muslims or making and chanting slogans like these.

Yup choti tind did play the "Sufi religious card" here but with no net effect since it is crystal clear that he contradicts his own words. His actions are a classic example which can be used to explain the term hypocrisy. The "upar ALLAH" guys (Saudi tyrant kings) have always been on his side and vice versa, so much so that he and his brother preferred to seek sanctuaries provided by their Wahhabi demigods.

Imran at least openly describes his religious leanings and follows it rigorously though I strongly disagree with him period.

BTW yet another flop jalsi, even Sheikh Waqas will lose his seat this time.

Ranjha

318700_373817902737362_1030379459_n.jpg

your very leader said that about quadianis. The exact statement was that in Pakistan mullahs are so powerful that they made a leader like bhutto declare a sect of Muslims as nonMuslims. It was in 2008 during a lecture at a US university.

And the slogan about neechey balla is shameful but as said, is islam even important when it is about imran khan the one who is worshipped by his followers.

If I don't vote for N league, that doesn't mean I should vote for another menace. If pork isn't halaal for me, I wouldn't ever like to try a dog. nuff said. I think if you blokes really want a rational viewpoint, it is enough for you and if you want to keep on arguing upon it, there is no end. Ta ta.

And Give exact wordings with Video of IK about Qadyanies, I don't believe your abstract of IK's any so called statement because you to declare a person as non-Muslim is very easy for "Neem" Mullas, which I strongly reject and damn any of your statement.

What is wrong with "Neechay Balla" Mr? Elaborate what is Shameful about it? You don't know the ABC of Islam and came here to teach us Islam. You Neem Mullay are the real mince for Pakistan and almost destroyed Pakistan and damage Islam severely. Something words are used idiomatically not for exact meaning. You people are the same who declare Mansoor as "Kafir" and then Killed him.

Temojin

And Give exact wordings with Video of IK about Qadyanies, I don't believe your abstract of IK's any so called statement because you to declare a person as non-Muslim is very easy for "Neem" Mullas, which I strongly reject and damn any of your statement.

What is wrong with "Neechay Balla" Mr? Elaborate what is Shameful about it? You don't know the ABC of Islam and came here to teach us Islam. You Neem Mullay are the real mince for Pakistan and almost destroyed Pakistan and damage Islam severely. Something words are used idiomatically not for exact meaning. You people are the same who declare Mansoor as "Kafir" and then Killed him.

As said, abb tum itna kheenchogey kionke islam to kuch nahi hai.ooper Allah neechey balla is something very very offensive. Have a look at your language deteriorating because all you can do is this. Allah is not ooper according to Islam, Allah is everywhere, wasi' A kursiyyu hussamaawaat e' val ard'. Fuzool bolne se pehle kuch perh likh lo.To attribute a single direction to Allah is aqeedah of mujassimeen or the pagans who attributed it to their gods living in the sky or even the ones who thought that the omnipotent creator lived in sky. The thought of Annunnaki and astral beings also arises from that ranging from the old Aztec, Assyrian and Egyptian teachings to the book of Enoch and from the teachings of the house of Saud to people who would jump up to answer only than reading about it.

And I know you are so handicapped that your world revolves around videos of youtube and googling. I am not calling him a ghair muslim, I am telling his views about quadianis which are further concreted through his actions after all that had been said about salman and him still close to him. Find the video yourself, I am not responsible for spoon-feeding you.I am a witness to it so I have described the exact words.

About Mansoor Hallaj, even though I am a strong sufi supporter, even a sufi like shibli who was the master Sufi of his time picked up a stone and threw it at Mansoor and that was the only stone that hurt Mansoor, when he complained about it. Shibli categorically said that despite knowing it all, I need to fulfill what shariyyat needs as I am a scholar too. As said, kuch perh likh lo fuzool bolne se pehle. I will now stop commenting as your language is objectionable as well as your knowledge not apt enough. Not saying that I know it all, just striving to know with each passing breath.

As said, abb tum itna kheenchogey kionke islam to kuch nahi hai.ooper Allah neechey balla is something very very offensive. Have a look at your language deteriorating because all you can do is this. Allah is not ooper according to Islam, Allah is everywhere, wasi' A kursiyyu hussamaawaat e' val ard'. Fuzool bolne se pehle kuch perh likh lo.To attribute a single direction to Allah is aqeedah of mujassimeen or the pagans who attributed it to their gods living in the sky or even the ones who thought that the omnipotent creator lived in sky. The thought of Annunnaki and astral beings also arises from that ranging from the old Aztec, Assyrian and Egyptian teachings to the book of Enoch and from the teachings of the house of Saud to people who would jump up to answer only than reading about it.

And I know you are so handicapped that your world revolves around videos of youtube and googling. I am not calling him a ghair muslim, I am telling his views about quadianis which are further concreted through his actions after all that had been said about salman and him still close to him. Find the video yourself, I am not responsible for spoon-feeding you.I am a witness to it so I have described the exact words.

About Mansoor Hallaj, even though I am a strong sufi supporter, even a sufi like shibli who was the master Sufi of his time picked up a stone and threw it at Mansoor and that was the only stone that hurt Mansoor, when he complained about it. Shibli categorically said that despite knowing it all, I need to fulfill what shariyyat needs as I am a scholar too. As said, kuch perh likh lo fuzool bolne se pehle. I will now stop commenting as your language is objectionable as well as your knowledge not apt enough. Not saying that I know it all, just striving to know with each passing breath.

"Upper Allah and Neechay Balla" was not not used in a straight forward wordings. It is poetry. We know that Prophet (PBHU) and Sahabas's (RA) in many occasions used to see above for thanks or pray. And when we pray why we raise our hand and see towards Sky. So in that case as per your suggestion we shouldn't see towards sky as Allah is everywhere. These things are symbolic not its true meaning. But being biased person, it wouldn't change your mentality because your people consider yourself the "Taikay Daars" of Islam which I damn care of people like you or your so called Ulema. Deen and Eemaan is a personal thing and no one should impose Islam on people as per the Teaching of Prophet (PBUH).

If you can't provide any video/ proof, then it would be better to not mention this.

About Mansoon. I gave you this as example that things are not as what are seen, even I think Shibli shouldn't hit the stone if knew it.

Before advising me "Fazool Na Bolnaay" you must learn the true spirit of Islam and the teaching of Prophet (PBUH) but the phrase "Neem Mullah Khatra-e-Eeman" is used for people like you because you people minds work in one direction as you people can't think openly and this is sad side for Islam as Islam has been captured by narrow minded people like you.

fawad ali

@Temojin. You are mentally a very weak person. Islam ko Zulm aur na insafi sai khatra hai, non muslims sai nahe. A society can progress under a Kaafir but cannot survive under injustice.

fawad ali

@Tamojin.. Why today 99% of Pakistani want to leave this country and want to migrate to Europe or America. Wahan tau kaafiron ki hakoomat hai na, aur yahan per musalmaan hukamraan hain? How many Americans or Europeans do you find who want to get Pakistani nationality? Non. Not even a single person.

Vitamin_C

You can see the level of desperation in him when he keeps mentioning Imran Khan, and in the end he is trying to use Punjab card again.

karella

(not listening) کبھی کہتا ہے لوڈشیڈنگ ختم کر دوں گا اب کہ رہا ہے کم کر دوں گا - بھڑکیں نہ مار شوباز

alizafar12345

In the Name of Allah the most beneficent and Merciful. I came across this site via google. And some what i am shocked to see that people who don't have any knowledge regarding aqeedah are sharing their views regarding Allah (swt).

The sole reason for me to join this site was to at least let you people know what the truth is.
You wrote the aqeedah of mujassimeen is that they attribute a single direction to Allah (swt). NO brother you are wrong the aqeedah of the mujassimeen is That they attribute Directions (Up down right left) to Allah. It is not correct to attribute Allah with ANY direction .Niether one nor more.The reason why they are mujassimeen is Not because they attribute only one direction and Not every direction.But because these People Make Allah (swt) part of the Creation (Naudobillah).
The belief of Ahlus sunnat wal Jamat is that Allah(swt) Exists Without Place,space,time,direction.Allah (swt) makan(Place),simt(direction),waqt(time) say Pak hai.Subhan Allah. Place is Created by Allah for the Creation NOT for Himself .
Those who say Allah is above (in a direction ) are the Wahabis.
The belief of sunnis is that Allah(swt) exists without Direction,Place and time.The Six directions Donot Contain HIM.
The aqeedah of sunnis is Ashari and Maturdi .This Aqeedah is the aqeedah of Ahlus Sunnah Wal jammat.
Secondly if a muslim says Allah(swt) is everywhere . so a question can be asked from him. Does He exist everywhere By His Zaat(SELF) Or by His Knowledge (ILM)?
If that Muslim says By His knowledge then that is correct because His knowledge is everywhere and He knows about everything.
BUT if the Muslim says By His Zaat meaning Allah actually resides in the creation .Then that Muslim needs to be corrected because what he said is indeed very wrong and has Gross mistakes in his aqaid.
Thirdly when we make Dua the reason why we look towards the sky is because the sky is Qibla for Dua..similarly like khana kaaba is the Qibla for Namaz.Nothing More Nothing less.

If you still don’t understand what I wrote or doesn’t believe me. ..I would recommend you to go to your maulana in the Mosque and ask from him.May Allah guide us all.