Shahid Nama - 25th August 2011- Zaid Hamid Vs Marvi Sarmad - "Did the 'Two Nation Theory' become irr

Re: Shahid Nama with Dr Shahid Masood - 25th August 2011 - Zaid Hamid Vs Marvi Sarmad

lol...nice joke..(clap):lol:...do tell what reason the Indian history gives for killing Indians after partition...we got what we wanted..we werent the losers there so what happened..?

Be serious. Just before the partition when the borders were not defined an idiot name Master Tara Singh shouted the slogan " death to Pakistan" and chopped the Pakistani flag. Rumors spread both sides started to slaughter each other and either State was not involved in this. People of reason on both side tried to help each other and equal number was slaughtered on each side.

If you are talking about Gujraat thats a different story. The only difference is that you guys have been destroying minority very slowly minorities have shrunk to less than five percent in Pakistan while Muslim population in India has gone from 9 percent since partition to 13 percent now. Its not only Muslims all minorities have gone up including myself ( agnostics). Could you tell me what kind of punishment will be matted out to me if I was in Pakistan, I think its death if not lashes for sure.

Humi

Re: Shahid Nama - 25th August 2011- Zaid Hamid Vs Marvi Sarmad - "Has the 'Two Nation Theory' become irrelevant?"

you very sure about that....or just a lame excuse for jihad? :)

Very sure..Pakistan did not have nuclear weapons at that time so nothing would have stopped it..and you can look up newspaper articles, independent journalists' analysis etc at that time...As I said before, the invasion of Pakistan would have given the Soviet Union access to the waters and ports from which it could have seriously threatened US' strategic interests..It would have been quite silly for the soviet union to not invade pakistan at that moment..:)

Re: Shahid Nama with Dr Shahid Masood - 25th August 2011 - Zaid Hamid Vs Marvi Sarmad

hmm..you want the exact number?...i dont know of any credible figures..
No I don't want exact number...actually nobody have the actual numbers.....:(
I just asked madam because you mentioned only about killing of muslims.....

Re: Shahid Nama - 25th August 2011- Zaid Hamid Vs Marvi Sarmad - "Has the 'Two Nation Theory' become irrelevant?"

Very sure..Pakistan did not have nuclear weapons at that time so nothing would have stopped it..and you can look up newspaper articles, independent journalists' analysis etc at that time...As I said before, the invasion of Pakistan would have given the Soviet Union access to the waters and ports from which it could have seriously threatened US' strategic interests..It would have been quite silly for the soviet union to not invade pakistan at that moment..:)
Why worry about US strategic interests? pakistan could have chosen not to take sides and maybe soviets would have left it alone.
One of the main reason for zia to agree for US supported jihadists was dollars coming in at good pace.....kuch ring ho raha hai?

Humi

Be serious. Just before the partition when the borders were not defined an idiot name Master Tara Singh shouted the slogan " death to Pakistan" and chopped the Pakistani flag. Rumors spread both sides started to slaughter each other and either State was not involved in this. People of reason on both side tried to help each other and equal number was slaughtered on each side.

If you are talking about Gujraat thats a different story. The only difference is that you guys have been destroying minority very slowly minorities have shrunk to less than five percent in Pakistan while Muslim population in India has gone from 9 percent since partition to 13 percent now. Its not only Muslims all minorities have gone up including myself ( agnostics). Could you tell me what kind of punishment will be matted out to me if I was in Pakistan, I think its death if not lashes for sure.

Ok, you are right about one thing...I shouldnt have laughed over that..people dying is not something I should be laughing over..I wasnt taught to hate and argue..I apologize..usually I am very sensitive..just is a bad mood..hope u forgive me..:)

I never said states were responsible..people who were filled with hate was..yes, muslims would have involved in all this as well..but I just dont believe they could have been done so much...first of all, they were a minority..second, muslims at that time were very religious and we are forbidden from going around murdering innocent women and children..

Sorry but I disagree that we destroyed our minorities...Our people have never hunted down sikhs, hindus or christians and burned them alive...sure, a case where someone from a minority group is mistreated happens once in a while but that happens everywhere...sure, the number of minorities has decreased..but the main reasons for that are that many migrated within the first few years becuase frankly there was almost always some kind of political unrest going on and secondly 70% of population is under 30 and the demographics show that muslim families have more children so even if everyone had stayed, this percentage would have gone down anyway because of an increase in the number of muslim babies being born...

Oh, and if female infanticide was not practiced widely in India, I dont think the numbers would show an increase in muslim population when compared to the rest of India's populationbecause abortions are not very common in our culture...and barely anyone migrates from Pak to india..so the increase in muslim population has to come mostly from the people who already live in india..

Humi

No I don't want exact number...actually nobody have the actual numbers.....:(
I just asked madam because you mentioned only about killing of muslims.....

oh ok...i suppose we should all move on from what happened..because whoever killed any innocent person regardless of their religion is burning in hell but its hard to forget the murder of so many people, isnt it?

Maza agia Marvi nay kia dhobi patkha lagia hy. Zahid Hamid khisyana hogia. Marvi is right Hazaron masoom bachoon ky jahad ky nam per marwadia. Zahid Hamid bari bharkyan marta hy ab kisi takar ky insan sath bait tu es ka pujama dhela hogia. Marive you are rocks!

Is Marvi a qadyani? Anybody knows? Or may be a Hindu, she said khurafat twice to inna-lillah, and i think it was la-haul...

zaradri ney kaisey anti-pak ko allow kya paisey ley kar. Pak tv anchor men are idiots. i watched the show and I must say, the stupid woman kept interrupting ZH. May be it was planned by Shahid.

'Pakistan secular bun key rahega' she said. Obviously an Indian agenda. I am sue she is receiving funding from external source, be it US/UK/Israel/India, its irrelevant from whom.

She didn't feel comfortable when ZH asked about massacre by Indian army in Kashmir

oh ok...i suppose we should all move on from what happened..because whoever killed any innocent person regardless of their religion is burning in hell but its hard to forget the murder of so many people, isnt it?
Yup I agree....

Humi

Is Marvi a qadyani? Anybody knows? Or may be a Hindu, she dis khurafat twice to inna-lillah, and i think it was la-haul...

zaradri ney kaisey anti-pak ko allow kya paisey ley kar. Pak tv anchor men are idiots. i watched the show and I must say, the stupid woman kept interrupting ZH. May be it was planned by Shahid.

'Pakistan secular bun key rahega' she said. Obviously an Indian agenda. I am sue she is receiving funding from external source, be it US/UK/Israel/India, its irrelevant from whom.

She didn't feel comfortable when ZH asked about massacre by Indian army in Kashmir

No, I think she is just an idiot..her hatred for Pakistan's ideology was genuine...you cant buy that kind of hatred..

Bilal_Mushi

LAHORE, Aug 18: The South Asian Free Media Association (Safma) said on Thursday it was planning to send a libel notice to Mr Zaid Hamid over his remarks during a television talk show a day earlier.
Mr Hamid’s was a fierce attack which led some 50 leading media professionals and editors on Thursday to rise up in support of Safma.
“The leading media personalities took serious exception to the unfounded and shameful accusations hurled by an irresponsible person against a media body of most credible journalists of the South Asian region…,” a statement said.
It said the talk show in which Mr Hamid made his remarks violated “all ethics of professional journalism”.
It described the remarks as defamatory and as being aimed at inciting public sentiment and called the talk show an attempt at
“maligning a media body and its leaders”.
The statement pulled up the TV channel and the host of the talk show for not having the decency to invite a “Safma representative to rebut atrocious allegations” that were aired.
The decision to send a legal notice to the “accusers”, the statement said, was taken by Safma Secretary-General Imtiaz Alam, Safma’s Pakistan President Nusrat Javed and other office bearers of its various branches in Pakistan.
They termed the accusations “highly irresponsible and provocative conduct”.

The statement issued by Safma carries names of the following journalists and media personalities who, the media body said, have come to its defence:

IA Rehman, M Ziauddin, Zahid Husain, Nazir Leghari, Husain Naqi, Sadaf Arshad, Attaul Musawar, Amir Mahmood, Siddique Baloch, Tariq Chaudhry, Tahir Rathore, Khalid Farooqi, Ayaz Khan, Raza Rumi, Shahzada Zulfiqar, Nusrat Javed, Sirmed Manzoor, Agha Nasir, Iftikhar Ahmad, Babar Ayaz, Shamim Shahid, Saleem Shahid, Dr Jabbar Khattak, Ghazi Salahuddin, Mujahid Barelvi, Irfana Mallah, Jehangeer Aslam, GN Mughal, Ghulam Nabi Chandio, Syed Mumtaz Shah, Lala Asad, Khalid Khokar, Fayyaz Naich, Amer Sindhu, Anjum Rasheed, Khalid Chaudhry, Shoaib Adil, Saida Fazal, Munno Bhai, Ibrahim Shirwani, Asma Shirazi, Afzal Khan, Mustansar Javed, Rana Qaisar, Shamsul Islam Naz, Khushnood Ali Khan, Mehmal Sarfraz, Khaled Ahmed, Allama Sadiq Azhar and Imtiaz Alam.

Ok, you are right about one thing...I shouldnt have laughed over that..people dying is not something I should be laughing over..I wasnt taught to hate and argue..I apologize..usually I am very sensitive..just is a bad mood..hope u forgive me..:)

I never said states were responsible..people who were filled with hate was..yes, muslims would have involved in all this as well..but I just dont believe they could have been done so much...first of all, they were a minority..second, muslims at that time were very religious and we are forbidden from going around murdering innocent women and children..

Sorry but I disagree that we destroyed our minorities...Our people have never hunted down sikhs, hindus or christians and burned them alive...sure, a case where someone from a minority group is mistreated happens once in a while but that happens everywhere...sure, the number of minorities has decreased..but the main reasons for that are that many migrated within the first few years becuase frankly there was almost always some kind of political unrest going on and secondly 70% of population is under 30 and the demographics show that muslim families have more children so even if everyone had stayed, this percentage would have gone down anyway because of an increase in the number of muslim babies being born...

Oh, and if female infanticide was not practiced widely in India, I dont think the numbers would show an increase in muslim population when compared to the rest of India's populationbecause abortions are not very common in our culture...and barely anyone migrates from Pak to india..so the increase in muslim population has to come mostly from the people who already live in india..

Here watch this video where very young Hindu and Sikh girls are kidnapped. No FIR is registered. In some cases they find the young girls and a certificate is produced that the girl has converted to Islam and according to Pakistani Law if some one converts to Islam a young girl cannot be given to a non-Muslim family. You don't believe this has anything to do with shrinking minorities. The state of Pakistan dictates how far a non-Muslim can go as an employee of the state. Any way minorities chose to stay in Pakistan knowingly that country was created in the name of Islam and they are responsible for their own demise by making poor choices.

Look at the numbers not the percentage. According to famous Sikh historian, Khushwant Singh, the population of Sikhs in Pakistan now is less than 20,000 and he quotes that in early 1970 the population was over a hundred thousand. Sikhs are the most successful people throughout the world including India their income per ca-pita is more than any other community in India. In UK they are more successful people than any other minority except for Jews, not in Pakistan.

QADIANITRUTH

Picture with any Hindu is not an insult. There are many decent Hindus.

Picture with Bal Thakuray is an insult to any peace loving human being including Hindus.

This woman is a B-I-T-C-H.

jujuju

i appreciate the tenor of ur message, but to clarify a few things.
1. Every statistic shows that sex ratio in all age groups except 65 and above, pak and india have about same sex ratio. in fact in under 15yrs age, sex ratio in pak is worse than india.
2. secondly about destroying ur minorities: most religious clashes happen becuz of skewed economics, i.e. if X community kills Y, the root cause for the clash is usually economic. now if pak has less than 5% minority, i doubt that any such economic issue (high unemployment/urban sprawl) etc. can ever be coloured in religious terms. For e.g. in gujarat, there was clear indication that the hindu local businessmen felt very threatened by the rise of entrepreneurs of the muslim khoja and kutchi community (jinnah was a khoja). whether pak chases and kills its minority or not is a reflection of the fact that ur %age of minority is very low rather than the fact that you behave better with ur minorities than india. I think both countries do a terrible job, but india is slightly better.
3. if you disagree that u destroyed ur minorities, and belive that the reasons u gave is correct(higher population growth in muslims) there should be some solid statistics backing it up. in fact it is the 1st time i heard such a theory and i will definitely look up pak census records of the past and see if it hold water.
that being said dont fire back at me and call me names. i hate the indian government more than any of you and for much better reasons than you do. if i got a chance, i would kill N Modi with my bare hands and kick the indian army out of kashmir and allow them full freedom of choice.

modern fakir

Again ...(bigsmile)..Dude, Im still waiting ...Why do you kill muslims in KASHMIR ?? WHY ??...This is only one Grave of 2000 people ....God knows how many more of such graves exist...and you are JUST SORRY ???... What kind of a SICK person are you ?...We ruled India for 1000 years never in our 1000 year History has anyone ever found any such graves or even close to it during muslim rule..??...And you are sorry ??

You know what you are right ...you are a sorry bunch !!...No but why does the Indian Army need training in extortion from the chinese ..Man Indian army are masters of extortion and subjugation ...you have done it for years now ....my point again the 2000 man grave is in Kashmir ??...whay are you guys such cannibals ?? ...Why do you behave like animals ?? (bigsmile)

We don't go out and kill Muslims except in Gujarat we did during a bad political situation and we are very very sorry for that. You live in denial go to Bangladesh and checkout for your self. If Kashmiris or anyone else, Hindus, Muslim etc, keep their protests peaceful no problem if they turn into violent mob they got to deal with them accordingly. Indian paramilatary should be trained by the Chinese they know how to keep Muslims in China in total subjugation.

Why don't you shed a few tears for Muslims in China who crackdown on them even during peaceful protest. Say a few words of sympathy for them we Indians always do,

hawkeyeblue

Listen to @ 2:10
[h=6]Quid e Azam clearly said:

"You are only voicing my sentiments and the sentiments of millions of Mussalman. When you say that Pakistan should based made on pure foundation of social justice and Islamic.. Islamic socialism not other isms!"
[/h]

modern fakir

[hilar][hilar]... Unicorn ..lol lol ...Why dont you pose this question to your ancestors ..They have lived in Muslim Rule for 1000's of years and they will tell you how many of them were slaughtered ..lol lol ...You want proof man ...The biggest proof is your sick personality and its presence ..if you are alive and have the audacity to come to your masterz forum and utter rubbish then this is living proof that we allowed your elders to live freely and do whatever they like which is why you are here today ...Had that not been the case ..you would have been another khalid, tariq or zaid (bigsmile)(bigsmile)...so my friend first go check your own sources and you will find the truth ...go now i think ur mommy is looking for you...hahahahahah

Humi

Here watch this video where very young Hindu and Sikh girls are kidnapped. No FIR is registered. In some cases they find the young girls and a certificate is produced that the girl has converted to Islam and according to Pakistani Law if some one converts to Islam a young girl cannot be given to a non-Muslim family. I don't believe this has anything to do with minorities. The state of Pakistan dictates how far a non-Muslim can go as an employee of the state.

Look at the numbers not the percentage. According to famous Sikh historian the population of Sikhs in Pakistan now is less than 20,000 and he quotes that in early 1970 the population was over a hundred thousand. Sikhs are the most successful people throughout the world including India their income per ca-pita is more than any other community in India. In UK they are more successful people than any other minority except for Jews, not in Pakistan.

There are hundreds of thousands of muslims who get wronged but no FIR is registered because the system is corrupt..its not just for the minorities...and I think we already established that both countries have some bad apples...this is what happens in Pak and muslims and hindus are burned alive in India and so on...

lol...even pakistani authorities are no sure if our population is 180, 190 or 200 millions so I am sorry but I am not going to accept one person's estimate that there are 20000 sikhs in Pakistan only..most people in Pak get along very well with sikhs...you can check these videos out...

QADIANITRUTH

The video that you have posted is actually is not proving any of your points.

Listen to Mr Amarnath where he confirmed that no discrimination against them.On issue of kidnapping, he is talking about those girls who run from home with boys after falling in love. You can see this from Mr Amarnaths interview. Actually, it gave me confidence that minorities are better treated in Pakistan than India. But we need to work even more. If you compare India and Pakistan on this, Pakistan is faaaaar ahead on scorecard.
Can you say the same thing for Indian Hindus treatment of Muslims? How can you forget Gujrat and kashmir masacars? How can you forget demolition of babri masjid, attack on golden temple, 84 kilings of sikhs, burning of churches in Orrissa, raping of nuns??? Remember - your once BJP hopeful for PMship of India and Gurat CM, NERANDRA MODI was banned by US and denied visa for his terrorism against Muslims? remember samjhota express that was work of your army terrorsit blamed on Pakistan? IS THERE A SINGLE MINORITY THAT IS SAFE IN INDIA?

Yopu have to open your mind and stop your hatred for Pakistan, you have no choice. Or, we are fully capable of returning any favor that you do to us...