Shahid Nama - 25th August 2011- Zaid Hamid Vs Marvi Sarmad - "Did the 'Two Nation Theory' become irr

Re: Shahid Nama with Dr Shahid Masood - 25th August 2011 - Zaid Hamid Vs Marvi Sarmad

Again ...(bigsmile)..Dude, Im still waiting ...Why do you kill muslims in KASHMIR ?? WHY ??...This is only one Grave of 2000 people ....God knows how many more of such graves exist...and you are JUST SORRY ???... What kind of a SICK person are you ?...We ruled India for 1000 years never in our 1000 year History has anyone ever found any such graves or even close to it during muslim rule..??...And you are sorry ??

You know what you are right ...you are a sorry bunch !!...No but why does the Indian Army need training in extortion from the chinese ..Man Indian army are masters of extortion and subjugation ...you have done it for years now ....my point again the 2000 man grave is in Kashmir ??...whay are you guys such cannibals ?? ...Why do you behave like animals ?? (bigsmile)

I told you when the mob turns violent action would have to be taken against them weather they are Hindus, Muslims or anyone else.

I don't know the truth about these graves. I know that Indian police, just like Pakistani, police will kidnap people who are suspected terrorists and kill them in fake encounters and dump their bodies. It has been done to Hindu nexlietes in Bengal in 60s, Sikhs in 80s until KPS Gill captured or killed every one of them.

Check out, tube and watch your own shows. Pak army does the same thing since its Muslim to Muslim that makes everything Hallal for you.

And how come not a single peep from your mouth about Muslims of China. Your mouth remain shut like a God-ridge safe when it comes to Muslims of China except for the Talabans I must credit them for this at lest they are not hypocrites.

Humi

Re: Shahid Nama with Dr Shahid Masood - 25th August 2011 - Zaid Hamid Vs Marvi Sarmad

i appreciate the tenor of ur message, but to clarify a few things.
1. Every statistic shows that sex ratio in all age groups except 65 and above, pak and india have about same sex ratio. in fact in under 15yrs age, sex ratio in pak is worse than india.
2. secondly about destroying ur minorities: most religious clashes happen becuz of skewed economics, i.e. if X community kills Y, the root cause for the clash is usually economic. now if pak has less than 5% minority, i doubt that any such economic issue (high unemployment/urban sprawl) etc. can ever be coloured in religious terms. For e.g. in gujarat, there was clear indication that the hindu local businessmen felt very threatened by the rise of entrepreneurs of the muslim khoja and kutchi community (jinnah was a khoja). whether pak chases and kills its minority or not is a reflection of the fact that ur %age of minority is very low rather than the fact that you behave better with ur minorities than india. I think both countries do a terrible job, but india is slightly better.
3. if you disagree that u destroyed ur minorities, and belive that the reasons u gave is correct(higher population growth in muslims) there should be some solid statistics backing it up. in fact it is the 1st time i heard such a theory and i will definitely look up pak census records of the past and see if it hold water.
that being said dont fire back at me and call me names. i hate the indian government more than any of you and for much better reasons than you do. if i got a chance, i would kill N Modi with my bare hands and kick the indian army out of kashmir and allow them full freedom of choice.

erm..i have never compared the sex ratios of both countries..but I do know there are many reliable documentaries available on female infanticide in India...in almost every country, female population is significantly higher than male population except in india because of female infanticide...

when did Pakistan crack down and kill its minorities? Did we massacre Sikhs in 1984 riots or was it India? I am not saying minorities dont get mistreated here because there are bad apples everywhere but honestly, I am sick of media blowing things out of proportions...two sikhs get beheaded in Pakistan by some lunatic and its all over the world for months...mass graves found in kashmir recently and barely any coverage in the world wide media as if it means nothing...

Humi

Again ...(bigsmile)..Dude, Im still waiting ...Why do you kill muslims in KASHMIR ?? WHY ??...This is only one Grave of 2000 people ....God knows how many more of such graves exist...and you are JUST SORRY ???... What kind of a SICK person are you ?...We ruled India for 1000 years never in our 1000 year History has anyone ever found any such graves or even close to it during muslim rule..??...And you are sorry ??

You know what you are right ...you are a sorry bunch !!...No but why does the Indian Army need training in extortion from the chinese ..Man Indian army are masters of extortion and subjugation ...you have done it for years now ....my point again the 2000 man grave is in Kashmir ??...whay are you guys such cannibals ?? ...Why do you behave like animals ?? (bigsmile)

Pakistan's number of troops are 7 lakhs and India has 6-7 lakhs troops in kashmir and they still cant kill the resistance..i would say big shame on Indian army....:lol:

There are hundreds of thousands of muslims who get wronged but no FIR is registered because the system is corrupt..its not just for the minorities...and I think we already established that both countries have some bad apples...this is what happens in Pak and muslims and hindus are burned alive in India and so on...

lol...even pakistani authorities are no sure if our population is 180, 190 or 200 millions so I am sorry but I am not going to accept one person's estimate that there are 20000 sikhs in Pakistan only..most people in Pak get along very well with sikhs...you can check these videos out...

I have seen these videos before and it is a fact that NWFP have always been very tolerant to the minorities ANP plays a major role in this and Ideology if Bacha Khan, a great human being, is still respected by most people there.

LAHORE, Aug 18: The South Asian Free Media Association (Safma) said on Thursday it was planning to send a libel notice to Mr Zaid Hamid over his remarks during a television talk show a day earlier.
Mr Hamids was a fierce attack which led some 50 leading media professionals and editors on Thursday to rise up in support of Safma.
The leading media personalities took serious exception to the unfounded and shameful accusations hurled by an irresponsible person against a media body of most credible journalists of the South Asian region, a statement said.
It said the talk show in which Mr Hamid made his remarks violated all ethics of professional journalism.
It described the remarks as defamatory and as being aimed at inciting public sentiment and called the talk show an attempt at
maligning a media body and its leaders.
The statement pulled up the TV channel and the host of the talk show for not having the decency to invite a Safma representative to rebut atrocious allegations that were aired.
The decision to send a legal notice to the accusers, the statement said, was taken by Safma Secretary-General Imtiaz Alam, Safmas Pakistan President Nusrat Javed and other office bearers of its various branches in Pakistan.
They termed the accusations highly irresponsible and provocative conduct.

The statement issued by Safma carries names of the following journalists and media personalities who, the media body said, have come to its defence:

IA Rehman, M Ziauddin, Zahid Husain, Nazir Leghari, Husain Naqi, Sadaf Arshad, Attaul Musawar, Amir Mahmood, Siddique Baloch, Tariq Chaudhry, Tahir Rathore, Khalid Farooqi, Ayaz Khan, Raza Rumi, Shahzada Zulfiqar, Nusrat Javed, Sirmed Manzoor, Agha Nasir, Iftikhar Ahmad, Babar Ayaz, Shamim Shahid, Saleem Shahid, Dr Jabbar Khattak, Ghazi Salahuddin, Mujahid Barelvi, Irfana Mallah, Jehangeer Aslam, GN Mughal, Ghulam Nabi Chandio, Syed Mumtaz Shah, Lala Asad, Khalid Khokar, Fayyaz Naich, Amer Sindhu, Anjum Rasheed, Khalid Chaudhry, Shoaib Adil, Saida Fazal, Munno Bhai, Ibrahim Shirwani, Asma Shirazi, Afzal Khan, Mustansar Javed, Rana Qaisar, Shamsul Islam Naz, Khushnood Ali Khan, Mehmal Sarfraz, Khaled Ahmed, Allama Sadiq Azhar and Imtiaz Alam.

Not surprised at all that all journalist are UNITED. They are united now, Allah has warned us about their unity over 1435 years ago:

ایے محمد کیا آپ دیکھتے نہیں کہ جب آپکے خلاف کوئی بات ہوتی ہے تو یہ لوگ - یعنی کافرین - اپنے اختلافات بھلا کر آپس میں سرگوشیاں کرتے ہیں

Humi

I have seen these videos before and it is a fact that NWFP have always been very tolerant to the minorities ANP plays a major role in this and Ideology if Bacha Khan, a great human being, is still respected by most people there.

ANP doest go to every home and tell people to behave with their minorities..:)...ANP does not have much influence in Punjab..Sikh live their too and they are loved by the rest of people...and I wouldnt give much credit to ANP, they are involved in a lot of crime in karachi...:angry_smile:

Pakistan's number of troops are 7 lakhs and India has 6-7 lakhs troops in kashmir and they still cant kill the resistance..i would say big shame on Indian army....:lol:
You can laugh, but the fact is J&K has a democrately elected govt. and police is in charge of law and order on day to day basis. Army is there only in few sensitive and border arears and is called inside the valley only to control violent mob to protect lives and properties of ordinary kashmiris when J&K police is incapable to do so......you know why army can't kill the resistance (instigated by few separatists) because it is not there for killing innocent kashmiris......

Humi

Not surprised at all that all journalist are UNITED. They are united now, Allah has warned us about their unity over 1435 years ago:

ایے محمد کیا آپ دیکھتے نہیں کہ جب آپکے خلاف کوئی بات ہوتی ہے تو یہ لوگ - یعنی کافرین - اپنے اختلافات بھلا کر آپس میں سرگوشیاں کرتے ہیں

Safma is like the pot calling the kettle black...I think Nusrat Javed has forgotten how much he himself insults lal topi wala in his columns and tv show...

I always say that when my enemy starts bad mouthing me, I know I a must be good and right.

Insulting (although bad) is one thing and levelling charges such as being funded with so and so amount and working for some foreign agency is something really serious allegations and that too without any proofs....

modern fakir

lol lol ...hahahah This is getting even better...(bigsmile)(bigsmile)..So according to you ..The whole of Kashmir, naxal, seven sisters, Assam, Hyderabad ..Parts of Tamil Nadu, Dalit Freedom Movement, Sikh Freedom Movement, Khalistan Brigade ...These are all MOBS GONE MAD [hilar][hilar]...so Unicorn, would it be right to suggest that their probably are graves of all such minorities in India ...and slowly but surely they will be found and then sick people like you will be just SORRY ?? ...LIKE ARE YOU MENTALLY ALRIGHT ?? ...does this sound OK to you ??

And also ...you are on a Pakistani forum and we are discussing the 2000 man grave found in Kashmir which is in India..if you want to comeback to me ..site me examples of Pakistan..Why you bringing up china ..Muslims are getting killed everywhere and we have to address that but first we have to start by where the MOST DAMAGE IS BEING INFLICTED ...Graves are being found ...SO WHY ARE YOU KILLING MUSLIMS IN KASHMIR ...HOW MANY MORE GRAVES ARE WE GOING TO FIND IN KASHMIR ...why are you such animals ...what do you have in common with animals that you behave this way unicorn ...WHY ??...I need answers

and please dont come back with half-*** rubbish ...please try to make sense ...you sound like a high school flunky with so sense of linguistic direction ..OK now i need solid facts..now dont go around jumping to sri lanka (boy, you guys got ur *** kicked there too (bigsmile)), taiwan, timbuktoo..lol

Comeback to me with Why you people KILL ??...WHY ? >>WHY ??

I told you when the mob turns violent action would have to be taken against them weather they are Hindus, Muslims or anyone else.

I don't know the truth about these graves. I know that Indian police, just like Pakistani, police will kidnap people who are suspected terrorists and kill them in fake encounters and dump their bodies. It has been done to Hindu nexlietes in Bengal in 60s, Sikhs in 80s until KPS Gill captured or killed every one of them.

Check out, tube and watch your own shows. Pak army does the same thing since its Muslim to Muslim that makes everything Hallal for you.

And how come not a single peep from your mouth about Muslims of China. Your mouth remain shut like a God-ridge safe when it comes to Muslims of China except for the Talabans I must credit them for this at lest they are not hypocrites.

Humi

Insulting (although bad) is one thing and levelling charges such as being funded with so and so amount and working for some foreign agency is something really serious allegations and that too without any proofs....

nusrat javed has said Zaid hamid is funded by ISI as well..sure its not a foreign agency but the way nusrat javed writes, you would think ISI is pakistan's enemy number 1...

bluemoonnu

I believe dog/***** is more faithful than than this whore (Marvi).just look at her get up and her face.khuda ki ****** ha tum jaisi watan farosh per.jism faroshi to bahut mamoli baat ha u *****.

ANP doest go to every home and tell people to behave with their minorities..:)...ANP does not have much influence in Punjab..Sikh live their too and they are loved by the rest of people...and I wouldnt give much credit to ANP, they are involved in a lot of crime in karachi...:angry_smile:

All we can do is present our individual perspective.

Since I am a supporter of two nation (us and them) theory, as you can see from my response, I think Pakistani government can give me honorary citizenship so that when I take early retirement in four years I don't get any hassels when I am visiting the old historic places in Pakistan. I will promise taht I won't live there respecting the two nation (us and them ) theory.

I am counting on your support.(bigsmile)

Re: Shahid Nama - 25th August 2011- Zaid Hamid Vs Marvi Sarmad - "Has the 'Two Nation Theory' become irrelevant?"

Yeh to buray kaam k liye bhi achi nahi hay yaar [MENTION=8825]gazoomartian[/MENTION] ji can you handle her after ramzan:P
(hmm) Kapra ...........

[MENTION=22897]huma.asl[/MENTION] your first day at siasat.pk turned out to be quite hectic....you are already 20 posts old....(clap)

jujuju

i am suprised you dont understand this simple point. if india has massive female infanticide (which it does) and still has the same sex ratio as pakistan, them it means pak society is also committing female infanticide. is it so hard to understand this? otherwise i cant find any reason to explain this. if you do please let me know.

secondly about pak crackdown on minorities, i agree with you. its a slow leach rather than big action like godhra. but as i said it is more of a relection of the fact that the %age of minorities in pak is too low to cause any economic problems for the majoriity and this means majority working classes or peasants cannot be organized to kill them.

lastly the fact that their %age has gone from about 15 % to less than 5 % is a fact. you said it is becuz of higher population growth among muslims, which i said is improbable and has to be verified and i have not yet verified it.
erm..i have never compared the sex ratios of both countries..but I do know there are many reliable documentaries available on female infanticide in India...in almost every country, female population is significantly higher than male population except in india because of female infanticide...

when did Pakistan crack down and kill its minorities? Did we massacre Sikhs in 1984 riots or was it India? I am not saying minorities dont get mistreated here because there are bad apples everywhere but honestly, I am sick of media blowing things out of proportions...two sikhs get beheaded in Pakistan by some lunatic and its all over the world for months...mass graves found in kashmir recently and barely any coverage in the world wide media as if it means nothing...

ATEEQ KHAN S

Marvi is talking gibberish... well if pakistan wasnt built on the basis of two nation theory, what was it then??? every movement has a soul , an inspiration, and inspiration for making of Pakistan was separate homeland for Muslims in sub-continent...
and long live the ISLAMIC REPUBLIC OF PAKISTAN...

lol lol ...hahahah This is getting even better...(bigsmile)(bigsmile)..So according to you ..The whole of Kashmir, naxal, seven sisters, Assam, Hyderabad ..Parts of Tamil Nadu, Dalit Freedom Movement, Sikh Freedom Movement, Khalistan Brigade ...These are all MOBS GONE MAD [hilar][hilar]...so Unicorn, would it be right to suggest that their probably are graves of all such minorities in India ...and slowly but surely they will be found and then sick people like you will be just SORRY ?? ...LIKE ARE YOU MENTALLY ALRIGHT ?? ...does this sound OK to you ??

And also ...you are on a Pakistani forum and we are discussing the 2000 man grave found in Kashmir which is in India..if you want to comeback to me ..site me examples of Pakistan..Why you bringing up china ..Muslims are getting killed everywhere and we have to address that but first we have to start by where the MOST DAMAGE IS BEING INFLICTED ...Graves are being found ...SO WHY ARE YOU KILLING MUSLIMS IN KASHMIR ...HOW MANY MORE GRAVES ARE WE GOING TO FIND IN KASHMIR ...why are you such animals ...what do you have in common with animals that you behave this way unicorn ...WHY ??...I need answers

and please dont come back with half-*** rubbish ...please try to make sense ...you sound like a high school flunky with so sense of linguistic direction ..OK now i need solid facts..now dont go around jumping to sri lanka (boy, you guys got ur *** kicked there too (bigsmile)), taiwan, timbuktoo..lol

Comeback to me with Why you people KILL ??...WHY ? >>WHY ??

I already explained to you.

Here is something that is not rubbish " anything can be fixed but you can't fix stupid"

Humi

All we can do is present our individual perspective.

Since I am a supporter of two nation (us and them) theory, as you can see from my response, I think Pakistani government can give me honorary citizenship so that when I take early retirement in four years I don't get any hassels when I am visiting the old historic places in Pakistan. I will promise taht I won't live there respecting the two nation (us and them ) theory.

I am counting on your support.(bigsmile)

Two nation theory doesnt mean you cant live in the other country...actually, what isnt taught a lot is that after the ottoman empire was abolished, indian muslims were the only ones who organized efforts to have an islamic system for themselves, that played a major role in the two nation theory as well...Most of my friends are hindus and sikhs and we get along great...the only reason I support he two nation theory is that Allah has ordered us to follow islamic system and beliefs which didnt seem very easy to do after the Congress gained power...Oh, I hope you do get to come and enjoy ur stay but I dont know how possible that would be...I feel that we will have world war 3 in a couple of years...