Should we call this man a "LOOSER" or not?????

code_decode

This man was complaining about load shedding, poverty and decline in his business. This man lives in Lahore which has been governed by Nawaz Sharif for past 35 years. When the anchor asked who would he vote this time? He said "Nawaz Sharif"...

[ts]2675[/ts]

-------------------

One of the best title given to Imran Khan by concious member of our society.

When he was asked that why you want to vote for PTI. he said there are plenty of reasons to vote for PTI.

Woman wants to vote Nawaz sharif regardless of he will do something. she doesn't have specific reason to vote for Noora.

This is the difference between awareness of PTI and unawareness of PML-N

adil786

ase genius bhaion ki wajah se hi to mian sahib 30saal nikal gey,kehta hey karobaar nahi,per vote nawaz ko dein ge,yani karobaar bhi central government ne roka hoa hey.

k.a.kiani

Imran Khan is Mr. Clean (Must watch)

One of the best title given to Imran Khan by concious member of our society.

When he was asked that why you want to vote for PTI. he said there are plenty of reasons to vote for PTI.

Woman wants to vote Nawaz sharif regardless of he will do something. she doesn't have specific reason to vote for Noora.

This is the difference between awareness of PTI and unawareness of PML-N

یہ لوگ کنویں کے مینڈک ہیں ، اگر تھوڑی سی بھی ان میں دور اندیشی ھوتی تو مسائل کو جڑھ سے پکڑتے،معذرت کے ساتھ جیسے نورا ایسے ہی اس کے ووٹر

brilTek

ase genius bhaion ki wajah se hi to mian sahib 30saal nikal gey,kehta hey karobaar nahi,per vote nawaz ko dein ge,yani karobaar bhi central government ne roka hoa hey.

And such 'genius' people are in plenty.

I don't use word NOORA --- but I completely agree with it for PML N supporter and leaders.

---
brilTek

brilTek

Re: Imran Khan is Mr. Clean (Must watch)

The woman at 20:07, even does not know that Pakistan population is now over 18 million --- and she was claiming it 16 million :lol: :lol: :lol:

Ub aurat hai --- mazeed kyaa kahun???

---
brilTek

BLEEDGREEN

i have asked my sisz to educate their fellows and students to vote for PTI, sh was telling me some people are so blind even they are on 17 18 grade teachers, saying nawaz uncle shabaz uncle... she was saying it was unbearable how they illogically fallow them...i asked he to continue her struggle to win maximum votes for PTI. these people are dumb and mentally dull, inny yah pata nai k soay k sub kam ino nay krny thy, metro bus sy zyada khasray ki vaccine aham the ..ALLAH hi akal dyny wala hai

Khansaber

This pic depicts there mental state
Duba-Plains-Camp-Duba-lions-attacking-a-buffalo.jpg

Noora family aur awam
Juvenile-African-lions-attacking-hippopotamus.jpg

appkhi

Pakistani nation deserve chittaar if they elected again these looters (I restricted to use deserving name for these ugly faces) again....

younus

I watched the complete program and took it as a case study and here are my observations... i recommend you MUST read and comment/add your observations

one thing i have noticed that almost all people in streets think and talk in similar way. sometimes i feel like all these people are Clones and only difference is that they are programmed with a slender difference. Online forums' community is a different world altogether. Unfortunately this is a very small community which is intelligent, rationale, vibrant and have access to information and news sources (and these are the reasons IK and PTI is winning 85%:15% support in social media)

Another disappointing thing i have noticed that all these street people are extremely selfish. they only want to vote for someone who can give them some immediate benefits... i haven't still seen one instance in the streets where one would say that i am voting XYZ because it is in the interest of my country. Looks like Drone attacks, county's sovereignty etc... are absolutely no issue for the common people... extremely disappointing... Everyone wants their share of pie and that's all that matters to them.

People are favoring Candidates because:

1- their forefathers used to support this party/candidate (this reminds me of Abu Jahal)
2- Party/Candidate is from my ethnicity
3- from my cast
4- from my profession (check dukaandars)

Looking at this bleak picture in 2013 when people are exploring universe and finding the inhabitable planets, our people didn't even have bare minimum intelligence. Oh yes and i am talking about relatively urban areas of Lahore, Punjab. Only Allah knows what sort of situation we have in remote and less developed areas.

Pakistani Youth has a very big responsibility on 11th May. Your vote is so important now then it was never before.

We are aware that Youth is a major part of country and they will decide the fate of Pakistan.

Do not forget women of the Family, every single vote counts. We must work hard, time is now. Keep informing people, go in debate, ask them whom they will vote and ask reasons, why?

Ask them questions about past 5 Years, why PML-N did not play a part of opposition being a biggest opposition party in Parliament, why this man was silent 5 whole years???????

Why this man Nawaz did not put his assets open in Internet???

Never give chance again to those parties who had twice failed.

You will build Pakistan, yes you. Move now or keep silent for next 5 years.

Khansaber

lol --she is back on her antics,Lets see this time Noora promised her of how many Hajj and umera`s .

I hardly heard people who says they will vote PTI -just Noora and Undecided .Whole show conducted on one-two streets .Sample of choice in single Halka

Khansaber

This show was conducted in two streets with sample of choice .

ITS LIKE YOU GO TO CHURCH AND DECLARE EVERYONE IN TOWN IS CHRISTIAN

jaanmark

Such people use their whole not minds and hearts looser is always a looser in PLMn all the time. they are belong the family of nawaz ha ha ha ha

k.a.kiani

The woman at 20:07, even does not know that Pakistan population is now over 18 million --- and she was claiming it 16 million :lol: :lol: :lol:

Ub aurat hai --- mazeed kyaa kahun???

---
brilTek

you also don't know brother. its over 180 million not 18 millions ;). don't worry I know you didn't mean that