Sir Jee, SINDH ki qoum ko sonay do.

Fat Amigo

paittibahi

exactly this was said about Bengalis too...... unfortunately (or fortunately) we were wrong and Bengalis were actually full awake..... they got liberated from GHQ and today they are in a better shape then us !

khan_11

please sent this video to nafisa shah so she can watch how efficient was her father during his CM tenure, He was just a rubber stamp for murad ali shah and mazhar tappi

Fat Amigo

please sent this video to nafisa shah so she can watch how efficient was her father during his CM tenure, He was just a rubber stamp for murad ali shah and mazhar tappi

Qaim Ali Shah was 80 yr old when this video was made

I bet at 65 yr, u will not be able to differentiate between Mama & Mamu

still it was a better performance then that Oxford Cocaine Head searching for eggs in farts !

paittibahi

paittibahi

exactly this was said about Bengalis too...... unfortunately (or fortunately) we were wrong and Bengalis were actually full awake..... they got liberated from GHQ and today they are in a better shape then us !
With no comments from me, I am quoting from an esteemed member of this forum
I live in karachi
Freaking bhuttto introduce quota system
Result all personal wadaerae slaves budmash huramee provinicial goverment were hired just because they are SINDHI
So unfair to other races
Them mqm mafia won because of quota system
They didzulum on mohajirs ONLY
SARAA SINDH ORR KARACHI MEIN 1971 sae budhmashee
Thx to army rangers n raheel shareef its peace in karachi
Now educated youth if karachi have woken up
Inshallah things will be better
And ppp inshallah will go down

bhaibarood

Bhaibaood, yaqeen nehein aaa reha, muger yaqeen to kern paray ga. Aaj to lagta hey Fajar kee namaz perhi legtee hay. MaaShaAllah.
Paiti bhai , I am neutral member here since decade. You were not even born here on forum. I call spade a spade. PPP, PML N, MQM failed to deliver thats fact!
But Army Generals and Establishment businesses damage our Pakistan more than anyone. Army is part of this loot sale .
You should pray Fajr too and start accepting army establishment mistakes!

paittibahi

Paiti bhai , I am neutral member here since decade. You were not even born here on forum. I call spade a spade. PPP, PML N, MQM failed to deliver thats fact!
But Army Generals and Establishment businesses damage our Pakistan more than anyone. Army is part of this loot sale .
You should pray Fajr too and start accepting army establishment mistakes!
I agree with you and my record shows that I am just a concerned Pakistani living overseas. No affiliation with any party whatsoever. Pls forgive me for any harsh comments.
As far the goal setting, we both are on the same boat and may Allah guide us to the SirateMustaqeem. Aameen.

bhaibarood

I agree with you and my record shows that I am just a concerned Pakistani living overseas. No affiliation with any party whatsoever. Pls forgive me for any harsh comments.
As far the goal setting, we both are on the same boat and may Allah guide us to the SirateMustaqeem. Aameen.
I apologize if say anything hurtful too, but why you never criticize ever Army Establishment! Not a word about army business empire!DHA and Askari bank?
Why you bash only Politicians? And why GHQ media cell servants back you up?
PS: I consider PPP only loot gang, NS can be little better but Zardari se khair ki koi umeed nahi, sab daku hain yeh.

still it was a better performance then that Oxford Cocaine Head searching for eggs in farts !

٨٠ نہیں بلکہ ١٨٠

اچھا موٹے یہ بتا آج کل باؤ جی بَٹ کوٹ لکھپت جیل کے ٹوأیلیٹس ٹھیک صاف کر رہا ہے نا ؟؟؟

جلدی جا اور دیکھ کر آ، اور فورم پے رپورٹ دے اُسکی کارکردگی کی

Raiwind-Destroyer

49351524_10215771176086309_1467985504984104960_n.jpg

Kingfisher

اچھا موٹے یہ بتا آج کل باؤ جی بَٹ کوٹ لکھپت جیل کے ٹوأیلیٹس ٹھیک صاف کر رہا ہے نا ؟؟؟