Smokers, gutka-eaters will not get MQM ticket: Altaf Hussain

salaudin

Re: Will not give tickets to People who use Paan and Ghutka

abay tp phir kisko daiga ticket Altaf ?? wasay qatal ki minimum limit kiya ha ticket holder kay liyay ??? :lol::lol::lol:

raza_hassan

Who is drinker, everyone knows so don't go that far else you will be embarrassed badly

Lol man get your facts corrected before you blame anyone , it's an old picture of imran khan , very old picture n still you can't say for sure anything , he is far more pious than altaf , in fact he is a good Muslim because he cares about Pakistan he is a brave man imran khan the one and the only because he is in Pakistan he never gets scared of people UNLIKE YOUR ALTAF DADDY who is in UK AS AN ASYLUM SEEKER if he is that brave tell him to go to PAKISTAN if he got BALLS NEITHER YOU NOR HE GOT ANY BALLS MAN SO BETTER SHUT UP , YOU CAN NOT BE A HUMAN BEING !

Pakistan 1st

Lol man get your facts corrected before you blame anyone , it's an old picture of imran khan , very old picture n still you can't say for sure anything , he is far more pious than altaf , in fact he is a good Muslim because he cares about Pakistan he is a brave man imran khan the one and the only because he is in Pakistan he never gets scared of people UNLIKE YOUR ALTAF DADDY who is in UK AS AN ASYLUM SEEKER if he is that brave tell him to go to PAKISTAN if he got BALLS NEITHER YOU NOR HE GOT ANY BALLS MAN SO BETTER SHUT UP , YOU CAN NOT BE A HUMAN BEING !

Show me one picture of Altaf Hussain drinking wine or even close to wine...I can post about a dozens pictures of play boy drinking. So don't force me go there...it's better be descent in posting something which you have never witnessed.

foot soldier

:lol:(bigsmile) دانتوں کی صفہائی کے لئے علوی کے کلینک یا پھر کپتان کی لانڈری سے رجوع کریں

482187_507047932663683_196209926_n.jpg

Paleed khan was the first one who went through this process of purification.

Malik Azam

jaan khor / bhatta khor / terrorists will be entitled for the ticket.

such bolo

What a propaganda against mqm you people as a group of social media either from Nawaz league ,Lyari Gang war or PTI Young bachche, spreading in the world .[hilar]

which has no base at all.

جیسے ہم تو کراچی میں رہتے ہی نہیں

Malik Azam

ALTAF KI TAQREER SUN-NA QATAL HONE SE ZAYADA TAKLEEF DEH HOTA HAY.. :(

AGLE MUHARRAM MAIN MAJLIS PARHE GA.
(cry)

ticket banday tapkaney waley ko milay ga
gotka khaney waley ko nahe ...wajpaiy ka **** bihari telphon dasss .

raza_hassan

Man actions speak louder than words , there is a famous saying , a word to the wise is sufficient . But like your leaders Allah has closed the doors of wisdom for you people so you wouldn't understand the difference b/w right and wrong unlike your so called leaders that you follow . If he might ever had done its his personal life , nobody is an angel here, people do such things when they are young but unlike all other politicians he is a pious man a good Muslim now , at least he thinks about Pakistan so better pep your eyes , it's because of you a few people , the whole nation is suffering man .

raza_hassan

Show me one picture of Altaf Hussain drinking wine or even close to wine...I can post about a dozens pictures of play boy drinking. So don't force me go there...it's better be descent in posting something which you have never witnessed.

Man actions speak louder than words , there is a famous saying , a word to the wise is sufficient . But like your leaders Allah has closed the doors of wisdom for you people so you wouldn't understand the difference b/w right and wrong unlike your so called leaders that you follow . If he might ever had done its his personal life , nobody is an angel here, people do such things when they are young but unlike all other politicians he is a pious man a good Muslim now , at least he thinks about Pakistan so better open up your eyes , it's because of you a few people , the whole nation is suffering man .

raza_hassan

Man actions speak louder than words , there is a famous saying , a word to the wise is sufficient . But like your leaders Allah has closed the doors of wisdom for you people so you wouldn't understand the difference b/w right and wrong unlike your so called leaders that you follow . If he might ever had done its his personal life , nobody is an angel here, people do such things when they are young but unlike all other politicians he is a pious man a good Muslim now , at least he thinks about Pakistan so better open up your eyes , it's because of you a few people , the whole nation is suffering man .

At least he is better than sons of noora SHOWBAZZ who Marry women and once they are done with their tharrak they deny the legal marriages and leave women as they never knew them . For God sake man , have you gone nuts ??? Can't you see all that injustice ???? And Altaf who has murdered so many innocents he is wanted he has so many cases pending against him that's why he doesn't return to Pakistan because he knows he will be in trouble big trouble

Hamood Ur-Rahman

Pata nai , humari awaam itni behiss aur negative hogayi hy, unhaen achi baat nazar hi nahi aati . .

I support Altaf Hussain , doesn't mean being a doctor myself i dont appreciate Imran Khan's Shaukat Khanum hospital . . .

Learn to accept other people's political mandate and good thing, and learn from it in fact, rather than just abusing trolling blindly!!..

Imran Khan is a self-made politician, accepted , but his workers have failed , failed totally, as i say , intolerant 'talibans' in the making.

zhohaq

I agree with Altaf Hussain here.

Eating Pan ghutka is one of the most idiotic thing you could do. Go to any ENT clinic in Karachi.
Ghutka causes fibrosis in mouth and you cant even open your mouth completely. So in time your teeth are ruined,stained permanently and worn down.
Its terrible And I mean in young men age 25-30 yr. Its very very very addictive and very common.

We have to import this crap from India at a huge cost.

Eventually you get cancer. Even if its caught early and you don't die you will be disfigured badly.
And I mean removing floor of the mouth , tongue etc, plus radiation of your face, plus opening up your neck for LN.

Seriously switch to Naswar..

BrotherKantu

اس کے بھی دو چار دن ہی باقی رہ گے ہیں

ATIQ_KHAN

LOL...Gutka aur Pann bund kurwaney pur kuch kaam nahee kurna bulkey ju kha rahey hain unhain marooo..wats abt peoples who drink ? who use drugs ? etc etc

MHAMZA

Barey Bhai "bailpuri" bhool gaey!!!
I must appreciate the sincere advice by Mr Altaf Hussain, at least I can say for once that I totally agree with Mr Altaf Hussain
Pan and especially guttka is ruining the health of our young generation

humaq033

Re: Smokers, Pan & Gutka-eaters Will Not Get MQM Ticket - Altaf Hussain

Altaf bhai forgor to mention name of the sour water drinkers lol