Bahi jo acha kaam karayga uski tareef karo, kha-makha controversial na banao, har cheez mayn apni siasat chamkaany ki zaroorat nhi
Lol, turns out the so called Arab journalist and writer account is yet another Youthee sitting in Toba tek Singh.
Lanbee lanbee chodrro, who can varify, no varification just tamasha.
https://twitter.com/x/status/1762608599732224297
Maybe wrong, but this "rescue" drama appears to be staged to reward her for her services of a brutal crackdown against PTI. Decision was apparently already made by the Mullahs to release her.
this forum must be visited by ISPR/ISI. Question to them is "how long you decide to protect this fitna"?
I want those inter pass choot packets to read this message. "An Inter Pass will always be an Interpass"this forum must be visited by ISPR/ISI. Question to them is "how long you decide to protect this fitna"?
lagta hai tera abba nawaz ganda soar kafi mayos hairetired
unemployed
lonely
psycho
YouTuber who needs to sell daily BS
to keep himself busy and lure Dumb Phuck$
what is your profession?retired
unemployed
lonely
psycho
YouTuber who needs to sell daily BS
to keep himself busy and lure Dumb Phuck$
Salary laina a toon ohnaa kolon... report ker na.. ro na.. report kerthis forum must be visited by ISPR/ISI. Question to them is "how long you decide to protect this fitna"?