Some of the great Scholar of Islam preaching in English

Status
Not open for further replies.

onlykami

May be most of the people dont like it, Its not because of the scholars its actually because of people themselves, People cant listen to them but they react as they are feeded by the person of particular sect, I just share the names of these scholar for you to just listen atleast one or two clips from youtube of each scholar than comment here thanks
  • Imam Anwar Awlaki
  • Nouman Ali Khan
  • Murtaza Khan
  • Abdul Raheem Green
  • Shiekh Fiez
  • Yusuf Estes
  • Sheikh Khalid Yasin
  • Ahmad Deedat
  • Abu Mussab Wajdi Akkari
  • Dr. Zakir Naik
  • Dr. Bilal Philips
  • Dr.Abdullah Hakim Quick
  • Dr. Muhammad Salah
  • Sheikh Asim Al Hakeem
  • Sheikh Dr Abdullah Al Farsi
  • Yasir Qadhi
  • Kamal El Mekki
  • Lisa Killinger

Temojin

All these robaidha are dominant upon media and the internet and wrongly being taken as Muslims' representatives. Sach ko jhoot bana dia gaya hai aur jhoot ko sch, khud socho gour se koun log hain jinki baat hee har taraf chal rahi hai aur Muslims ko kafir bana bana ke pesh ker rahay hain.

All of them are working very good for their paymasters i.e House of saud and CIA. Don't trust me, actually go after the sources of their funding the undeniable love of the house of saud for all their business partners and partners in crime i.e the rothschilds, the morgans, rice, the bush family and the rockefellers. And if you deny this fact, you have been living under a rock.

modern.fakir

Folks,

If anyone is interested in Wahabbism then please look up the above scholars..otherwise for real Ahle Sunnah Scholars Wal Jamaah please visit these sites ans scholars:

Remember what my Akka pbuh said ..follow the path of the Ahle Sunnah Wal Jamaah ...Jamaah meaning the Majority ...and not a handful of so called self taught scholars mentioned above :)

Dr. Tahir-ul-Qadri
Shaikh Abdullah Al_Harariyy Al-Habashi (r)
Shaikh Nazim al-Qubrusi Al-Haqqani
Shaikh Hisham Kabbani
Shaikh Gibril Fouad Haddad

Shaykh Ahmad Darwish
Maulana Mohammad Ilyas Attar Qadiri
Allama Harun Yahya
Shaykh Ali Zain Al-Abidin Al-Jifri
Professor Zaid Shakir
Shaykh Hamza Yusuf Hanson
Mufti Mohammad Faiz Ahmed Owaisi
aqua_pulse_md_blk.gif
Hazrat Mohammad Bashir Farooqi Qadri

aqua_pulse_md_blk.gif
Mufti Akhtar Raza Khan Qadri
Allama Muhammad Madani Mian Ashrafi

modern.fakir

Remember guys Islam is Iman, Islam and Ihsan

People of Iman – those who are good at faith but not good at Islamic deeds.

People of Islam – those who are good at Islamic deeds but not good in Islamic faith. Many Muslim sects are covered in this category.

People of Ihsan – those who are good both in Islamic faith and deeds and who can see their Sustainer (Rab) as per Hadith of Ihsaan.

Without these three categories Iman is not complete and Ihsan can only be achieved through a scholar of the Ahle Sunnah who has practised it under a sheikh who has a chain linking them all the way upto our Beloved Prophet pbuh.

Quran declares that Awliya Allah (the friends and favorites of Allah (SWT) are on the straight path of Islam.

It is in Quran - "Behold the friends of Allah -SWT! On them shall come no fear, nor shall they grieve. These are they, who have believed in Allah-SWT and are mindful of (close to) Him and (have consequently abstained from everything evil). To them tidings come (from Allah -SWT) of a happy life both in this world and in Hereafter. The word of Allah -SWT is never revoked. This in itself is a great felicity (Younus - 62-64).
Prophet Mohammad (SAWS) also praises them in many Ahadith, mentioned below.

The entire Muslim Ummah unitedly accept Sufi Shaikhs as Awliya Allah.

All Muslim sects are also united (in agreement - Ijma) thatthe real Sufi Shaikhs are pious Muslims.

You tell me who would you trust a scholar who has a spiritual chain leading upto the Prophet pbuh or some loner so his self taught and not raised under the guidance and sohbat of a true scholar and Wali Allah in some cases !:)

JazakAllah !

Faiza

May be most of the people dont like it, Its not because of the scholars its actually because of people themselves, People cant listen to them but they react as they are feeded by the person of particular sect, I just share the names of these scholar for you to just listen atleast one or two clips from youtube of each scholar than comment here thanks
  • Imam Anwar Awlaki
  • Nouman Ali Khan
  • Murtaza Khan
  • Abdul Raheem Green
  • Shiekh Fiez
  • Yusuf Estes
  • Sheikh Khalid Yasin
  • Ahmad Deedat
  • Dr. Zakir Naik

Please add thesetwo names also

Dr. BilalPhilips

Dr.AbdullahHakim Quick

onlykami

Exactly, I hate sects too thats why i did not talk about sect and if you listen to any of my mentioned scholar than you know no one talk about sect, agay tu aap samajh hi gai hongay k kon sect ki baat karta hai

Mostly people in this forum love to degrade other muslim sec ,their favourite job is to abuse other sec wish and pray may Allah guide us and unite us as only musalman not barailvi,deobandi,wahabi or naqshbandi.

nauman

may be most of the people dont like it, its not because of the scholars its actually because of people themselves, people cant listen to them but they react as they are feeded by the person of particular sect, i just share the names of these scholar for you to just listen atleast one or two clips from youtube of each scholar than comment here thanks
  • imam anwar awlaki
  • nouman ali khan
  • murtaza khan
  • abdul raheem green
  • shiekh fiez
  • yusuf estes
  • sheikh khalid yasin
  • ahmad deedat
  • abu mussab wajdi akkari
  • dr. Zakir naik
all of them belong to no firqa they all speak about real islam
nouman is youngster will be the greatest scholar one day but he is still a student has not depth but great preacher
if they start giving lectures in urdu they all will be declared kafar in pakistan as all of them are not muqalad.our molvies are devils

SaadKnight

all of them belong to no firqa they all speak about real islam
nouman is youngster will be the greatest scholar one day but he is still a student has not depth but great preacher
if they start giving lectures in urdu they all will be declared kafar in pakistan as all of them are not muqalad.our molvies are devils
Not necessarily bro! and They will not be declared kafirs.

moahhid

All these robaidha are dominant upon media and the internet and wrongly being taken as Muslims' representatives. Sach ko jhoot bana dia gaya hai aur jhoot ko sch, khud socho gour se koun log hain jinki baat hee har taraf chal rahi hai aur Muslims ko kafir bana bana ke pesh ker rahay hain.

All of them are working very good for their paymasters i.e House of saud and CIA. Don't trust me, actually go after the sources of their funding the undeniable love of the house of saud for all their business partners and partners in crime i.e the rothschilds, the morgans, rice, the bush family and the rockefellers. And if you deny this fact, you have been living under a rock.

So who is doing well? Your shirk preaching nonsense Sufis or these soldiers of deen-e-Islam who preach only quran and sunnah not shirk, grave worshiping and nonsense Sufism. What about agents of the west who pretend to be so called buzargs and Sufis and preach what is instructed by their masters in the west. I know them very well. You can’t deceive every body

moahhid

Who gave you the license to call yourself Ahle Sunnah Wal Jammah. There is no big joke than calling Alhe Shirk Wal Bidaah Wal Dhalalah “Alhe Sunnah Wal Jammah”. Your so called sheikh are preachers of shirk, peer and grave worshiping.

moahhid

• Imam Anwar Awlaki
  • Nouman Ali Khan
  • Murtaza Khan
  • Abdul Raheem Green
  • Shiekh Fiez
  • Yusuf Estes
  • Sheikh Khalid Yasin
  • Ahmad Deedat
  • Dr. Zakir Naik

Excellent list :jazak:. Please Add

1. Dr. Muhammad Salah (huda tv)
2. Sheikh Asim Al Hakeem
3. Sheikh Dr Abdullah Al Farsi. He is a great scholar on aqeedah. Any one who wants to know the real understanding of Emaan, Tawheed, shirk etc should visit his web site on www.qsep.com. Correct Aqeedah is the base of Islam, Emaan and righteous deeds. I invite all brothers and sisters (especially) grave-worshipers) to visit this website and watch his videos on aqeedah and shirk please.

onlykami

:jazak: brother the list inshallah going on and on, No one can stop this light now Inshallah

Excellent list :jazak:. Please Add

1. Dr. Muhammad Salah (huda tv)
2. Sheikh Asim Al Hakeem
3. Sheikh Dr Abdullah Al Farsi. He is a great scholar on aqeedah. Any one who wants to know the real understanding of Emaan, Tawheed, shirk etc should visit his web site on www.qsep.com. Correct Aqeedah is the base of Islam, Emaan and righteous deeds. I invite all brothers and sisters (especially) grave-worshipers) to visit this website and watch his videos on aqeedah and shirk please.

moahhid

To all brothers and sisters

Correct aqeddah is the base of our Deen. Shirk spoils and destroy all righteous deeds no matter how big buzarg you are. Allah S.W.T warns us about it in nearly every surrah of the holy quran.
Therefore, beware of shirk preachers and grave worshipers. For real understanding of Islam, Eman, Tawheed, Shirk, Taqdeer etc please visit www.qsep.com and watch various videos and read books on these matters in the light of quran, sunnah and authentic ahadith only (no nonsense interpretation and twisted translation)

6sman

Salam, I will always be grateful to Dr. Zakir Naik since he was the one who brought me to Islam, not that I wasn't Muslim prior; I was a Muslim but only in name, practically I had nothing to do with religion, had not a bit of interest in reading the Qur'an, salaah: forget about it, yet morally I remained sound alhamdu li'Allaah! When I began hearing his lectures in days when his preaches aired on QTV, I was fascinated by his persuasive power and more so by the fact it was drawn entirely from the Qur'an, a treasure which laid un-touched right next to me for most my teenage. He was the one who made me read it with understanding and thus brought me to this wonder deen. Although he has become a bit self-centered nowadays, yet I will always remain thankful and prayerful for him.

modern.fakir

Talk with logic brother ..Your own statement is a testament against you of how much you lack in knowledge..before calling someone Biddati, shirki and kufri as your so called scholars have taught you (may Allah swt guide them to the right path) please read this Hadith which is Sahih ....Hence before calling someone something please make sure you will SURELY become that if you are proven false - ONLY ALLAH swt can help you then..Thats why in 1400 years never any of elders have used such ruthless speech of calling other muslims so and so as compared to these so called scholars you so rave about !:)

In the hadith Ibn Umar related that the Holy Prophet said: If a Muslim calls another kafir, then if he is a kafir let it be so; otherwise, he [the caller] is himself a kafir.'' (Abu Dawud, Book of Sunna, edition published by Quran Mahal, Karachi, vol. iii, p. 484).my Akka pbuh said in a hadith

Now as far as who gave us a license well My Akka Pbuh gave us this license and every SCHOLAR I mentioned has a spiritual chain of teachers leading all the way up to the Prophet Pbuh ...So hence they are like the MIT and HARVARD level scholars of Islam because they retain that connection to RasoolAllah pbuh and the license from the Quran has been stated above ! ...Enjoy ...(bigsmile)

Now some ignorant people will ask me how can you prove this CHAIN you talk about ?? ;).. Well here you go even the spiritual chain was mentioned in Hadith by my Akka pbuh

A Hadith recorded in Mishkaat Shareef and quoted by Sayyiduna Abu Hurairah (radi Allahu anhu) who says that the Holy Prophet (sallal laahu alaihi wasallam) said:"VERILY, AT THE END OF EVERY CENTURY, ALMIGHTY ALLAH WILL SEND SUCH A PERSON TO THE UMMAH, WHO WILL REVIVE THE DEEN FOR THE THEM (THE UMMAH)."

You see ...so all the way from my AKKA pbuh ...till the end of TIME a Mujaddid will come and hence the CHAIN :)..because the sayings and Hadith of my AKKA are like the Quran (bigsmile) ..So all we muslims have to do is follow any one of the CHAINS as is mentioned and we are good :) ...THIS IS OUR LICENSE :)...and I need not mention who are the People and Scholars who have this aqeedah.

Who gave you the license to call yourself Ahle Sunnah Wal Jammah. There is no big joke than calling Alhe Shirk Wal Bidaah Wal Dhalalah “Alhe Sunnah Wal Jammah”. Your so called sheikh are preachers of shirk, peer and grave worshiping.

Amna_Amo

MashAllah all these ppl r blessed with wisdom n knowledge

i listen nd watch their lectures

but i will watch these two because they are new to me
  • Shiekh Fiez

btw you missed Yasir Qadhi -- Kemal El Mekki

onlykami

:jazak: sister for sharing the names, you know when i start post i just know few names but now i have a long list, inshallah i will add them too

MashAllah all these ppl r blessed with wisdom n knowledge

i listen nd watch their lectures

but i will watch these two because they are new to me
  • Shiekh Fiez

btw you missed Yasir Qadhi -- Kemal El Mekki

moahhid

Talk with logic brother ..Your own statement is a testament against you of how much you lack in knowledge..before calling someone Biddati, shirki and kufri as your so called scholars have taught you (may Allah swt guide them to the right path) please read this Hadith which is Sahih ....Hence before calling someone something please make sure you will SURELY become that if you are proven false - ONLY ALLAH swt can help you then..Thats why in 1400 years never any of elders have used such ruthless speech of calling other muslims so and so as compared to these so called scholars you so rave about !:)

In the hadith Ibn Umar related that the Holy Prophet said: If a Muslim calls another kafir, then if he is a kafir let it be so; otherwise, he [the caller] is himself a kafir.'' (Abu Dawud, Book of Sunna, edition published by Quran Mahal, Karachi, vol. iii, p. 484).my Akka pbuh said in a hadith

Now as far as who gave us a license well My Akka Pbuh gave us this license and every SCHOLAR I mentioned has a spiritual chain of teachers leading all the way up to the Prophet Pbuh ...So hence they are like the MIT and HARVARD level scholars of Islam because they retain that connection to RasoolAllah pbuh and the license from the Quran has been stated above ! ...Enjoy ...(bigsmile)

Now some ignorant people will ask me how can you prove this CHAIN you talk about ?? ;).. Well here you go even the spiritual chain was mentioned in Hadith by my Akka pbuh

A Hadith recorded in Mishkaat Shareef and quoted by Sayyiduna Abu Hurairah (radi Allahu anhu) who says that the Holy Prophet (sallal laahu alaihi wasallam) said:"VERILY, AT THE END OF EVERY CENTURY, ALMIGHTY ALLAH WILL SEND SUCH A PERSON TO THE UMMAH, WHO WILL REVIVE THE DEEN FOR THE THEM (THE UMMAH)."

You see ...so all the way from my AKKA pbuh ...till the end of TIME a Mujaddid will come and hence the CHAIN :)..because the sayings and Hadith of my AKKA are like the Quran (bigsmile) ..So all we muslims have to do is follow any one of the CHAINS as is mentioned and we are good :) ...THIS IS OUR LICENSE :)...and I need not mention who are the People and Scholars who have this aqeedah.

Ok lets talk logic, If someone is doing sijda and supplicating to graves, peers, believe that peers are running this systems of the universe, peers can see unseen things (Alam e Ghaib), dead people can help you, associate partners with Allah S.W.T in His names and attributes and so on……...........so what’s wrong if I call them mushrik. It’s calling a spade a spade.

Status
Not open for further replies.