bajrangdal
Modi is next in line for Nobel Peace Prize!!!
he will get it insha allah.(bigsmile)
Modi is next in line for Nobel Peace Prize!!!
I respect your emotions but Modi will do everything possible to protect his country. No matter what religion one belong to, he will act!! Asharam Bapu is in Jail, Ram Rahim is in Jail, Radhe Maa will in Jail soon... and many more. Trust me, He is not racist!!
Modi is racist bro, he murdered so many of his countrymen in the name of Hindu India......All those who are in jail were not from his religion !! put the people who destroyed babri mosque behind bars...we will see how secular he is or how secular India is :)
Oh bhai smell the coffee !!! you know that there are terrorist happen to be Muslim in South Asia and need to get fixed. I' am not talking about innocent people. I don't endorse any kind of barbarity anywhere in the world regardless religion.
[FONT=&][/FONT]
you are perfect son of your mother , your abuses and cheap language show it .
now come to other part ,
india will never leave kashmir , you lost bangladesh in your poor efforts to take kashmir ? you will lose other parts if you keep on doing your cheap tactics .
so try to live in your limits , hazzam can not harm even single hair of that purticular place of india :lol: .
suffering from stunted growth , great from pappu .:lol:
:lol::lol:........................[hilar][hilar][hilar]
terrorist mulla ko mirchi lagi :biggthumpup:
چپ بے غيرت دھوتی
hazzam sahab ka gussa apne uruz par , mynmar fateh karne kab jayega .............:lol::lol::lol:
terrorist mulla ko mirchi lagi :biggthumpup:
Haha great nation [hilar](bigsmile):banana:
india is a great nation , nobody cares for pakistan .why ?
![]()
hum sabse kyon bheekh mangte rahte hai ?
Ban ho gaya sala bikhari dirty endian troll who is a shuddar khatri pee drinker.
Endia is the largest recipient of aid in the world yet can't even provide toilets for 700 million dirty butt khatris. If Pakistan is irrelevant then why so many khatri dogs on a Pakistani forum doing propaganda? Go to a BJP terrorist website and celebrate your terrorist PM modi who is a killer of women and children, raper of boys as he is a gay just like gandhi. gay hind!![hilar]
india is a crappy nation , nobody cares for pakistan .why ?
bheekh mangne ki adat bahut kharab hai , trump refused to give 300 million dollars .