Syed Munawar Hassan urges PTI+JI+PMLN alliance against PPP+MQM+ANP+PMLQ

zhohaq

I think Munnawar Hassan is a smart fellow and will lead JI well.

How ever an Alliance with Nooras would be a disaster. They will stab you in the back.
They have no vision,morals or even a semblance of an Ideology.

Even making an alliance with PPP would be preferable.

JI should not fall the PML N trap. Once in power PML N will make them irrelevant.

With PTI they can expect real change.

JI should come out of the old thinking there isnt any Right wing or Left wing thing any more.

Their is just various monied interest and a tiny capitalist class that wants to stay in power.

Its uses PPP and PML N to this end. PPP representing the Fedual class along with a few Karachi based business conglomerates and others. PML representing mostly industrialists in Northern Punjab.

With an expected close election, JI role will be very vital.
It has a heavy load on its shoulder it has to chose wisely and not be taken for a ride as it has been in the past.

Terminator

Re: Syed Munawar Hasan urges PTI+JI+PMLN alliance against PPP+MQM+ANP+PMLQ

Pmln aur jui say alliance kurnay say achha hay IK siasat he chhor day.

We are sick and tired of PML(N) as it mainly comprises Munafiq's, and Mukk Mukka specialist, they have ruled and ruined Punjab like Mahraja Ranjeet Singh. History depicts that JI has always looked towards Saudi Arabia for approval of an electoral alliance as they get donations from SA. Chances are that they will get a nod for electoral alliance with PML(Noora) and In Sha Allah PTI will knock out all the MUnafiq's

That great JI.. u r the top honest.. be care form PMLN ( they did bad many time with JI ) and also form PTI ( as they have many PPP & PMLQ & mushraf friends lotas) with them but we hope Syed Munwar hassan can lead all them for positive and right path. (clap)(clap)

Afaq Chaudhry

Look at time , how it changes....

There was a day , these terrorist people locked IK in Punjab University.. and today they r urging to go along with him..

In next ten years , all these terrorist parties will finsh....u will see.... people will that much informed that they will never support them...

Please ask your real boss who did this,if you dont have contact then Ask Ijaz Chaudhry...........IK was not invited there.............accept this reality.

liberal,leftist deen bezar will be soon vanished soon inshallah.

Zulfi Khan

It is the suggestion of Syed Munawar Hasan that PTI+PML(N)+JI alliance must go into election
in 2013,so let us wait till PTI leaders decide about htis alliance. I will accept the decision of PTI
leaders happily but personally I am not in favour of this alliance

Afaq Chaudhry

It is the suggestion of Syed Munawar Hasan that PTI+PML(N)+JI alliance must go into election
in 2013,so let us wait till PTI leaders decide about htis alliance. I will accept the decision of PTI
leaders happily but personally I am not in favour of this alliance
Its reasonable argument.

farhanse

PTI ke log itnay jazbati hen government men anay ka khwab dekh rahay hen jab government men ajaynge tu logon ke criticism ka aisay hi jawab denge galyon waghaira se.. bad ikhlaq log bohat jaldi popularity khodete hen mind it...

Please ask your real boss who did this,if you dont have contact then Ask Ijaz Chaudhry...........[HI]IK was not invited there.............accept this reality.[/HI]

liberal,leftist deen bezar will be soon vanished soon inshallah.
What u mean by invitation....??

Is Punjab University your property????

Do u have mind..????
Any one can go there ......

People will kick u out from Punjab University soon....

U just wait and watch....u will get no space to run....

U r terrorist, in the name of Islam...

Afaq Chaudhry

What u mean by invitation....??

Is Punjab University your property????

Do u have mind..????
Any one can go there ......

People will kick u out from Punjab University soon....

U just wait and watch....u will get no space to run....

U r terrorist, in the name of Islam...

It means you are slave of someone, remember your comments ,and try your best.......pls ask Ijaz Chaudhry what happened on that day.

U know only slavery.......modudi made u like that....no wonder...

If some comes comes to your house what u will do ?? lock him up and threat ????.....yes u will ..... because u r terrorist...

RA CH , every one know your behaviour in Punjab University...

And we will thorough u out of Pakistan very soon.....

We are the real people of pakistan not the slave of Ghanhi like your Modudi...

Afaq Chaudhry

U know only slavery.......modudi made u like that....no wonder...

If some comes comes to your house what u will do ?? lock him up and threat ????.....yes u will ..... because u r terrorist...

RA CH , every one know your behaviour in Punjab University...

And we will thorough u out of Pakistan very soon.....

We are the real people of pakistan not the slave of Ghanhi like your Modudi...
Do what you like mr expert.

jee_nee_us

PTI should not do seat adjustment with JI

JI will probably do seat adjustment with PMLN as well (I read it the other day somewhere) , so it would be inappropriate to do seat adjustment with JI.

onlykami

Re: Syed Munawar Hasan urges PTI+JI+PMLN alliance against PPP+MQM+ANP+PMLQ

hAN SWEEEP TU KAR DEINGAY PER PAKISTAN NAHI BACHA SAKTAY, PML-N IS THE SECOND FACE OF PPP

PML N + JI is enough to sweep the next elections.