Tabdeeli Express - PTI supporters get fully charged infront of PML(N) office in Lahore

Sedqal

Re: PTI Supporters outside Nawaz Sharif NA120 office

This is the difference people PMLN in last 25 years never tried such politics in Punjab. Today every party campaigns in Punjab without any fear or threat. PTI is yet not in power and look at their thuggish attitude. Such politics will fail in Punjab wait and see.

Pak1stani

Good. Hope, soon we can see similar scenes in Karachi in-front of 90

Pak1stani

I think its a positive thing in Pakistani politics. And we should appreciate tolerance showed by both Parties.

Shameless instigation by PTI trolls. This is the difference people PMLN in last 25 years never tried such politics in Punjab. Today every party campaigns in Punjab without any fear or threat. PTI is yet not in power and look at their thuggish attitude. Such politics will fail in Punjab wait and see.

Sedqal

I think its a positive thing in Pakistani politics. And we should appreciate tolerance showed by both Parties.

Its a positive thing for PMLN its a major failure for PTI to use such thuggish tactics. What tolerance was shown by PTI they are instigating PMLN workers in front of PMLN office.

THE TRUTH

Good. Hope, soon we can see similar scenes in Karachi in-front of 90

The Protests can be carried out in front of Human Beings...and, though we are against PML-N ideologically, Nawaz Sharif is not like Altaaf. Nawaz is a millions times better than Altaaf.

Therefore, protesting in front of PML-N office is different from protesting in front of a 'Mad Dog Center' 90.

Respect

As long as PTI can look after themselves it is ok for what they did, let the buzz continue may ALLAH protect everybody. They deserve much more than this, believe u me.

What would have been hilarious is if someone climbed up the building and put a PTI flag up there.

Pak1stani

Yaar they are not throwing stone or abusing just chanting slogans not very different from what PMLN supporters usually chants. And I think Karachi MQM should learn something.

Its a positive thing for PMLN its a major failure for PTI to use such thuggish tactics. What tolerance was shown by PTI they are instigating PMLN workers in front of PMLN office.

TONIC

Shameless instigation by PTI trolls. This is the difference people PMLN in last 25 years never tried such politics in Punjab. Today every party campaigns in Punjab without any fear or threat. PTI is yet not in power and look at their thuggish attitude. Such politics will fail in Punjab wait and see.

They never did any politics....we have to agree with that.....PML N thought that no one can challenge their supremacy.....hopefully this time they will know......

Attack on Jang Newspaper & Publisher
Attack on Supreme Court
Changing three commander in chiefs of Army in two years....

PML N has never done anything.....PML N doesn't respect any institution and act like a civilian dictatorship.....just go to Model Town and see with your own eyes how they have grabbed roads and streets......

Imran Khan Zindabad

swati67

I am Sorry but i fail to understand where you saw the thuggish part.

kabi lalkar ke tu dekh pti ki kisi janoni ko patwari ke putar .

Synikmaster

@Sedqal
Anybody can see the fear of PTI inside of all the Noora ...(yapping)
wait and see abi tu sirf Tabal baja hai Jang tu abi hony hai 11th May ko

Sedqal

I have no reason to fear I'm ok with ANY party who wins majority.

Not_Guilty

Sedgal Ab ja ke rooh apne leader nawaz ke pass tum log har chuke hoo lotteron ke aulad go tum log hahil mulq ke qadar

Not_Guilty

You are supporting a party which brought pakistan to its knees Punjab does not have basic needs but yes metro bus is running because it benefited nawaz business so if you truly a Pakistani and think for a Better future for Pakistan then think again in 65 years where is Pakistan under ur chor leadership

jeelu

For anyone concerned with the future of Pk insaf_tiger posts represent what the change will be like, this is the youth revolution. Be very careful when you vote - you have the power to select these thugs to power.

i m sorry bro for the mis treatment by my fellow supporter and not everyone is like that
and the other thing is that when passing by the office its natural for anyone to chant in front of competitor its not like they threw stones or damaged property its just a contest and its natural
and you cant say pti behaviour is bad in that way pmln is far worse coz we all remember the attack on supreme court and we all remember the fights of respectable MNA and MPA's in the assemblies :)

jeelu

I am as much a Pakistani as anyone else here and I will share my opinion whether you like it or not. No amount of abuses or threats will scare me so keep this childish tantrums to yourself. Pakistan is not a fascist state and your politics of hatred will never get to power.
bro politics of hatred? do u know who started it? everyone knows pmln started it when they started chracter assassination of benazir in 90's
and now go talk to any pmln supporter they down right abuse imran khan and call him yahoodi and blah blah i once went to a page on facebook against ik and the were showing pictures of jemima heck they have it on the cover
this is politics of hatred if u dont want people to dislike you the stop this nonsense urself

Sedqal

bro politics of hatred? do u know who started it? everyone knows pmln started it when they started chracter assassination of benazir in 90's
and now go talk to any pmln supporter they down right abuse imran khan and call him yahoodi and blah blah i once went to a page on facebook against ik and the were showing pictures of jemima heck they have it on the cover
this is politics of hatred if u dont want people to dislike you the stop this nonsense urself

A PTI jalsa is instigating PMLN workers in front of PMLN office and you consider it normal? PTI is deliberately trying to pick up a fight. As for social media PTI is ten times more vulgar then PMLN. This forum itself is a proof of that.