Tabdeeli Express - PTI supporters get fully charged infront of PML(N) office in Lahore

jeelu

Re: PTI Supporters outside Nawaz Sharif NA120 office

A PTI jalsa is instigating PMLN workers in front of PMLN office and you consider it normal? PTI is deliberately trying to pick up a fight. As for social media PTI is ten times more vulgar then PMLN. This forum itself is a proof of that.

its a pti rally it isnt like they started chanting in front of the office only
now first thing on social media pti is ten times more in number so if only 2% of them say bad words then it seems so many people
now tell me this when he abused u why did u replied with an abuse? are u any better?
vulgarity is in our nation not just one political party go to a site called zem..tv and ul see anyone can post coments concealing their identity and
pmln guys abuse ik 24/7 and not just him his x wife his children who have nothing to do with politics
they make attacks on his personal life
if a pti supporter attacks personal life of nawaz or if pmln member abuse ik and his personal life both are equally at fault we should condemn both

This is the difference people PMLN in last 25 years never tried such politics in Punjab. Today every party campaigns in Punjab without any fear or threat. PTI is yet not in power and look at their thuggish attitude. Such politics will fail in Punjab wait and see.

It happens all over the world that the opposition members show their strength infront of their offices. We welcome PML-N to do real democracy like that. And if you are against it then you are against the democracies who are successful by a far far margin due to the same tactics.

v r imran k

MUJAY BAT KERNI HY IJAZ SHAFI GILLANI KI taza tareeen surway ki .....................jiss mian us snay kaha k pti 7% papular hy evern ppp sy b neechy

jub kay 39% k sath noin leage phlay number hy .mujay naik bat ki smajh nahi aiee,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,ijaz shafi gillani kay mahsoor to hy wo nawaz sharoif kay zati dosotun mian shumar hoty hian .............lekin chaplousi ki b aik had hoti hy uss nay soocha ho mga ager nawaz iqtdar mian aiay ga uss k liay b dl daliya ka bandoobast hoo jiay ga.............................

mujay yay smjh nahi a rahi ager pti sirf 7% papular hy to kal jo awam ka sumandar tusnami roads per thi wo kon loug thy.............wo frishty thy kia? ya gen pasha nay unhay baheeja tha ...................mujay iss ka jawab chiay

amir_ali

541383_409663329132225_139708997_n.jpg

swati67

Ya Allah.... koi jhoot ki inteha nahin hai....

He was jodging the branches

554139_10151433120529527_2088765454_n.jpg

Urooj_lbw

Sedqal, jo Noore ka supporter he wo ghaddar he is mulk ka
Its a positive thing for PMLN its a major failure for PTI to use such thuggish tactics. What tolerance was shown by PTI they are instigating PMLN workers in front of PMLN office.

innocent123

i had seen lot of scenes like this it is not good nobody should leave his temprament in front of such a similar buildings i know all of them some time any un educated jiyala can make any trouble in these conditions as i seen in 2008 firing incident on PML Nalaique rally as they were abusing Q league in front of Zahoor palace and some jiyalla type person start air firing and few boys got injured should respect all of political leaders which is in fron of you
Dekho dekho kaun aya
sher ka shikari aya

Just_one

Nooraa league has tried everything in Punjab, from corruption to thuggish politics.

Whole Nooraa League is filled with land grabbers, loan defaulters, badmaush people.

However, Punjabis are most educated in Pakistan overall and now they have seen a third option.

Nooora league has NO OPTION BUT to take it now!

This is the difference people PMLN in last 25 years never tried such politics in Punjab. Today every party campaigns in Punjab without any fear or threat. PTI is yet not in power and look at their thuggish attitude. Such politics will fail in Punjab wait and see.

farooqak

if someone is saying sher ka shikari aaya..there is nothing wrong in it

we have had prime ministers and presidents telling journalist to shut up if they ask a question not liked by them

there are corrupt politicians who accuse a cancer hospital for corruption when the hospital is made out of charitable cause

there are politicians in rawalpindi who give threats on live channels and accuse their opponent of being a jew.

at least these pti supporters are not lying to anyone...they are giving election threats, not life threats like our brothers in karachi. they are not threatening to kill anyone, in reality it is the frustration of being without electricity for hours and not able to find any jobs thanks to the sleeping government

this is not something we should be proud of. PTI jyalas should not ask for trouble. There could be clashes and not knowing how many would have lost life.

Just think, what if 500 PMLN supporters do the same to a jalsa held by IK? Would you accept that?

PTIers please stay away from other's jalsas. They have right to hold as well