Tabdeeli in Karachi... Karachi Jaag Uthha..!!

Expatriat

once again you have started your usual business of spreading Noora propaganda. You nooras and patwaris no matter what you cannot stop PTI Tsunami.

Thanks

Bhai , pehlay post tou poori parh lo and then comment. PMLN will play super safe and they will put their stalwarts against these poor youngsters and so these kids will get killed like cockroaches. As I said earlier , mai aur meray baap ki 100000 laan'at nooray aur us ki family pay !

Sadly, but truly, 99% will loose from the above list. Heck even PTIs own folks have no idea of their names and titles (check the PTI official Facebook page , where every PTI member is asking other for the names of these fellows) If these young folks were given tickets well in advanced, they could have been provided some face recognition by sending them, again them only, on the TV talk shows instead of Andleeb or Faisal Javed Khan or Imran Ismail or Naeem Haq (yeah the same guy as in this video: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8DwxMOvF6bY )

Zulfi Khan

This rally was taken from Clifton to Defence and these areas belong to rich and educated persons.
PTI can from this constituency " NA 250" ; it will not be strange to me because even MMA defeated
MQM in 2002.

My support and vote is for Imran Khan and PTI In Shaa Allah.

THE TRUTH

Seriously ? Are you crazy or what ? Have you ever lived in Karachi yourself ? Do you have any idea what it takes to stand against MQM ? What kind of stupid thread this is , where you are enticing poor middle-class working youth of Karachi to stand against the tyranny of Altaf Hussain and Co.!

When Supreme Court , Rangers and Army couldn't do anything in Karachi , why are you luring the poor Insaf guys to do something that is totally NOT in their personal safety ?

You are sitting in UK , enjoying all the perks and benefits of the 1st world country and trying to push PTI people to run against MQM and Altaf Hussain ?

Laan'aat Hai Har Uss Aadmi Par Jo Doosroo Ko Change Kaa Bool Kar Khud Dubak Jaata Hai UK Mai (thumbsdown)

" If all the people of Pakistan start thinking like you, then Pakistan would soon be changed into a real HELL." We can only change Pakistan if we 'save' people from getting 'infected' with the 'obnoxious' mentality as is yours"

nasirzaman

karachi is only for mqm:banana:sub new and old jamaten zamante zapt kerwane ke leye tayyar hu jayen:arms:mqm zindabad pakistan paindabad:pakistan-flag-wavin
36913208_201210151220.jpg

darkinsky

and now who says that its fear of MQM?, look how easily PTI can do rallies, no one is stopping them

jamaat islami should fear more from PTI then MQM

i dont think MQM will even bother, its because PTI will split the jamaat votes, TBH

thats why MQM is welcoming PTI in the first place