Tafheem ul Quran All editions by Syed Abul Aala Maududi (رحمتہ اللہ علیہ )

Muslimonly

Aslam o alaikum

Tafheem ul Quran All editions by Syed Abul Aala Maududi (????? ???? ???? )​

EigD1.jpg

Tafheem ul Quran is the most famous tafsser of Quran written by Syed Abul Aala Muududi which is specially useful for the new generation

I shall try my best to put direct download links.Where i cant find direct download links,I shall post links of scribd or any other site from where you can download

TAFHEEM UL QURAN consists of 6 volumes

HwQx7.jpg

SAMPLE PAGE:

i8CjO.jpg

DOWNLOAD LINK OF ALL 6 VOLUMES IN URDU LANGAUAGE
IN "ISO IMAGE" FORMAT containing PDF files

Click on me to download Tafheem ul Quran In PDF CD ISO Images :: QuranUrdu.com

Instructions:
1-for quick download ,use internet download manager

Download Internet Download Manager: high speed download accelerator

OR
Use Orbit downloader

Download Orbit Rich Media Downloader:download social video,music, streaming media, rtmp and more...Pandora,IMEEM,YouTube,Yahoo,Myspace,Dailymo tion,RapidShare...

2-Burn ISO image on CD with Nero or any other software

3-If you want to unzip PDF files on hard disk,use Winrar ( WinRAR archiver, a powerful tool to process RAR and ZIP files )

4-Use Adobe Acrobat Reader ( http://get.adobe.com/reader/ ) OR Foxit Reader ( Secure PDF Reader )to

open pdf files

Download Each Surah Separately
v4It1.jpg

Download Link:

http://www.quranurdu.com/books/tafheem/Tafheem urdu/

Read online in Urdu Language

0rufU.jpg

Click on this Link:

Tafheem ul Quran --- Syed Abul Ala Maududi

w9drT.jpg

Link:

Tafheem ul Quran by Syed Abu Al Ala Moududi

Read Tafheem ul Quran in Pashto Language

kSG4e.jpg

Download Link:

http://millat.com/quranpak/quranpak/tafheem pashto/index.htm

????? ???? ?? ????? ?????

a51dF.jpg

SAMPLE PAGES:

C8Byx.jpg

L99xY.jpg

Download Link:

????? ???? ????(?????? ??????) - ???? ??? ???? ?????? - ???? ? ??? ?? ????? ??? ???? ???? ???? ???? ?????? ??? ?? ?? ?? ??? ??? ????

Read Tafheem ul Quran in English online

T3sPw.jpg

Link:

Towards Understanding the Quran - Quran Translation Commentary - Tafheem ul Quran

Tafheem-ul-Quran ENGLISH

(Complete Tafseer) (PDF)

tEZkk.jpg

Download Link:

English Tafheem-ul-Quran Online - Quranenglish.com

Towards Understanding the Qur’an

Towards Understanding the Qur’an Abridged version is a fresh English rendering of Tafhim al-Qur’an,

Sayyid Mawdudi’s monumental and masterly Urdu translation of the Qur’an and a selection of his
commentary

OARv7.jpg

Language: English
Format: PDF
Pages: 1116
Size: 48 MB

Direct Downloads:
Volume-1
http://islamfuture.files.wordpress.com/2010/02/towards-understanding-the-qur-an-volume-1.pdf
Volume-2
http://islamfuture.files.wordpress.com/2010/02/towards-understanding-the-qur-an-volume-2.pdf
Volume-3
http://islamfuture.files.wordpress.com/2010/02/towards-understanding-the-qur-an-volume-3.pdf

Single Megaupload Link:
MEGAUPLOAD - The leading online storage and file delivery service

TAFHEEM UL QURAN AUDIO 6CDs

IdmcI.jpg

n2Ddb.jpg

Download 6 CDs in ISO format:

Link:

DOWNLOAD LINK:

Tafheem ul Quran CDs in ISO Images :: QuranUrdu.com

Instructions:
1-for quick download ,use internet download manager (

Download Internet Download Manager: high speed download accelerator ) or Orbit downloader (

Download Orbit Rich Media Downloader:download social video,music, streaming media, rtmp and more...Pandora,IMEEM,YouTube,Yahoo,Myspace,Dailymo tion,RapidShare... )

3-If you want to unzip mp3 files on hard disk,use Winrar (

WinRAR archiver, a powerful tool to process RAR and ZIP files )

?????? ????? ??????

This is index of topics of TAFHEEM UL QURAN...

My apologies i could not find any download link for this..if anyone has ,please share it

-----------------------------------
Molana Tariq Jameel on Molana Syed Aul Aala Maudoodi

Muslimonly

My one brother posted a fatwa which is totally biased...

Anyone can read the book "Khilafat o malokiyat" about which this fatw is and decide himself..Molana Maududi has never ever disrespected Sahaba e Karam in his books...

Khilfat o Malokiyat
iZhMV.jpg

Download Link:
http://www.quranurdu.com/books/urdu_books/15 Khilafat wa Malookeyat.pdf

Kahilafat o Malokiyat per Etrazat ka Jaiza
sl2yU.jpg

Download Link:
http://www.quranurdu.com/books/urdu_books/33 Khilafat-o-Maluqeeat par eetraz ka jaeza.pdf

Molana Mududi per Etrazat ka Jaiza

Download Link:

VTxuc.jpg

nJpfd.jpg

Download Link:

http://www.quranurdu.com/books/urdu_books/29 Mudoodi par etrazat ka elmi jaeza 1.pdf

http://www.quranurdu.com/books/urdu_books/30 Mudoodi par etrazat ka elmi jaeza 2.pdf

----------and for my brother who posted this,i can post alot about the school of thought whose fatwa u posted but i will never because Islam is about bringing Muslim together and creating hatred

sdmuashr

Aslam o alaikum

Tafheem ul Quran All editions by Syed Abul Aala Maududi (????? ???? ???? )​

EigD1.jpg

Tafheem ul Quran is the most famous tafsser of Quran written by Syed Abul Aala Muududi which is specially useful for the new generation

I shall try my best to put direct download links.Where i cant find direct download links,I shall post links of scribd or any other site from where you can download

TAFHEEM UL QURAN consists of 6 volumes

HwQx7.jpg

SAMPLE PAGE:

i8CjO.jpg

DOWNLOAD LINK OF ALL 6 VOLUMES IN URDU LANGAUAGE
IN "ISO IMAGE" FORMAT containing PDF files

Click on me to download Tafheem ul Quran In PDF CD ISO Images :: QuranUrdu.com

Instructions:
1-for quick download ,use internet download manager

Download Internet Download Manager: high speed download accelerator

OR
Use Orbit downloader

Download Orbit Rich Media Downloader:download social video,music, streaming media, rtmp and more...Pandora,IMEEM,YouTube,Yahoo,Myspace,Dailymo tion,RapidShare...

3-If you want to unzip PDF files on hard disk,use Winrar ( WinRAR archiver, a powerful tool to process RAR and ZIP files )

4-Use Adobe Acrobat Reader ( http://get.adobe.com/reader/ ) OR Foxit Reader ( Secure PDF Reader )to

open pdf files

Download Each Surah Separately
v4It1.jpg

Download Link:

http://www.quranurdu.com/books/tafheem/Tafheem urdu/

Read online in Urdu Language

0rufU.jpg

Click on this Link:

Tafheem ul Quran --- Syed Abul Ala Maududi

w9drT.jpg

Link:

Tafheem ul Quran by Syed Abu Al Ala Moududi

Read Tafheem ul Quran in Pashto Language

kSG4e.jpg

Download Link:

http://millat.com/quranpak/quranpak/tafheem pashto/index.htm

????? ???? ?? ????? ?????

a51dF.jpg

SAMPLE PAGES:

C8Byx.jpg

L99xY.jpg

Download Link:

????? ???? ????(?????? ??????) - ???? ??? ???? ?????? - ???? ? ??? ?? ????? ??? ???? ???? ???? ???? ?????? ??? ?? ?? ?? ??? ??? ????

Read Tafheem ul Quran in English online

T3sPw.jpg

Link:

Towards Understanding the Quran - Quran Translation Commentary - Tafheem ul Quran

Tafheem-ul-Quran ENGLISH

(Complete Tafseer) (PDF)

tEZkk.jpg

Download Link:

English Tafheem-ul-Quran Online - Quranenglish.com

Towards Understanding the Quran

Towards Understanding the Quran Abridged version is a fresh English rendering of Tafhim al-Quran,

Sayyid Mawdudis monumental and masterly Urdu translation of the Quran and a selection of his
commentary

OARv7.jpg

Language: English
Format: PDF
Pages: 1116
Size: 48 MB

Direct Downloads:
Volume-1
http://islamfuture.files.wordpress.com/2010/02/towards-understanding-the-qur-an-volume-1.pdf
Volume-2
http://islamfuture.files.wordpress.com/2010/02/towards-understanding-the-qur-an-volume-2.pdf
Volume-3
http://islamfuture.files.wordpress.com/2010/02/towards-understanding-the-qur-an-volume-3.pdf

Single Megaupload Link:
MEGAUPLOAD - The leading online storage and file delivery service

TAFHEEM UL QURAN AUDIO 6CDs

IdmcI.jpg

n2Ddb.jpg

Download 6 CDs in ISO format:

Link:

DOWNLOAD LINK:

Tafheem ul Quran CDs in ISO Images :: QuranUrdu.com

Instructions:
1-for quick download ,use internet download manager (

Download Internet Download Manager: high speed download accelerator ) or Orbit downloader (

Download Orbit Rich Media Downloader:download social video,music, streaming media, rtmp and more...Pandora,IMEEM,YouTube,Yahoo,Myspace,Dailymo tion,RapidShare... )

3-If you want to unzip mp3 files on hard disk,use Winrar (

WinRAR archiver, a powerful tool to process RAR and ZIP files )

?????? ????? ??????

This is index of topics of TAFHEEM UL QURAN...

My apologies i could not find any download link for this..if anyone has ,please share it

-----------------------------------
Molana Tariq Jameel on Molana Syed Aul Aala Maudoodi

Assalam o Alaikum,
@ simple_and_peacefull, c4cheema, wadaich, sharjeel, Pakistan92, maliksum, Night_Hawk, A.Ali.T

???? ????? ??? ?????? ???? ?? ?? ??????? ??? ????? ?? ??????

Dowload The Book From Here!

http://ahlehaq.org/ah/index.php?option=com_jdownloads&Itemid=81&view=viewdownload&catid=17&cid=1183

Night_Hawk

[MENTION=12948]sdmuashr[/MENTION]
Assalam-u-Alaikum Brother,
There are always difference of opinions about certain individuals and their understanding of the various Issues.
I would request you humbly please let the people post their opinions, do not start a debate of accusing each other.
I have my opinion on certain issues and you have yours. We can learn from each other in a very civilized manner.
No name calling and pointing fingers at each other.
At the end; in front of Allah
:subhanahu: I will be responsible for my deeds and you would be responsible for yours.
May Allah Reward you for your good deeds, and if I have some misunderstandings about the Deen, May Allah Forgive me and Guide me with His Best Guidance.

simple_and_peacefull

thank you brother for sharing your choice of information. on this site everyone is free to give their views in respective manner & without hurting others feeling.
Assalam o Alaikum,
@ simple_and_peacefull, c4cheema, wadaich, sharjeel, Pakistan92, maliksum, Night_Hawk, A.Ali.T

تفہم قرآن میں احادیث شریف پر بد اعتمادی اور بائبل پر اعتماد

Dowload The Book From Here!

http://ahlehaq.org/ah/index.php?option=com_jdownloads&Itemid=81&view=viewdownload&catid=17&cid=1183

simple_and_peacefull

thanks for your kind view brother. i am agreed with your view 100%.

we all are responsible for our own deeds in front of ALLAH SWT on Judgement day. only ALLAH SWT know whos right and whos wrong.

@sdmuashr
Assalam-u-Alaikum Brother,
There are always difference of opinions about certain individuals and their understanding of the various Issues.
I would request you humbly please let the people post their opinions, do not start a debate of accusing each other.
I have my opinion on certain issues and you have yours. We can learn from each other in a very civilized manner.
No name calling and pointing fingers at each other.
At the end; in front of Allah
:subhanahu: I will be responsible for my deeds and you would be responsible for yours.
May Allah Reward you for your good deeds, and if I have some misunderstandings about the Deen, May Allah Forgive me and Guide me with His Best Guidance.

maliksum

@sdmuashr, Assalam o Alaikum,

Thanks for suggesting the following book which I will try to read. I was wondering if you yourself had the opportunity of reading the Tafhim al Quran and if yes how did you find it ? Please remember us in you prayers.

Assalam o Alaikum,

تفہم قرآن میں احادیث شریف پر بد اعتمادی اور بائبل پر اعتماد

Muslimonly

@sdmuashr, Assalam o Alaikum,

I was wondering if you yourself had the opportunity of reading the Tafhim al Quran and if yes how did you find it ? Please remember us in you prayers.

So rightly said...If you read yourself,you can know whats the reality and whats teh allegation just for the sake of it

Afaq Chaudhry

The Tafhim-ul-Quran (Urdu: تفہيم القرآن) is a 6-volume translation and explanation of the Qur'an by Abul Ala Maududi. Maududi spent 30 years writing his Tafsir; he began in 1942 and completed it in 1972.
Tafhim is derived from the Arabic word, feham, which means "to understand".
Tafhim is a combination of orthodox and modernist interpretation and has influenced modern Islamic thought very deeply. The Tafhim differs from traditional exegeses in several ways. It is more than a traditional commentary on the scripture as it contains discussions and debates regarding economics, sociology, history, and politics. In his text, Maududi highlights Quranic perspective and argues that Islam provides ample guidance in all spheres.
Maududi uses the standard technique of providing an explanation of the Qur'anic verses from the Sunnah of Muhammed, including the historical reasons behind the verses.
The Tafhim deals extensively with issues faced by the modern world in general and the Muslim community in particular. The translation was first written in Urdu, but is now available in several languages.

URDU-Last Rare Interview - Syed Abul Ala Maududi Part 1

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=5ho68...eature=related

URDU-Last Rare Interview - Syed Abul Ala Maududi Part 2

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=3rSCo...eature=related

Abul Aala Maudoodi & Biographical movie

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=03l9O...eature=related

(1/4) Geo Documentary on the Life of Maulana Maududi (Sep 24, 2010)

Modoodi 4/6

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1Juia...feature=relmfu

w-a-n-t-e-d-

Muslim Only Bhai

Mulana K Yeh Tareefi Alfaz Modudi K Baray Main Humarray Leyh Hujjat Nahi Rakhtay Bhai...

Hum Ahl-e-Sunnat Wal Jamat(hanfi) Shakhsiyat Pasand Nahi ..
Tariq Jamil Sahab Ajj K Dor k Ek Deen Ki Tarf Dawat Daynay Walay Islahi Khateeb Hain...

Hazrat Ka Mozu Her Kise Ko Deen Ki Dawat Dayna Hai Un K Majma Main Ja K Ehsan Andaz Main
Oska Radh Kartay Hoay Dawat Daytay Hain MashahAllah Say Yeh Bhi Unki Bohat Khoob Ada Hai...

Hazrat K Es Pury Beyan Ko Sunayin App Es Main Hazrat Nay Yeh Bhi Farmaya Hai K "Sahaba Rz Pay Jirah Haram Hai" Or Khodh Thora Sa Modudi Ko Defend Karny Ki Koshish Ki Hai Ta K Modudi K Majma K Samnay Apni Baat Keh Sakayin Dunya Janti Hai K Modudi Or Un K Perokaar Karo Ka Mashghala Hai Sahaba Rz Pay Jirah Karna...

12june2012 Ko Ummat Akhbar K Editor Rafeeque Afghan Maloon Nay(dr Zia-ud-din But) K Naam Say Colum Likha Moududi Ki Kitab K Hawalay Say He Tareekh Ko Ghalat Beyan Kar K Katib-e-Wahi Syedna Ameer-e-Mavia Rz Pay Apni Jihalaat Say Jirah Ki Hai Or Ilzam Lagay Hain ..

Anyway Tariq Jameel Sahab Hujjat Nahi K WO Kise Aysay Ki Tareef Beyan Karayin Jinko Pehlay K Akabir
Radhh Kar Chukay Hoon Or Ulema Bhi Wo Jo Ustadul Ulema Hain Tariq Jameel Sahab Ki Un K Agay Hasiyat Nahi..