Takraar - 17th February 2013 - Exclusive Interview with Tahir ul Qadri (What's Next?)

Anmir

bonga molvi

what a fantastic contribution by a pakistan lover living in the queens land

this type of contribution has put pakistan behind uganda and brundi in the education charts of the world .

Wow bonga molvi let all world know how intelligent we all are !!!

M javed

The core issue was original jurisdiction of the Supreme Court

Dr. Qadri accepted before the Supreme Court that he had filed a quo warranto
writ petition.
Then the Supreme Court immediately reached the decision that it was the original jurisdiction of a High Court and the SC had no jurisdiction to hear it directly.

In that perspective, how can that be claimed rationally, constitutionally and legally that the SC must have gone into the substantive parts of the petition.

Mr. Qadri claims to be a professor of law (though he was just a lecturer) must have understood this constitutional question from the very beginning of the argument.

Nor the anchor person has raised this question.

Mr. Padri
is deliberately trying to misguide the public opinion with mala fide objectives against the Supreme Court.

He is discussing the non-issues at the detriment of the original issue i.e. whether the SC had the jurisdiction to hear this case.

As a matter of fact, Mr. Padri chose an incorrect forum (Supreme Court) to file a quo warranto petition.

He waisted the court's time as well as the nation's time.

Now he is trying to be-fool all of us.

Beware of this fraudulant mullan who claims to be a jack of all but master of none.

God has blessed him with a power of speech but he is bent on misusing it on all types of matters.

He is a big liar and a dramatist who cares nothing even the interests of the nation and the country and has long record of cheating the public opinion.

May God send him to hell fire for his lies and acts of cheating against a nation.

Khuram Shahzad

The only brave leader to stand up for the common people. We salute you and all these corrupt status quo supporters trying to malign him. If they succeed they will then cry for another 5 years and then shame on you. Wake up now.

Very well said Mr Javed, its about time our naive people stop blindly following anyone who claims to be a some kind holy miracle worker.

Everyone should look at TUQs dubious past and present before they make a choice. Even in this interview he is clearly lying. Making up non sense that now the elections will be screwed because they didn't hear his petetion. Worst case scenario the SC would have given a few days to make that amendment which would have been done and the ECP would have stayed the same and nothing in that regards would have changed. Just because his politics got snubbed by the SC now he is crying like a baby.

Also if Canadian authorities hear that the only reason he has Canadian citizenship according to him is to use its passport just as a traveling document and bears no allegiance to the Crown. I am sure he will be called in for some serious questioning.

Jami786

The core issue was original jurisdiction of the Supreme Court

Dr. Qadri accepted before the Supreme Court that he had filed a quo warranto
writ petition.
Then the Supreme Court immediately reached the decision that it was the original jurisdiction of a High Court and the SC had no jurisdiction to hear it directly.

In that perspective, how can that be claimed rationally, constitutionally and legally that the SC must have gone into the substantive parts of the petition.

Mr. Qadri claims to be a professor of law (though he was just a lecturer) must have understood this constitutional question from the very beginning of the argument.

Nor the anchor person has raised this question.

Mr. Padri
is deliberately trying to misguide the public opinion with mala fide objectives against the Supreme Court.

He is discussing the non-issues at the detriment of the original issue i.e. whether the SC had the jurisdiction to hear this case.

As a matter of fact, Mr. Padri chose an incorrect forum (Supreme Court) to file a quo warranto petition.

He waisted the court's time as well as the nation's time.

Now he is trying to be-fool all of us.

Beware of this fraudulant mullan who claims to be a jack of all but master of none.

God has blessed him with a power of speech but he is bent on misusing it on all types of matters.

He is a big liar and a dramatist who cares nothing even the interests of the nation and the country and has long record of cheating the public opinion.

May God send him to hell fire for his lies and acts of cheating against a nation.

My dear brother:
According to some or many people he might be a very very bad person but we should not call him PADRI becuase its insult to entire silsila-e-qadria.

Islamic dunya

Dr.Tahir ul Qadri key Khitab. Must Watch the Performance.!

Who is Tahir ul Qadri.?

Tahir ul Qadri sb ney pehlay Yahood wa Nassara (Christians), Hindus etc ko (Murda Lashain) kaha.

http://www.dailymotion.com/video/xx...tack-christians-hindus-etc-youtube_shortfilms

TUC sb ney, Phir Yahood wa Nassara (Christians) ko Belivers keh key Bhayee bana liya or Christians ko Minhaj Masjid main Ibadat bhi karney di, jahan Minhaji bhi Christians ki Ibadat main shreek howay or Padri key Galley main (Cross) ki mojoodgi key sath, God & Jesus ki Ibadat ki gayee.

K
ya ye Shirk nahi.?

http://www.dailymotion.com/video/xs...masjid-mai-shirk-padri-dalail-ka-muhasba_tech

http://www.dailymotion.com/video/xwda2g_tahir-ul-qadri-agrees-with-the-cartoons-of-prophet-saw_news

TUC sb ki Konsi Baat (Fatwey) pey Yaqeen karna chahiye.?

http://www.dailymotion.com/video/xtpgj7_tahir-ul-qadri-blunt-lies_people

TUC sb ney Masjid ko Girja Ghar (Church) bana diya.?

537030_108805949303905_1881587761_n.jpg
285217_108706802647153_1563632608_n.jpg

528006_108804962637337_2029029430_n.jpg

Indonesia, Saudi Arab or Agypt key Mufti Hazrat ney Muslims key liye Christmas main Shirkat ko Haraam karar diya.
Zara sochyee, Masjid main Christians ki Ibadat kya hey.?

Gustakh e Allah or Gustakh e Rasool Allah
pbuh
Munkir, Munafiq,or Mushrik kissey kaha jatta hey.?

ThoughtFelon

Re: Dr.Tahir ul Qadri key Khitab. Must Watch the Performance.!

You are back with your BS? Your previous thread was also merged.

Qadri is a clown but you are fueling sectarianism and religious hatred in already divided Pakistani society.

Now go ahead copy paste Hadees and Quranic verses which you probably won't understand yourself.

nonamina

قادری کے بھرتی شدہ گندے انڈے ملک کو تباہی کی طرف لے کر جانا چاہتے ہیں

Islamic dunya

You are back with your BS? Your previous thread was also merged.

Qadri is a clown but you are fueling sectarianism and religious hatred in already divided Pakistani society.

Now go ahead copy paste Hadees and Quranic verses which you probably won't understand yourself.

Hi,

thanks, are you Muslim and from Canada.?

M javed

Yeh khabees mullan

kitne aaraam se keh deta hai - warna mulk toot jaae ga

Dil kerta hai - iss ki zabaan kaat ker k-u-t-t-o-n ke aage daal don

pakistanstube

He made the big fraud with Canadian Government just for his travel needs. He says I am Molvi how come he lie with other Govt.
It seems he is Foreign Agent that's why this time he is not doing his religious thing just doing politics, what a stupid person support by PPP MQM (Q) and PTI with establishment.

colorbirdss

Pointless thread...I am not fan of Qadri and don't agree with him but this is just ahh