Ever asked your lover Raja Moori when he posts his fake graphs all the time? NO so go suck some boot and keep your sorry ass out.Another freakin' graph that goberseas youthee, Jibran, cooked up straight from his ass!
ager awam k mandate ko tasleem nhi krte to phir apna muu kala kr ke khotti par bet kr pore gaon ka aik chakar laga.Another freakin' graph that goberseas youthee, Jibran, cooked up straight from his ass!
154 seats, that's what we call a simple majority. It ain't no 2/3 majority. And that Raftar guy? He's just another youthee account.![]()
Independent media was reporting the same based on Form-45 until the results were stopped and the rest was history.
Abi to mein jawan hon154 seats, that's what we call a simple majority. It ain't no 2/3 majority. And that Raftar guy? He's just another youthee account.
bhai mashwara hy chaho to maan lo wrna phir takleef to honi hi hy,keep in mind the Prime Minister elected with this 2/3rd majority will still be working out of a 6x4 cell in Adiala for next 5 years![]()
Truth hurts.. I know your back side hurts since awam give bamboo in it without oil .Another freakin' graph that goberseas youthee, Jibran, cooked up straight from his ass!
menopausal auntie apkoe apnae pakistani bhai bhenoun sae bilkul mohubutt nahee ghulut baat kurtae shurum nahee aatee allah sae durr nahee lughta ubh nahee toe kubh?????keep in mind the Prime Minister elected with this 2/3rd majority will still be working out of a 6x4 cell in Adiala for next 5 years![]()
60 seats belonging to PTI were stolen.Hamid Khan who is a prominent lawyer said this on a talk show.PTI’s claims are based on form P-45.This was the most rigged election ever.Another freakin' graph that goberseas youthee, Jibran, cooked up straight from his ass!
Sadi Gal Ho gae hai wali 2/3rd Majorti mil gae?? 4th time PM?? ab tou sab PMLN mai bhe keh rahey hain woh wadda dalla PM nahe banay ga Shahbaaz banay ga HAHAH Tandoori Chakkay tu kea karay ka ab??keep in mind the Prime Minister elected with this 2/3rd majority will still be working out of a 6x4 cell in Adiala for next 5 years![]()