The collection of Hadis in the eyes of Qur'an!

Yeah hay tumaharay mazhab key aik jhalak.

GRnSauragAA8rEo
If you look back in history these things have come into being exactly for this reason, they saw "others" doing all this and since acceptting Islam they couldn't do these things anymore, they came up with "halal versions" of the very same thing.
According to them music is haram but now they have come up with "naths, nasheeds, nohas" ( basically halal name for songs ) with full instrumentation, drums, bass, synths, strings but since they are all not "made" from any instrument and just "sung" by people i.e heavily manipulated with software to sound like instruments, so now they are halal i.e finding loopholes in their own hadiths! lol

You remember this little gem? Listen to the background music, does that not sound like full on instrumentation.

Going back to the topic on hand, watch this video if you haven't already as how even in religion want to compete with other religions and ended up making their own rituals and then eventually started to call them Islamic rituals. This also answers knowledge88 's question as how do perform a janaza and namaz e janaza

Cyber_Security

میری نظر میں ویک اپ پاک اور سٹیزن ایکس بھی اسلام چھوڑ چکے ہیں کیونکہ یہ اسلام کی بنیاد سے ہٹ گئے ہیں۔ جس طرح یورپ میں ہومیو پیتھک کرسچین پھرتے ہیں جو محض نام کے کرسچین ہوتے ہیں، نہ وہ چرچ جاتے ہیں، نہ وہ مسیحیت کی تعلیمات کو فالو کرتے ہیں، ویسے ہی یہ دونوں حضرات بھی محض نام کے مسلمان ہیں، یہ جدید زمانے کی بدولت ہی ہوا ہے کہ ایسے مسلمان سامنے آرہے ہیں۔

میری رائے میں یہ جو آئے روز توہینِ قرآن، توہینِ اسلام اور توہینِ رسالت کے نام پر قتل و غارتگری اور شدت پسندی کے واقعات سامنے آرہے ہیں یہ معتدل مزاج مسلمانوں کو اسلام سے مزید متنفر کریں گے اور وہ رفتہ رفتہ ویک اپ پاک اور سٹیزن ایکس کی طرح کے ہومیوپیتھک مسلمان بن جائیں گے۔ جتنے زیادہ ہومیوپیتھک مسلمان ہوں گے، اسلامی معاشروں اور پوری دنیا کیلئے اتنا ہی بہتر ہوگا۔۔ دنیا کیلئے خطرہ وہ مسلمان ہیں جو اسلام کی اصل کو مانتے اور اس پر عمل کرتے ہیں۔۔

Wake up Pak Citizen X
You are quite right here. But not 100 %. If anyone insults Salat (Namaz), by saying is a man-made ritual, insults Tawaf-e-Kaba and tells you that Haj and umra are shirk and tells you worshipping Allah is wrong then that person is not "Naam ka musalman" that person is NOT a Muslim at all. Why don't you do the same? You can also say You are a Muslim, and in your faith, it is important to ridicule the Prophet and Quran every day. I mean don't use these words but you can make a new sect or join theirs. See Citizen X and Wake up Pak don't have to pray, don't have to go for Hajj, don't have to worship Allah and still they think they understand the Quran better than 2 billion people.

Cyber_Security

😂 😂 😂 😂 😂 Isn't it great when people tell you what your religion and beliefs are, instead of actually asking you what they are.

Hey look old patwari, its not my fault you were not wise enough to actually differentiate between the Islam of Allah from the Islam of Moulvis and Imams and you decided to leave it, good for you.

Probably also why you are a patwari. Because you lack critical thinking and the ability to separate fact from fiction. Because if you had those, you would be a proper Muslim not the mushrik kind and not a patwari. 🙂
M_Shameer
I need to solve this puzzle. Both Citizen X and Wake up Pak hate Hadees, their belief in the Quran is different to the other 2 billion Muslims. they believe the Quran prohibits worshipping Allah.

But their Mentor. Imran Khan whose picture both have in their portfolios loves hadees. He only sells Islam Ka Manjan. He starts his speech with إِيَّاكَ نَعْبُدُ وَإِيَّاكَ نَسْتَعِينُ ( Oh God we only worship you and only ask help from you) but both of them think Allah worship is wrong. Imran Khan also prays Namaz which both of them think is a man-made ritual.
Every single atheist. agnostic, or people who hate Hadees hate Imran Khan vehemently because he uses Hadees time and again. Yet both Citizen X and Wake up Pak literally worship him ( they don't worship Allah though :-) As soon as someone says something against Imran Khan , their blood pressure goes very high and they start shouting, Hay Patwari - - Hay Patwari
why do both of you admire someone who is a deep Hadees follower, he gives Hadees examples in every Jalsa, and He prays Namaz in Public (a man-made ritual). He commits shirk by doing Tawaf-e- Kaba. He wants to make Pakistan a Riasat-e-Madina based on Hadees which you hate then how do you guys admire Imran Khan so much who wants to introduce a Wrong religion to Pakistan?

M_Shameer

You are quite right here. But not 100 %. If anyone insults Salat (Namaz), by saying is a man-made ritual, insults Tawaf-e-Kaba and tells you that Haj and umra are shirk and tells you worshipping Allah is wrong then that person is not "Naam ka musalman" that person is NOT a Muslim at all. Why don't you do the same? You can also say You are a Muslim, and in your faith, it is important to ridicule the Prophet and Quran every day. I mean don't use these words but you can make a new sect or join theirs. See Citizen X and Wake up Pak don't have to pray, don't have to go for Hajj, don't have to worship Allah and still they think they understand the Quran better than 2 billion people.

میرے خیال میں جب آپ اس سطح پر پہنچ جائیں کہ آپ کو اپنے مذہب، عقیدے یا آئیڈیولوجی میں خامیاں نظر آرہی ہوں اور آپ اس مذہب / آئیڈیولوجی کو رد کرنے کی بجائے چیری پکنگ کرتے ہوئے اس خامیوں والے حصے کو ہی رد کردیں تو یہ اپنی ذات کو دھوکہ دینے والی بات ہے۔ مذہب ہو یا کوئی بھی دیگر معاملہ، میری نظر میں سچ تک پہنچنے کیلئے پہلی شرط ہے کہ آپ اپنے آپ کے ساتھ مخلص اور آنیسٹ ہوں۔ اب یہ حضرات اسلام کے دفاع کیلئے جس قسم کی بونگیاں مارتے ہیں، میرے خیال میں وہ ان کے اپنے دماغ بھی قبول نہیں کرتے ہوں گے۔۔ مگر پھر بھی یہ اسلام سے چمٹے ہوئے ہیں۔ میری نظر میں ان حضرات کیلئے سب سے دیانتدارانہ پوزیشن یہ تھی کہ اگر ان کو احادیث (جوکہ اسلام کا بڑا حصہ ہے) پر اعتراض ہے اور قرآن کی ان آیات پر بھی اعتراض ہے جن میں مار دھاڑ کا سبق ہے تو یہ اسلام سے دستبردار ہوجاتے۔ مگر انہوں نے خود کو دھوکہ دینا قبول کیا، اسلام کے ایک حصے کو رد کردیا اور باقی حصے(قرآنی آیات) کی نئی تشریح گھڑ لی۔ خیر اگرچہ ذاتی طور پر یہ خود کو دھوکہ دے رہے ہیں، مگر میری نظر میں یہ ہومیوپیتھک مسلمان پھر بھی معاشرے کیلئے کٹڑ مسلمانوں سے بہتر ہی ہیں۔

جہاں تک میری بات ہے تو میرے لئے سب سے پہلی ترجیح اپنی ذات کے ساتھ دیانتدارہونا ہے۔ اگر کوئی بات میرا دماغ قبول نہیں کررہا تو میں خوامخواہ مختلف تاویلات گھڑ کر اپنے آپ کو دھوکہ نہیں دیتا، بلکہ جو سچ ہے اس کو کھلے دل کے ساتھ قبول کرتا ہوں۔

M_Shameer

M_Shameer
I need to solve this puzzle. Both Citizen X and Wake up Pak hate Hadees, their belief in the Quran is different to the other 2 billion Muslims. they believe the Quran prohibits worshipping Allah.

But their Mentor. Imran Khan whose picture both have in their portfolios loves hadees. He only sells Islam Ka Manjan. He starts his speech with إِيَّاكَ نَعْبُدُ وَإِيَّاكَ نَسْتَعِينُ ( Oh God we only worship you and only ask help from you) but both of them think Allah worship is wrong. Imran Khan also prays Namaz which both of them think is a man-made ritual.
Every single atheist. agnostic, or people who hate Hadees hate Imran Khan vehemently because he uses Hadees time and again. Yet both Citizen X and Wake up Pak literally worship him ( they don't worship Allah though :-) As soon as someone says something against Imran Khan , their blood pressure goes very high and they start shouting, Hay Patwari - - Hay Patwari
why do both of you admire someone who is a deep Hadees follower, he gives Hadees examples in every Jalsa, and He prays Namaz in Public (a man-made ritual). He commits shirk by doing Tawaf-e- Kaba. He wants to make Pakistan a Riasat-e-Madina based on Hadees which you hate then how do you guys admire Imran Khan so much who wants to introduce a Wrong religion to Pakistan?

یہ ان کی ذات کا ایک اور منافقانہ پہلو ہے۔ ان دونوں حضرات کے ساتھ ایک اور صاحب غالباً عارف کریم نام کے ہیں جو خود تو غیر مذہبی ہیں، مگر عمران خان کے پجاری ہیں۔ اگر تو عمران خان مذہب کو صرف اپنی ذات تک محدود رکھتا تو چلو پھر بھی ان کی خان کو سپورٹ کرنے کی بات سمجھ میں آنے والی تھی، مگر وہ شخص نہ صرف اپنی سیاست میں بھرپور طور پر مذہب کا استعمال کرتا ہے بلکہ پوری قوم کو مذہبی بنانا چاہتا ہے۔ اب اس کے پاس اسلام کا جو ورژن ہے وہ بریلوی ورژن ہے جس کو یہ تینوں حضرات نہیں مانتے۔ اس ورژن میں تو احادیث کو ماننے کے ساتھ درباروں مزاروں کی پوجا بھی شامل ہے۔

اس نے نہ صرف سکولوں میں قرآن کو ترجمے کے ساتھ (ترجمہ بھی وہ جس کویہ حضرات نہیں مانتے) پڑھوانا شروع کیا، بلکہ مختلف قسم کے فارمز اور نکاح ناموں تک میں ختم نبوت کے حلف نامے شامل کئے۔ القادر یونیورسٹی کے نام سے وہ روحانیت کی ترویج کیلئے یونیورسٹی بنا رہا تھا۔ اس کے علاوہ اپنی ہر تقریر میں وہ یہ تکرار کرتا ہے کہ ہمارے نبی کی دنیا بھر میں بہت گستاخیاں ہورہی ہیں اور ہمیں اس کیلئے اقدامات کرنے ہیں۔ جو قوم پہلے سے ہی گستاخی کے جنون میں مبتلا ہوکر آئے روز قتل و غارتگری مچائے رکھتی ہو، یہ شخص اس قوم کو مزید تیلی لگانے کا کام کرتا رہتا تھا۔ عالمی فورم پر جاکر بھی اس نے یہی راگ گایا۔

معاشرے میں اس دھڑلے کے ساتھ حالیہ دور میں کسی سیاستدان نے (روایتی) مذہب کو استعمال نہیں کیا، مگر یہ شخص پوری دیدہ دلیری کے ساتھ یہ کرتا ہے۔ اس کے باوجود یہ حضرات اس کی اندھی حمایت کرتے ہیں جو کہ میری نظر میں منافقت کی انتہا ہے۔ آپ خود جس آئیڈیولوجی سے اختلاف رکھتے ہوں،اسی آئیڈیولوجی کی ترویج کرنے والے کو کیسے سپورٹ کرسکتے ہیں۔۔۔

arifkarim Wake up Pak

arifkarim

معاشرے میں اس دھڑلے کے ساتھ حالیہ دور میں کسی سیاستدان نے (روایتی) مذہب کو استعمال نہیں کیا، مگر یہ شخص پوری دیدہ دلیری کے ساتھ یہ کرتا ہے۔ اس کے باوجود یہ حضرات اس کی اندھی حمایت کرتے ہیں جو کہ میری نظر میں منافقت کی انتہا ہے۔ آپ خود جس آئیڈیولوجی سے اختلاف رکھتے ہوں،اسی آئیڈیولوجی کی ترویج کرنے والے کو کیسے سپورٹ کرسکتے ہیں۔۔۔
ہم عمران کو اسکی مذہبی منافقت کی وجہ سے سپورٹ نہیں کرتے۔ بلکہ اسلئے کرتے ہیں کہ وہ آپ کے پٹواری لیڈران کے مقابلہ میں ایک دلیر آدمی ہے۔ جیل برداشت کر رہا ہے۔ بیماریوں کے ڈرامہ کر کے جیل سے لندن نہیں بھاگا۔

Namaz is a man-made Shirk instilled in so-called Muslims' heads by enemies of Islam like Bukhari or Muslims etc.
As per Hajj, once again, the current Hajj has nothing to do with the Quranic Hajj. You all are committing Shirk by not following the book of Allah.
The problem with your kind is that you have lost the faculty of thinking & reasoning by blindly following the Mullahs or what you have been taught, shown from childhood.
By following the fabricated ahadith, you are ridiculing the prophet and his companions.

یہ ان کی ذات کا ایک اور منافقانہ پہلو ہے۔ ان دونوں حضرات کے ساتھ ایک اور صاحب غالباً عارف کریم نام کے ہیں جو خود تو غیر مذہبی ہیں، مگر عمران خان کے پجاری ہیں۔ اگر تو عمران خان مذہب کو صرف اپنی ذات تک محدود رکھتا تو چلو پھر بھی ان کی خان کو سپورٹ کرنے کی بات سمجھ میں آنے والی تھی، مگر وہ شخص نہ صرف اپنی سیاست میں بھرپور طور پر مذہب کا استعمال کرتا ہے بلکہ پوری قوم کو مذہبی بنانا چاہتا ہے۔ اب اس کے پاس اسلام کا جو ورژن ہے وہ بریلوی ورژن ہے جس کو یہ تینوں حضرات نہیں مانتے۔ اس ورژن میں تو احادیث کو ماننے کے ساتھ درباروں مزاروں کی پوجا بھی شامل ہے۔

اس نے نہ صرف سکولوں میں قرآن کو ترجمے کے ساتھ (ترجمہ بھی وہ جس کویہ حضرات نہیں مانتے) پڑھوانا شروع کیا، بلکہ مختلف قسم کے فارمز اور نکاح ناموں تک میں ختم نبوت کے حلف نامے شامل کئے۔ القادر یونیورسٹی کے نام سے وہ روحانیت کی ترویج کیلئے یونیورسٹی بنا رہا تھا۔ اس کے علاوہ اپنی ہر تقریر میں وہ یہ تکرار کرتا ہے کہ ہمارے نبی کی دنیا بھر میں بہت گستاخیاں ہورہی ہیں اور ہمیں اس کیلئے اقدامات کرنے ہیں۔ جو قوم پہلے سے ہی گستاخی کے جنون میں مبتلا ہوکر آئے روز قتل و غارتگری مچائے رکھتی ہو، یہ شخص اس قوم کو مزید تیلی لگانے کا کام کرتا رہتا تھا۔ عالمی فورم پر جاکر بھی اس نے یہی راگ گایا۔

arifkarim Wake up Pak
"I agree that Imran Khan may have gone overboard with his religious sentiments, but you have to consider the overall picture. During Khan's tenure, Pakistan was making progress in almost every field while also dealing with the challenges of the coronavirus pandemic."
Also, Khan is not corrupt like Sharif and Zardari. He has given back to Pakistan, whether in cricket or through philanthropy work such as Shaukat Khanam cancer hospitals or Namal University, etc.
He struggled for 26 years in politics and eventually became Prime Minister through his undaunting struggle & resolve.

Cyber_Security

Namaz is a man-made Shirk instilled in so-called Muslims' heads by enemies of Islam like Bukhari or Muslims etc.
As per Hajj, once again, the current Hajj has nothing to do with the Quranic Hajj. You all are committing Shirk by not following the book of Allah.
The problem with your kind is that you have lost the faculty of thinking & reasoning by blindly following the Mullahs or what you have been taught, shown from childhood.
By following the fabricated ahadith, you are ridiculing the prophet and his companions.
You have written, As per Hajj, once again, the current Hajj has nothing to do with the Quranic Hajj.

What is Quranic Hajj? Please enlighten us.

😂 Another mushirk telling me on what my beliefs and religion is. So desperate to be proven right that he is teamed up with an anti Islam ex-Muslim patwari. Imagine the level of frustration and desperation! 😂 😂 😂

M_Shameer

😂😂😂😂 More desperation by Mr Mushrik 88. I suggest you quit while you haven't completely embarrassed yourself. Trying to bring in politics and Khan to prove his garbage books!

If you would have been a regular here, you will read I am a very vocal critic of his "mullahness" and have dozens of times mentioned when we need is a leader and not a Mullah everytime he came up with something weird. Last one being the rehmat e alameen ministry.

Also a very vocal critic of his overt use of Islamic jargon in his speeches, because that is isolating the millions of non Muslims that are also Pakistani.

As for his personal beliefs and practices, that his own personal matter. He could be a sharabi kebabi for all I care( and there are many in all parties, pmln, ppp, juif and even PTI, and the military is filled with them ) but as long as he serves the country honestly I will still support him.

In all reality you're the hypocrite who will side with a well know patwari and islamophobe just to prove your point and win an argument 🙄

You have written, As per Hajj, once again, the current Hajj has nothing to do with the Quranic Hajj.

Quranic Hajj is not what you perform in Saudi Arabia.
If you read all the Hajj verses, you will find out the difference between the current Saudi Hajj and the Quranic Hajj.

The majority of people believe that the Islam they have inherited and practiced for generations is the true representation of the religion. However, this may not be accurate, as the Islam found in the Quran differs from the version passed down through oral tradition and cultural practices.

Cyber_Security

Quranic Hajj is not what you perform in Saudi Arabia.
If you read all the Hajj verses, you will find out the difference between the current Saudi Hajj and the Quranic Hajj.
When I ask you something , you always tell me what it's not. Now again you are telling me what Hajj is not. I am interested to know in your opinion what is Hajj. How is it performed? Please don't tell me again what Hajj is not.

I hope one day you can provide details of your Namaz from ahadith. Watch this video covering major Hajj verses and then decide which Hajj is right.
I guarantee that you will still not accept it.

M_Shameer

During Khan's tenure, Pakistan was making progress in almost every field while also dealing with the challenges of the coronavirus pandemic."

اور یہ ترقی غالباً چاند پر ہورہی تھی، زمین پر تو کسی کو نظر نہیں آئی۔۔۔ خان کے اپنے قریبی شبر زیدی نے کئی بار اس ترقی کا پول کھولا ہے۔۔

Had Imran-led govt continued, Pakistan’s economy would have collapsed: Shabbar Zaidi

اور یہ ترقی غالباً چاند پر ہورہی تھی، زمین پر تو کسی کو نظر نہیں آئی۔۔۔ خان کے اپنے قریبی شبر زیدی نے کئی بار اس ترقی کا پول کھولا ہے۔۔

Had Imran-led govt continued, Pakistan’s economy would have collapsed: Shabbar Zaidi

https://twitter.com/x/status/1749317680782594074
https://twitter.com/x/status/1770542109663105330
https://twitter.com/x/status/1670882370801528838
https://twitter.com/x/status/1537477463151869956
GEY27EWaMAAxPSf

GLX4wvxXQAAO70c

GMHZk5DXMAAKOHp

F-uHvogXAAAL3ui

F5DTULjbAAAjyBG

FjshkOQXgAAHKMd
GJ1NU8VWoAAuVKB

یہ سوشل میڈیا کے پوسٹرز دیکھ کر اگر آپ اپنی رائے قائم کرتے ہیں تو پھر آپ کا خدا ہی حافظ۔۔
Bhai jaan yeah haqeeqat hay jaysay aap shabar zaidi kay clip ko promote kar rahay thay.
Siraf poster nahi videos bhi posts key hain.