The LARGEST Gathering Of Any Pakistani Political Party In Recent History [In Pictures]

arslan4u

Mods please dont merge this with other threads, these are official pictures of PTI Minar-e-Pakistan Jalsa and truly show the MASSIVE number of public.

378075_2072967396244_1606695968_31725556_962355221_n.jpg

306456_2072963036135_1606695968_31725544_1213216216_n.jpg

383598_2072963356143_1606695968_31725546_1463904808_n.jpg

300997_2072963556148_1606695968_31725547_164744262_n.jpg

302100_2072961956108_1606695968_31725541_1016201701_n.jpg

316284_2072963756153_1606695968_31725548_165578212_n.jpg

373900_2072964036160_1606695968_31725549_27297103_n.jpg

315886_2072964316167_1606695968_31725550_935726857_n.jpg

377768_2072964596174_1606695968_31725551_1712407044_n.jpg

303904_2072965516197_1606695968_31725552_11364850_n.jpg

393030_2072966036210_1606695968_31725553_770783709_n.jpg

316437_2072966436220_1606695968_31725554_1684027869_n.jpg

309878_2072967156238_1606695968_31725555_1922451533_n.jpg

P

pakstar

Re: The LARGEST Gathering Of Any Pakistani Political Party In Recent History

PTI has been struggling for 15 years to get some support and for the first time PTI managed to do a full-house. In contrast PMLN's rally was just ordinary gathering at short notice, yet powerful but was not the so-considered any sort of challenge with PTI.

PTI is rising whereas PMLN is already a heavy-weight party. PMLN's main agenda is to break the equation of Government i.e. PPP+MQM+ANP+PMLQ= Pakistani Government, that is why PMLN is not targeting or criticising PTI, whereas PTI agenda is to de-fame PMLN and gain the votes. This will result in strengthening governament equation again PPP+MQM+ANP+PMLQ= Pakistani Government.

Nevertheless, This was the first ever grand Gathering of PTI and realistically speaking this does not means any revolution but only the change. OUr nation like to change its leader every 5-10 years anyway.. It is again the part of that desired change of our nation.

Considering PTI's jalsa as revolution is just self-deception. Revolution does not take 15 years to gather just 1.5Lac out of 18Crore and with the help of popular singers to attract youth; therefore this jalsa is just a signal of change.

In next election PTI will get some but not decisive power in parliament unless PTI meet with any major party.

Rest Allah Knows better.

P.S: it is so surprising that Imran khan did not speak for Aaafia Siddiqui nor against MQM anymore.. such a U-Turn.., the Only target of PTI is PMLN which is an unbalanced criticism.

Sach karwa hota ha

PTI has been struggling for 15 years to get some support and for the first time PTI managed to do a full-house. In contrast PMLN's rally was just ordinary gathering at short notice, yet powerful but was not the so-considered any sort of challenge with PTI.

PTI is rising whereas PMLN is already a heavy-weight party. PMLN's main agenda is to break the equation of Government i.e. PPP+MQM+ANP+PMLQ= Pakistani Government, that is why PMLN is not targeting or criticising PTI, whereas PTI agenda is to de-fame PMLN and gain the votes. This will result in strengthening governament equation again PPP+MQM+ANP+PMLQ= Pakistani Government.

Nevertheless, This was the first ever grand Gathering of PTI and realistically speaking this does not means any revolution but only the change. OUr nation like to change its leader every 5-10 years anyway.. It is again the part of that desired change of our nation.

Considering PTI's jalsa as revolution is just self-deception. Revolution does not take 15 years to gather just 1.5Lac out of 18Crore and with the help of popular singers to attract youth; therefore this jalsa is just a signal of change.

In next election PTI will get some but not decisive power in parliament unless PTI meet with any major party.

Rest Allah Knows better.

P.S: it is so surprising that Imran khan did not speak for Aaafia Siddiqui nor against MQM anymore.. such a U-Turn.., the Only target of PTI is PMLN which is an unbalanced criticism.

Sach karwa hota ha

I agree with you 100% thats I wrote earlier that, forgetting their differences, PMLN / PTI should join hands for one common cause - removal of PPP and Chordari.

IK is inadvertently helping chordari maintain his posture in politics. And whats more the BUFF is also supporting chordari in public.....

Zindabad

hahah well that's what will happened in the end all PML___N corrupt members will join PTI :lol::lol::lol: why bcoz After joining PTI they will be corrupt free (clap)(clap)(clap) sab lootey hai hahahahah (bigsmile)(bigsmile)(bigsmile)(bigsmile)(bigsmile)(bigsmile)(bigsmile)

Yeh sab camera ki safayi hai...Photoshopped lagti hain sari tasweerein...lolz

ustadjejanab

Sach karwa hota ha

isi liye sach son kr aap ko bad hazmi ho jati hay.

waysay mian sahib ki sonain,,,,aaj kitni golian kha kr soay hein.....mein nein to sona hay abhi tak tahira sayed k ghamgeen ganay son rahay hein.

P

pakstar

acha lateefa thaa.. hahahahahahaa:lol::lol::lol:

syediqbal

This is not "Camera ki Safai Hai".....Bulkay "Angoor Khatte Hai"
Free advice for PML (N) so called leaders...Lassi Pio thai Nihari Kha ker soo jaoo. enought is enough!

jaggu

O balay o shero, frekin record breaking. NOW we talking (clap)

jee_nee_us

to the ones who are talking about that PMLN and PPP should join hands to remove zardari

PMLN is in grand panic as they were thinking that its going to be their turn again as PPP and PMLN have been taking their turns and have looted pakistani people twice each. They saw that Imran Khan is not going to let them have their turn this time so trying to be an opposition now whereas three years they were the brothers of zardari like MQM is doing these days for zardari. The fact is that PMLN can not form a government without forming an alliance with PMLQ or PPP, they have lost lots of electables in the form of pmlq.. Few of those Ghaddars have rejoined the(irony). After todays jalsa they will lose a lot of seats in punjab and might come out to be a minor party in next elections , PMLN can not really survive without choudhries. Zardari has ruined PPP already and the Only options remaining are PTI and JI and we will see PTI getting more than 50% seats and it will come true. The corrupts will forever be ridden off.

humayun.

Aalaa photography,,, keep it up i.k... And pti... Inshallah pakistan will rule the world, and imran khan is the one who will lead pakistan.... Pakistan paaindabaad....

omerkashmiri

I agree with you 100% thats I wrote earlier that, forgetting their differences, PMLN / PTI should join hands for one common cause - removal of PPP and Chordari.

IK is inadvertently helping chordari maintain his posture in politics. And whats more the BUFF is also supporting chordari in public.....
I disagree with you 100% , Imran is not striving to change the regime he is trying to change the political system which is rotten to its very core, Mian is no better than Zardari, we had enough of this lesser evil theory in 90s , we want leaders whose assets are in pakistan not in u.k or saudia . Pmln has failed to deliver in Punjab what makes you think they will do better at national level?

What did you mean by: we had enough of this lesser evil theory in 90s??

You were in diapers at that time ;)

" what makes you think they will do better at national level? "

And what made you think I meant that. What I meant was, and I still meant, if their goal is, PMLN or PTI, to change the system or remove AZ, then band together and effectively remove PPP. Is that too much to ask

This is not "Camera ki Safai Hai".....Bulkay "Angoor Khatte Hai"
Free advice for PML (N) so called leaders...Lassi Pio thai Nihari Kha ker soo jaoo. enought is enough!
اور ہاں فجر پڑھنا نہ بھولنا

:lol:

indigo

Khan is at number 4 of my TOP 10 greatest Pakistani list..................

omerkashmiri

What did you mean by: we had enough of this lesser evil theory in 90s??

You were in diapers at that time ;)

" what makes you think they will do better at national level? "

And what made you think I meant that. What I meant was, and I still meant, if their goal is, PMLN or PTI, to change the system or remove AZ, then band together and effectively remove PPP. Is that too much to ask
What makes you think that Pmln wants to change the system? They have benefited the most from this status co ? Why would they change it? Remove Zardari then what? There has to be a plan much bigger than that , otherwise we will just see different faces not a different system.
Pleased dont discuss my diapers here LOL

chiefsaab

Imran Khan Zindabad, Pakistan Paindaabad (clap)(clap)(clap)(clap)(clap)(clap)(clap)(clap)(clap)

Visionary

Why dont you ask around with people who witnessed the Jalsa firstahand. You shall know .