PTI has been struggling for 15 years to get some support and for the first time PTI managed to do a full-house. In contrast PMLN's rally was just ordinary gathering at short notice, yet powerful but was not the so-considered any sort of challenge with PTI.
PTI is rising whereas PMLN is already a heavy-weight party. PMLN's main agenda is to break the equation of Government i.e. PPP+MQM+ANP+PMLQ= Pakistani Government, that is why PMLN is not targeting or criticising PTI, whereas PTI agenda is to de-fame PMLN and gain the votes. This will result in strengthening governament equation again PPP+MQM+ANP+PMLQ= Pakistani Government.
Nevertheless, This was the first ever grand Gathering of PTI and realistically speaking this does not means any revolution but only the change. OUr nation like to change its leader every 5-10 years anyway.. It is again the part of that desired change of our nation.
Considering PTI's jalsa as revolution is just self-deception. Revolution does not take 15 years to gather just 1.5Lac out of 18Crore and with the help of popular singers to attract youth; therefore this jalsa is just a signal of change.
In next election PTI will get some but not decisive power in parliament unless PTI meet with any major party.
Rest Allah Knows better.
P.S: it is so surprising that Imran khan did not speak for Aaafia Siddiqui nor against MQM anymore.. such a U-Turn.., the Only target of PTI is PMLN which is an unbalanced criticism.
Sach karwa hota ha
Yeh sab camera ki safayi hai...Photoshopped lagti hain sari tasweerein...lolz
I disagree with you 100% , Imran is not striving to change the regime he is trying to change the political system which is rotten to its very core, Mian is no better than Zardari, we had enough of this lesser evil theory in 90s , we want leaders whose assets are in pakistan not in u.k or saudia . Pmln has failed to deliver in Punjab what makes you think they will do better at national level?I agree with you 100% thats I wrote earlier that, forgetting their differences, PMLN / PTI should join hands for one common cause - removal of PPP and Chordari.
IK is inadvertently helping chordari maintain his posture in politics. And whats more the BUFF is also supporting chordari in public.....
I disagree with you 100% , Imran is not striving to change the regime he is trying to change the political system which is rotten to its very core, Mian is no better than Zardari, we had enough of this lesser evil theory in 90s , we want leaders whose assets are in pakistan not in u.k or saudia . Pmln has failed to deliver in Punjab what makes you think they will do better at national level?
This is not "Camera ki Safai Hai".....Bulkay "Angoor Khatte Hai"
Free advice for PML (N) so called leaders...Lassi Pio thai Nihari Kha ker soo jaoo. enought is enough!
What makes you think that Pmln wants to change the system? They have benefited the most from this status co ? Why would they change it? Remove Zardari then what? There has to be a plan much bigger than that , otherwise we will just see different faces not a different system.What did you mean by: we had enough of this lesser evil theory in 90s??
You were in diapers at that time ;)
" what makes you think they will do better at national level? "
And what made you think I meant that. What I meant was, and I still meant, if their goal is, PMLN or PTI, to change the system or remove AZ, then band together and effectively remove PPP. Is that too much to ask
Yeh sab camera ki safayi hai...Photoshopped lagti hain sari tasweerein...lolz