The-Signs: Are our days Numbered?

Shah Zad

Brothers, this is my first ever, post on Siasat.pk, though i'm member since several months but i have never posted anything on this forum. I found few things very interesting, true and verifiable, therefore, i am sharing with you guys. I think, being a Muslim, covering up and not promulgating such important messages of Rasool Allah which relate to our age would be a dis-honesty with Allah and Rasool (PBUH),

So are at the verge of historical change. Something big is likely to happen like "Armagedon" (WWIII) ...signs are there - say Touba to Allah.

Narrated by Abu Hurayrah: The Prophet (PBUH) said: "(Armies carrying) black flags will come from Khurasan. No power will be able to stop them and they will finally reach Jerusalem where they will erect their flags." (Ref: Tirmidhi)

Buraidah (ra) says that Prophet (PBUH) said: "There will be many armies after me. You must join that army which will come from Khurasaan." (Ref: Ibn Adi)

Abu Abdullah Nuaim Ibn Hammad (ra) on the authority of Al Zuhari (ra) who said "The black flags will come from the East, led by mighty men, with long hair and beards, their surnames are taken from the names of their home towns (i.e. Khosti or from Khost etc.) and their first names are from a "Kunya". (Ref: Asmal Masalik Lieyyam Mahdiyy Maliki Li Kull-id Dunya Biemrillah-il Malik, Qalda bin Zayd)

Narrated by Abdur Rehman Al-Jarshi (ra) that I heard companion of Prophet (PBUH), Hazrat Amr Bin Marra Al-jamli(R.A) that Prophet PBUH said: Surely Black Flag will appear from the Khorasan until the people(under the leadership of this flag) will tie their horses with the Olive Trees between Bait-e-Lahya and Harasta. We asked are there any Olive trees between these places. He said,”If there isn’t then soon it will grow so that those people(of Khorasan) will come and tie their horses there.” [Ref: Kitab-al-Fitan Page 215. Also at Page 108 in the book) “

On the authority of Thawbaan (ra) the Messenger of Allah PBUH said: “If you see the Black Banners coming from Khurasan go to them immediately, even if you must crawl over ice, because indeed amongst them is the Caliph, Al Mahdi.” [Ref: Narrated on authority of Ibn Majah, Al-Hakim, Ahmad]

Thawban (ra) said, “The Prophet said: ‘Three men will be killed at the place where your treasure is. Each of them will be the son of a King, and none of them will get hold of the treasure. Then black banners will come out of the east…’ If you see him, go and give him your allegiance, even if you have to crawl over ice, because there would be the Khalifah of Allah, the Mahdi.’”
Thawban (ra), said: 'Then he said something that I do not remember by heart' then continued to say that the Prophet, praise and peace be upon him, said: "If you see him give him your allegiance, even if you have to crawl over ice, because surely he is the Caliph of Allah, the Mahdi. If you see the black flags coming from Khurasan, join that army, even if you have to crawl over ice, for this is the army of the Caliph, the Mahdi and no one can stop that army until it reaches Jerusalem." (Ref: Sunan Ibn Majah vol 3 number 4084 in ‘Kitab al-Fitan, Baab Kharuj al-Mahdi’ and ‘Mustadrak’ al-Hakim)

Imam Zuhri (rahmahulla) said that a narration reached him that “black flags will emerge from Khorasan: So when they descend from the mountain passes of Khorasan they will do so for the sake of Islam. Nothing will hinder them except for the flags of the non-Arabs which will come from the west.” [Ref: Kanzul Ammal]

Narrated Thawban: The Prophet (PBUH) said: The people will soon summon one another to attack you as others are invited over the food. Someone asked: Will that be because we will be small in numbers at that time? He replied: No, you will be numerous at that time: but you will be scum and rubbish like that carried away by a torrent; as Allah will take away your fear from the hearts of your enemies and enter disease of Al-Wahn into your hearts. Someone asked: What is Al-Wahn. Prophet (PBUH) said Al-wahn means "love of world and fear of death" (Ref: Sunan Abudawud - Book 37 # No 4284).

This is not a Hadith but i found it interesting so i'm quoting it here:

At the time of arrival of Mehdi (AS), so much evil deeds (adultery) shall not be committed by the whole world together, as much shall be committed by people of Indian-subcontinent.
(Ref: Scriptures of Sheikh Osman Harooni (RA) narrated by Hazrat Khawaja Ghareeb Nawaz Hajwairi)

NOTE: References are given in black/italic.
:jazak:

Muhammad-saw.jpg

You mean this is your first thread ,not first post right ?

Anyway thanks for your good thread.

Humi

I think within the next 50 years, Jesus Christ will be here...btw, I was looking for a hadith..something about him not appearing until 2/3 of the world population is dead or is it 1/3? do you know?

Shah Zad

I think within the next 50 years, Jesus Christ will be here...btw, I was looking for a hadith..something about him not appearing until 2/3 of the world population is dead or is it 1/3? do you know?

You are right there is a whole set of Ahadith about this phenomenon.
There is a full set of Ahadith relating to
a. Emergence of Talibans (as given above),
b. the great war of all times (which muslims call Muhlama tul Qubra, while Christains call it Armegadon or in modern times probably we can call it Nuclear war)
c. with it the emergence of Hazrat Imam Mehdi
d. and Dajjal as personality as his system already exists as per Ahadith,
e. and finally emergence of Hazrat Essa.

Between Great War and Emergence of Essa, Prophet Mohammad told there would be 7 years only .........

Shah Zad

Post includes comment, post reply.
I mean can post reply to a thread started by someone else too.

Can you please guide me how to upload photo into thread ....... for example, i started this thread ... right, i wanted to upload one photo also but i could not .......

Can you please guide me ...... ????

ALMAHDI

Can you please guide me how to upload photo into thread ....... for example, i started this thread ... right, i wanted to upload one photo also but i could not .......

kia wehshi darendey qatil dehshathgard naoozubillah woh ho sakthey hain jiin kay barey main aap bata rahey hainand 2ndly these dehshathgard dont believe on imam Mahdi as but one thing is sure they will be the part of SUFYANI force who will fight with imam Mahdi as.

ALMAHDI

Brothers, this is my first ever, post on Siasat.pk, though i'm member since several months but i have never posted anything on this forum. I found few things very interesting, true and verifiable, therefore, i am sharing with you guys. I think, being a Muslim, covering up and not promulgating such important messages of Rasool Allah which relate to our age would be a dis-honesty with Allah and Rasool (PBUH),

So are at the verge of historical change. Something big is likely to happen like "Armagedon" (WWIII) ...signs are there - say Touba to Allah.

Narrated by Abu Hurayrah: The Prophet (PBUH) said: "(Armies carrying) black flags will come from Khurasan. No power will be able to stop them and they will finally reach Jerusalem where they will erect their flags." (Ref: Tirmidhi)

Buraidah (ra) says that Prophet (PBUH) said: "There will be many armies after me. You must join that army which will come from Khurasaan." (Ref: Ibn Adi)

Abu Abdullah Nuaim Ibn Hammad (ra) on the authority of Al Zuhari (ra) who said "The black flags will come from the East, led by mighty men, with long hair and beards, their surnames are taken from the names of their home towns (i.e. Khosti or from Khost etc.) and their first names are from a "Kunya". (Ref: Asmal Masalik Lieyyam Mahdiyy Maliki Li Kull-id Dunya Biemrillah-il Malik, Qalda bin Zayd)

Narrated by Abdur Rehman Al-Jarshi (ra) that I heard companion of Prophet (PBUH), Hazrat Amr Bin Marra Al-jamli(R.A) that Prophet PBUH said: Surely Black Flag will appear from the Khorasan until the people(under the leadership of this flag) will tie their horses with the Olive Trees between Bait-e-Lahya and Harasta. We asked are there any Olive trees between these places. He said,”If there isn’t then soon it will grow so that those people(of Khorasan) will come and tie their horses there.” [Ref: Kitab-al-Fitan Page 215. Also at Page 108 in the book) “

On the authority of Thawbaan (ra) the Messenger of Allah PBUH said: “If you see the Black Banners coming from Khurasan go to them immediately, even if you must crawl over ice, because indeed amongst them is the Caliph, Al Mahdi.” [Ref: Narrated on authority of Ibn Majah, Al-Hakim, Ahmad]

Thawban (ra) said, “The Prophet said: ‘Three men will be killed at the place where your treasure is. Each of them will be the son of a King, and none of them will get hold of the treasure. Then black banners will come out of the east…’ If you see him, go and give him your allegiance, even if you have to crawl over ice, because there would be the Khalifah of Allah, the Mahdi.’”
Thawban (ra), said: 'Then he said something that I do not remember by heart' then continued to say that the Prophet, praise and peace be upon him, said: "If you see him give him your allegiance, even if you have to crawl over ice, because surely he is the Caliph of Allah, the Mahdi. If you see the black flags coming from Khurasan, join that army, even if you have to crawl over ice, for this is the army of the Caliph, the Mahdi and no one can stop that army until it reaches Jerusalem." (Ref: Sunan Ibn Majah vol 3 number 4084 in ‘Kitab al-Fitan, Baab Kharuj al-Mahdi’ and ‘Mustadrak’ al-Hakim)

Imam Zuhri (rahmahulla) said that a narration reached him that “black flags will emerge from Khorasan: So when they descend from the mountain passes of Khorasan they will do so for the sake of Islam. Nothing will hinder them except for the flags of the non-Arabs which will come from the west.” [Ref: Kanzul Ammal]

Narrated Thawban: The Prophet (PBUH) said: The people will soon summon one another to attack you as others are invited over the food. Someone asked: Will that be because we will be small in numbers at that time? He replied: No, you will be numerous at that time: but you will be scum and rubbish like that carried away by a torrent; as Allah will take away your fear from the hearts of your enemies and enter disease of Al-Wahn into your hearts. Someone asked: What is Al-Wahn. Prophet (PBUH) said Al-wahn means "love of world and fear of death" (Ref: Sunan Abudawud - Book 37 # No 4284).

This is not a Hadith but i found it interesting so i'm quoting it here:

At the time of arrival of Mehdi (AS), so much evil deeds (adultery) shall not be committed by the whole world together, as much shall be committed by people of Indian-subcontinent.
(Ref: Scriptures of Sheikh Osman Harooni (RA) narrated by Hazrat Khawaja Ghareeb Nawaz Hajwairi)

NOTE: References are given in black/italic.
:jazak:

khuda raa in loogoon koo joo pakistanion kay qatil hain us lashkar sai naah milaeen malaza karen yeh sabooth but pls taassub kii Ainak uthaar kar.

Sunnan Ib Maja (Vol,1 page 517 Al Tazia,Egypt) cited the following tradition from

Narrated by Alqamah from Abdullah bin Masood:

One day we were sitting with Holy Prophet(s) whwn some children from the house of Bani Hashim came there.When the Holy Prophet(s) saw them,tears welled up in his eyes and he became pale.
Ibn Masood said that he told the Holy Prophet(s) "Your face reflects axiety".The Holy Prophet(s) stated:"Exalted God has granted us,the Ahlulbait,Hereafter instead of wordly pleasure.
After me,soon my Ahlubait will face calamity,harship and misery till people having black flags will rise from East and seek justice,which will be denied them.They will wage war,they will be supported and will be given what they were demanding.They will not accept until it is handed over to one from our Ahlulbait (i.e. Mahdi) .He will fill the earth with justice as it was filled with unjustice.Whoever amongst you is alive at that period,should try to reach them even if he has to tread on ince in that persuit."
Talibani/Deobandi Claim

1)They claim that in ancient time "Khurassan" was indicated as "Khurasaan-e-Buzurg" and it consisted of Areas of Afghanistan (while Present Khurasaan contains sacred City of Mashhad)

Wahabi Deobandies are doing a lot of Propaganda in Pakistan now-a-days by using this hadith. Therefore, let us analyse this hadith so that Batil should be made clear. Insha-Allah.

ANALYSIS
of This Hadith

1) People of Ahle Bait (family of Prophet) will face calamity. (While Nasibi Deobandi Sapah Sahaba deny calamity of Fatima (salam Allah Alaiha), and also believe that YAZID is promised for Paradise..... )

1.1) Rasool Allah started weeping upon the calmities of Ahle Bait, but here is Sapah Sahaba who never weeps for what happened to Hussain
as.gif
in Karbala.

Just see who are Ahle Bait? Were it wives of Muhammad (saw) who were driven out of their homes ? Or were it progeny of Muhammad (saw) who faced calmities?

2) People will rise to assist them with BLACK FLAGS [Need I to tell you who are the holder of these Black Flags throughout whole History?]

3) These people will come from EAST
[Another hadith says that from EAST, it means "KHURASAAN". This hadith has been quoted by Mawlana Israr Ahmad in his book "Shia Sunni Mufahimat ki ahmiat aur zaroorat"]

4) These people are those, who are SAD FOR THE Calamites upon Ahle Bait (family of Prophet), and they love Ahle Bait above all.

Need I still to tell you more who are the people who are SAD and thus indicated in these Ahadith of Mahdi ?

One more Hadith about Black Flags:

"Thawbaan reported that the Prophet (Sallallaahu `alayhi wa sallam) said, 'Three will fight for the your treasure (of the Ka`bah), each of them the son of a 'Khaleefah', it will be rendered to none of them. Then from the direction of the East will emerge black flags. Then they will fight you like they have fought none before.' Then some words were spoken which I did not remember. He then said, 'If you see him, give bay`ah to him even if you must crawl over ice. For, verily, he is the 'Khaleefah' of Allah (Khaleefatullaah), the Mahdi"
This Hadeeth is found in Ibn Maajah, Ahmad's Musnad, al-Haakim's Mustadrak and others. Now when analyzing the chain of narration found in Ibn Maajah's Sunan I found the narrators to be the following:

1) Reported to Ibn Maajah by both Muhammad bin Yahya and Ahmad bin Yusuf - Both reliable; Imam Muslim has said about Ahmad bin Yusuf, "He is reliable (thiqqah)." an-Nasaa'i has said, "There is no problem in him." ad-DaraaquTni has said, "Reliable and noble (thiqqah nabeel)."

2) `Abdur-Razzaq bin Hammaam as-San`aani - Reliable. Ahmad bin Hanbal was asked about him, "Have you seen anyone better in Hadeeth than `Abdur-Razzaaq?" He replied, "No".

3) Sufyaan ath-Thawri - Too reputable to record his merits. Very reliable. Shu`bah, Sufyaan bin `Uyaynah, Abu `AaSim an-Nabeel and YaHya ibn Ma`een among others said: "Sufyaan is the 'Ameer al-Mu'mineen" of Hadeeth"!

4) Khaalid bin Mahraan al-Hathaa' - Reliable. Ahmad bin Hanbal has said, "Trustworthy (thabt)." Ibn Ma`een and an-Nasaa'i have both said, "Reliable (thiqqah)."

5) Abi Qulaaba Abdullaah bin Zayd al-Harrami - Reliable. Muhammad bin Sa`d has said in his "at-Tabaqah ath-Thaaniyah min Ahl al-Basrah" about him, "He was reliable (thiqqah)."

6) Abu Asmaa' `Amroo bin Marthad ar-RaHabi - Reliable. al-`Ijly has said about him, "Shaami, Tabi`ee, Reliable (thiqqah)."

7) Thawbaan - Companion and servant of the Prophet (Sallallaahu `alayhi wa sallam).

8) The Prophet (Sallallaahu `alayhi wa sallam).

["Tahtheeb al-Kamaal" of al-Mizzi and "Tahtheeb at-Tahtheeb" of Ibn Hajar were referenced for verification of the Narrators]

Talibans could never become the heirs of Aale Muhammad and Mahdi
alehalslam.gif
, while:

- The Taliban organization is only 20 years old.
- It has failed to achieve anything other than chaos and bloodshed.
- They do not believe in justice, only in whim.
- They are not fighting for Ahl al-bayt .
- If they believed in Mehdi they would not be so desperate.
- They are oppression, murder, ruthlessness and minionship of the lesser and greater Shaitaan.
- Their futile terrorist activity suggests that they are utter garbage and are merely a failed experiment.

Sunnan Abu Dawud", vol 3, page 22, Kitab-ul-Jihad, and "Tarmidhi Shareef", vol. 1, pge 528:

"There was a special flag of Rasool Allah (saw), whose name was "Uqaab" عقاب and it consisted of curtain of Aisha's house. And it's colour was black."
And in book "Tadhrikatul Khawas-ul-Ummah", page 54, it is written:
"During the war of Siffin there was a day when Muawiyyah's army killed Ammar Yasir , who was a great companion of Nabi (saw) [Sahih Bukhari, vol 1, page 94,]. Rasool (saw) told Ammar that a group of rebells will kill you. That day Mawla Ali as.gif took the (black) Alam (flag) of Nabi (saw) and came out in the battlefield. He gave this 'Alam to Qais Ibn Sa'ad ibn 'Abaada. When the Badri Sahaba (who participated in battle of Badr), and other Ansar and Mahajireen saw, they gathered under it and remembered the times of Rasool Allah (saww). They started weeping bitterly after seeing that flag."

Shah Zad

kia wehshi darendey qatil dehshathgard naoozubillah woh ho sakthey hain jiin kay barey main aap bata rahey hainand 2ndly these dehshathgard dont believe on imam Mahdi as but one thing is sure they will be the part of SUFYANI force who will fight with imam Mahdi as.

Theek hai yea Dehshatgard hain ....... yea Black flags walay darenday hain ....... Ap Rehman Malik par aur Pakistani media par yaqeen rakhain .......... Hum apnay Allah kay Rasool ki ahadith par, aur jo hum nay apni ankhon say dekha hai us par yaqeen rakhtay hain

Jin ki dead bodies galti-sarti na hon, jin kay wajood say khoshboo ati ho, jo apna sub kuch chor kar Allah ki rah main lar rahe hain ....... ap un Mujahedeen ko Darenday keh rahe ho .........

Apnay in ilfaz par kharay rehna mere bhai ........ tum main aur in kalay jhanday walo main Rasool Allah (PBUH) faisla farma dain gay ...... laikin jo ap nay meri thread parhay bagair in shohada aur mujahedeen ko 'gali' di hai ........ ic ka jawab apko Rasool Allah ko dena hoga .........

Shah Zad

khuda raa in loogoon koo joo pakistanion kay qatil hain us lashkar sai naah milaeen malaza karen yeh sabooth but pls taassub kii Ainak uthaar kar.

Sunnan Ib Maja (Vol,1 page 517 Al Tazia,Egypt) cited the following tradition from

Narrated by Alqamah from Abdullah bin Masood:

One day we were sitting with Holy Prophet(s) whwn some children from the house of Bani Hashim came there.When the Holy Prophet(s) saw them,tears welled up in his eyes and he became pale.
Ibn Masood said that he told the Holy Prophet(s) "Your face reflects axiety".The Holy Prophet(s) stated:"Exalted God has granted us,the Ahlulbait,Hereafter instead of wordly pleasure.
After me,soon my Ahlubait will face calamity,harship and misery till people having black flags will rise from East and seek justice,which will be denied them.They will wage war,they will be supported and will be given what they were demanding.They will not accept until it is handed over to one from our Ahlulbait (i.e. Mahdi) .He will fill the earth with justice as it was filled with unjustice.Whoever amongst you is alive at that period,should try to reach them even if he has to tread on ince in that persuit."
Talibani/Deobandi Claim

1)They claim that in ancient time "Khurassan" was indicated as "Khurasaan-e-Buzurg" and it consisted of Areas of Afghanistan (while Present Khurasaan contains sacred City of Mashhad)

Wahabi Deobandies are doing a lot of Propaganda in Pakistan now-a-days by using this hadith. Therefore, let us analyse this hadith so that Batil should be made clear. Insha-Allah.

ANALYSIS
of This Hadith

1) People of Ahle Bait (family of Prophet) will face calamity. (While Nasibi Deobandi Sapah Sahaba deny calamity of Fatima (salam Allah Alaiha), and also believe that YAZID is promised for Paradise..... )

1.1) Rasool Allah started weeping upon the calmities of Ahle Bait, but here is Sapah Sahaba who never weeps for what happened to Hussain
as.gif
in Karbala.

Just see who are Ahle Bait? Were it wives of Muhammad (saw) who were driven out of their homes ? Or were it progeny of Muhammad (saw) who faced calmities?

2) People will rise to assist them with BLACK FLAGS [Need I to tell you who are the holder of these Black Flags throughout whole History?]

3) These people will come from EAST
[Another hadith says that from EAST, it means "KHURASAAN". This hadith has been quoted by Mawlana Israr Ahmad in his book "Shia Sunni Mufahimat ki ahmiat aur zaroorat"]

4) These people are those, who are SAD FOR THE Calamites upon Ahle Bait (family of Prophet), and they love Ahle Bait above all.

Need I still to tell you more who are the people who are SAD and thus indicated in these Ahadith of Mahdi ?

One more Hadith about Black Flags:
"Thawbaan reported that the Prophet (Sallallaahu `alayhi wa sallam) said, 'Three will fight for the your treasure (of the Ka`bah), each of them the son of a 'Khaleefah', it will be rendered to none of them. Then from the direction of the East will emerge black flags. Then they will fight you like they have fought none before.' Then some words were spoken which I did not remember. He then said, 'If you see him, give bay`ah to him even if you must crawl over ice. For, verily, he is the 'Khaleefah' of Allah (Khaleefatullaah), the Mahdi"
This Hadeeth is found in Ibn Maajah, Ahmad's Musnad, al-Haakim's Mustadrak and others. Now when analyzing the chain of narration found in Ibn Maajah's Sunan I found the narrators to be the following:

1) Reported to Ibn Maajah by both Muhammad bin Yahya and Ahmad bin Yusuf - Both reliable; Imam Muslim has said about Ahmad bin Yusuf, "He is reliable (thiqqah)." an-Nasaa'i has said, "There is no problem in him." ad-DaraaquTni has said, "Reliable and noble (thiqqah nabeel)."

2) `Abdur-Razzaq bin Hammaam as-San`aani - Reliable. Ahmad bin Hanbal was asked about him, "Have you seen anyone better in Hadeeth than `Abdur-Razzaaq?" He replied, "No".

3) Sufyaan ath-Thawri - Too reputable to record his merits. Very reliable. Shu`bah, Sufyaan bin `Uyaynah, Abu `AaSim an-Nabeel and YaHya ibn Ma`een among others said: "Sufyaan is the 'Ameer al-Mu'mineen" of Hadeeth"!

4) Khaalid bin Mahraan al-Hathaa' - Reliable. Ahmad bin Hanbal has said, "Trustworthy (thabt)." Ibn Ma`een and an-Nasaa'i have both said, "Reliable (thiqqah)."

5) Abi Qulaaba Abdullaah bin Zayd al-Harrami - Reliable. Muhammad bin Sa`d has said in his "at-Tabaqah ath-Thaaniyah min Ahl al-Basrah" about him, "He was reliable (thiqqah)."

6) Abu Asmaa' `Amroo bin Marthad ar-RaHabi - Reliable. al-`Ijly has said about him, "Shaami, Tabi`ee, Reliable (thiqqah)."

7) Thawbaan - Companion and servant of the Prophet (Sallallaahu `alayhi wa sallam).

8) The Prophet (Sallallaahu `alayhi wa sallam).

["Tahtheeb al-Kamaal" of al-Mizzi and "Tahtheeb at-Tahtheeb" of Ibn Hajar were referenced for verification of the Narrators]

Talibans could never become the heirs of Aale Muhammad and Mahdi
alehalslam.gif
, while:

- The Taliban organization is only 20 years old.
- It has failed to achieve anything other than chaos and bloodshed.
- They do not believe in justice, only in whim.
- They are not fighting for Ahl al-bayt .
- If they believed in Mehdi they would not be so desperate.
- They are oppression, murder, ruthlessness and minionship of the lesser and greater Shaitaan.
- Their futile terrorist activity suggests that they are utter garbage and are merely a failed experiment.

Sunnan Abu Dawud", vol 3, page 22, Kitab-ul-Jihad, and "Tarmidhi Shareef", vol. 1, pge 528:
"There was a special flag of Rasool Allah (saw), whose name was "Uqaab" عقاب and it consisted of curtain of Aisha's house. And it's colour was black."
And in book "Tadhrikatul Khawas-ul-Ummah", page 54, it is written:
"During the war of Siffin there was a day when Muawiyyah's army killed Ammar Yasir , who was a great companion of Nabi (saw) [Sahih Bukhari, vol 1, page 94,]. Rasool (saw) told Ammar that a group of rebells will kill you. That day Mawla Ali as.gif took the (black) Alam (flag) of Nabi (saw) and came out in the battlefield. He gave this 'Alam to Qais Ibn Sa'ad ibn 'Abaada. When the Badri Sahaba (who participated in battle of Badr), and other Ansar and Mahajireen saw, they gathered under it and remembered the times of Rasool Allah (saww). They started weeping bitterly after seeing that flag."

I have already given all these ahadith in my post. Please read my thread first.
Second, ahadith are explained by men ............ but ahadith are better explain by the time .........
and time has already proven .......... who are those ......... who would be ready to fight even with mountains for the sake of Islam ..........

So, you explanation is less worthy ......... because, time has proved many of these ahadiths ...... Jazak Allah Khair

Humi

You are right there is a whole set of Ahadith about this phenomenon.
There is a full set of Ahadith relating to
a. Emergence of Talibans (as given above),
b. the great war of all times (which muslims call Muhlama tul Qubra, while Christains call it Armegadon or in modern times probably we can call it Nuclear war)
c. with it the emergence of Hazrat Imam Mehdi
d. and Dajjal as personality as his system already exists as per Ahadith,
e. and finally emergence of Hazrat Essa.

Between Great War and Emergence of Essa, Prophet Mohammad told there would be 7 years only .........

I don't think the hadith was referring to the taliban..

ALMAHDI

I have already given all these ahadith in my post. Please read my thread first.
Second, ahadith are explained by men ............ but ahadith are better explain by the time .........
and time has already proven .......... who are those ......... who would be ready to fight even with mountains for the sake of Islam ..........

So, you explanation is less worthy ......... because, time has proved many of these ahadiths ...... Jazak Allah Khair

Bhai im assuring you i cheked ur thread and then reply and 2nd thing is that how come u think that they are the one kia Allah kay lashkar waley insaanoon ka iss tarha qatakeaam karthey hin jaa kar bhai utube msin dekhen kistarha woh logoon koo marthey hsin sur phir claim bhi karthey hain doosri eham baath yeh hai key aap ko kis nay yeh agaahi dii kay naoozubillah rasalthe maab hazrat Mohamaad pbuh kaa farman merey liey imortant naheen ? Im not follower of rehman malik imran zardariaur any one like that but think about it when imam Mahdi ome he will fight with sufyani and im sure u will know he will belong to Abbusufyn nasal and abusufyan fight with hazrat Mohamaad pbuh and muawia fight with hazrat Ali as and yazeed with imam Hussein as and in last b4 end of this world sufyani will fight against imam mahdi and mahdi is belong to prophet Mohamaad pbuh and u all ppl know talibaan they are believer of Aale sufyan, pls dont call them mujahedeen.

you unnecessarily think a lot...........(bigsmile)

Can some one tell me how to upload a photo like JPEG file with in the thread????
you cannot paste a jpeg file from your hard disk.......
you can only paste a picture from a webpage by copying the picture url.........click insert image icon, paste the url link and click ok.......