There is no one to stop Imran Khan - Mufti Menk

Maharaj Siyasi

https://twitter.com/x/status/1848815617035669729
In this speech Mufti Menk was definitely talking about Imran Khan. What caught my ears was his emphasis on NO ONE TELLING ANYTHING TO IMRAN KHAN TO STOP.
He keeps on making stupid mistakes and we do not have courage to tell him that what you are doing is going to hurt you. So much so that if some one tries to find faults in the track he is walking, his loving follower gang up against him.
May times I tried to create a culture of self criticizing on Siasay PK, and what happens with me is nothing but frustration.

باقی ساری باتیں چھوڑو اس مفتی کا پجامہ تو پہلے اتارو یار عمرانیو
اس کی جرات کیسے ہوئی عمران خان کے خلاف یہ بات کرنے کی

In this speech Mufti Menk was definitely talking about Imran Khan. What caught my ears was his emphasis on NO ONE TELLING ANYTHING TO IMRAN KHAN TO STOP.
He keeps on making stupid mistakes and we do not have courage to tell him that what you are doing is going to hurt you. So much so that if some one tries to find faults in the track he is walking, his loving follower gang up against him.
May times I tried to create a culture of self criticizing on Siasay PK, and what happens with me is nothing but frustration.
Tweet says about talking against US. Is he not talking about Trump.

Mocha7

For people like me who supported Khan and were later disappointed. Imran khan in opposition said he is a doer, I made Shaukat Khanum Hospitals, I can do the impossible. And later when he came to power, his sole aim was to jail the opposition.

Maharaj Siyasi

Of the people like me who supported Khan and was later disappointed. Imran khan in opposition said he is a doer, I made Shaukat Khanum Hospital, I can make things happen. And later on when he came into power his only objective was to jail the opposition
IKs biggest problem was that he relied on Bajwa & Faiz.
But is even bigger problem is his stubborn nature. There comes a time when he stops thinking. He does not know that he is an old man now. He does not have time to mend every thing.
All every one around him, who are getting ready to replace him are nothing but Shit of Greed.

IKs biggest problem was that he relied on Bajwa & Faiz.
But is even bigger problem is his stubborn nature. There comes a time when he stops thinking. He does not know that he is an old man now. He does not have time to mend every thing.
All every one around him, who are getting ready to replace him are nothing but Shit of Greed.
Why IK should have not relied on Bajwa and Faiz.
After all they were his mother and Father who gave birth to him.

Well Shut up and fuck off from here please
Okay

200.webp

He is a good scholar but has zero clue 😂about pakistani politics

Islam allows you express honestly to describe the thiefs frauds so people know

imran khan never use bc mc etc

Maharaj Siyasi

He is a good scholar but has zero clue 😂about pakistani politics

Islam allows you express honestly to describe the thiefs frauds so people know

imran khan never use bc mc etc
This is subjective issue. The benchmark of Abuse is different from person to person. So there could be thousand Interpretations and explanations of IKs words.
My point was about the telling IK that you are wrong. There is no one who can dare this and that is what Mufti Menk has mentioned.

Dhuuuuuur fiteh mou is moulvi per. I respect and honour you! Ask any decent Pakistan to say that they respect and honour Whisky Muneer, Mian Saanp, Mental Baaz, Nani 420, Zardaku and billo khusri aur phir dekho kya hota hai.

Khotay ka puttar is saying to adopt munafqat aur mou pe jhooti tareefay karo.

Yeah wannabe fake arab, saudi riyal ke chakar mein bak bak ker raha hai