This advert is annoying me.

hikmat

I know, that hit you bad. US Visa is my foot.

You have my full sympathy - And its not you only. The whole nation has hit the lowest ebb with deep sense of insecurities and complexes. It is getting difficult keeping oneself afloat over the sea of insanity, chaos and ignorance. May God help us all !

You don't know what to write.

Amna Rizvi

You are a woman and i respect woman. I forgive you.

No you are wrong here. I came on Student Visa and learnt foreign language (Not english) in Pakistan and then came abroad through proper student Visa process.

i was joking about the illegal immigrant part.

But I think you are lying about US visa, thats why I was being sarcastic. I also hate the USA. But NO ONE APPLIES for a VISA (if u hate it) and then THROW IT IN THE DUSTBIN (actually visa stamp is on passport). You might not have gotten the US visa.

Why boast about it? I am sure many people who get a US visa go. Some don't (could be any reason) but that doesnt mean they throw it. especially if they spend 160$ on it. Also, WHY immigration visa? You not simple visit visa?

Kehtay hain ka jhoot ka paon nahi hotay.

hikmat

But I think you are lying about US visa, thats why I was being sarcastic. I also hate the USA. But NO ONE APPLIES for a VISA (if u hate it) and then THROW IT IN THE DUSTBIN (actually visa stamp is on passport). You might not have gotten the US visa.

Why boast about it? I am sure many people who get a US visa go. Some don't (could be any reason) but that doesnt mean they throw it. especially if they spend 160$ on it. Also, WHY immigration visa? You not simple visit visa?

I would have let him bask in the glory of internet anonymity.

It is however very painful to see my countrymen in such a pitiable state !

mubashirrao

@PkRevolution I don't give a rat's azz either for US visa yet i am living in Pakistan. Never been out of country and i don't plan to and I totally Agree with you bro.. and Honestly what in the blue duck is wrong with people? why don't you come out of "YOUR" inferiority complex that you can't even imagine someone giving up US visa? It's your and only your complex! Though I do agree with this dude who mentioned that google uses your history but come on give this man a break maybe he was searching immigration for some other countries? eh? Just word "Immigration" is enough to let google serve you ads for US immigration and don't deny that if you do you don't know ssshhitt about it then. And Still i give rat's azz about US Visa. Like some americans says "Pakistanis can sell their mothers for US Visa" and friends I am not that Pakistani i won't even sale my pooop for US visa. I'll rather donate it for electricity generation ;)
Anyway Enough of BS others are making If man gives up some visas why is it hard to swallow down your throat?
Oh wait a sec. Inferiority complex.

Have a nice day!(serious)

hikmat

@PkRevolution I don't give a rat's azz either for US visa yet i am living in Pakistan. Never been out of country and i don't plan to and I totally Agree with you bro.. and Honestly what in the blue duck is wrong with people? why don't you come out of "YOUR" inferiority complex that you can't even imagine someone giving up US visa? It's your and only your complex! Though I do agree with this dude who mentioned that google uses your history but come on give this man a break maybe he was searching immigration for some other countries? eh? Just word "Immigration" is enough to let google serve you ads for US immigration and don't deny that if you do you don't know ssshhitt about it then. And Still i give rat's azz about US Visa. Like some americans says "Pakistanis can sell their mothers for US Visa" and friends I am not that Pakistani i won't even sale my pooop for US visa. I'll rather donate it for electricity generation ;)
Anyway Enough of BS others are making If man gives up some visas why is it hard to swallow down your throat?
Oh wait a sec. Inferiority complex.
Have a nice day!(serious)

Good Lord you are one unhappy chipmunk.

I always thought one goes out of country to visit or to relocate. I mean I like visiting places, countries, meeting people, study systems etc. I have visited US once and would love to visit again as its a big country with lots to see as do I love to see many other places/countries.

One can also relocate to some other country to achieve one's goals in life. USA offers very good education and no harm in going there for that. Similarly it has great potential for career growth and business and someone wants to relocate I don't see anything wrong with that. I mean if my career path takes me there or anywhere else in world considering my personal circumstances I would go for it.

it is also okay if due to your personal circumstances or simply out of the love of your country you don't want to even leave it for a minute. That is perfectly fine. However applying for a visa just to rip it off signifies a very deep ailment. It shows the tremendous importance of that thing which you would like to belittle and give some food to your ego.

We will get out of this stage InshaAllah as we move towards our religious roots by educating ourselves and getting out of this socio/economic/political mess we have got ourselves into.

mubashirrao

I always thought one goes out of country to visit or to relocate. I mean I like visiting places, countries, meeting people, study systems etc. I have visited US once and would love to visit again as its a big country with lots to see as do I love to see many other places/countries.

One can also relocate to some other country to achieve one's goals in life. USA offers very good education and no harm in going there for that. Similarly it has great potential for career growth and business and someone wants to relocate I don't see anything wrong with that. I mean if my career path takes me there or anywhere else in world considering my personal circumstances I would go for it.

it is also okay if due to your personal circumstances or simply out of the love of your country you don't want to even leave it for a minute. That is perfectly fine. However applying for a visa just to rip it off signifies a very deep ailment. It shows the tremendous importance of that thing which you would like to belittle and give some food to your ego.

We will get out of this stage InshaAllah as we move towards our religious roots by educating ourselves and getting out of this socio/economic/political mess we have got ourselves into.

Let me clear my point once again. It should not be hard for anyone to accept if someone for whatsoever reason gives up US Visa. It's not their inferiority complex who give it up. It's of those who can't stand him/her giving it up. I never said one should not go to other countries for education or for some other good reasons. I say one must go for Education, Culture, History, Knowledge for a lot of things. But again the thing is It should be no wonder if anyone don't want to.

mubashirrao

@mubashirrao ^u dont care about a US visa, so will you APPLY FOR AN IMMIGRATION VISA (160$ = 160,000) for fun???

I can't say much about it except it could be exaggeration. ;) But i've seen people with money doing more crazy stuff than this. Anyway chillax and let's just be cool, we are not here to judge if he is lying or not.

Petrolhead

Good luck!!! Hope you don't have a family otherwise you'll responsible for whatever happens with them.

I take my comment back IF you are going to Pakistan realising what a mess the country is in and you want to FIGHT IT. OTHERWISE, I think it's only an emotional decision, has got nothing to do with rationality.

Unless you're facing extra-ordinarily difficult situation in Europe, staying back is good for Pakistan also. Good to send some Euros back to Pakistan to help its economy and FOREX reserves, rather than adding to the already exploding level of population - another person or family demanding electricity, water, food, oil, gas, housing space, etc.

mubashirrao

aagay is mulk main thori garmi hai..? ooper se awaam garam.. ab in bhaai ko US pe garmi hai to utaarnay do inko.. peechay parr gaey hain saaray kay lay bhayi.. ye ho hi nai sakta kay US ka visa aap aisay phaar do.. ho sakta hai usnay sirf apna gussa show karnay k liye keh di ho baaaat.. lakin nahi...... saaaray peechay hi parr gaey hain becharay kay.. haaw haaey..:13: kesay US ka visa phaar sakta hai...(omg) ye ho hi nai sakta..(serious)

bhaai aglay ko jaana nai pasand usay.. paisay zyaada hongay bhaai k paas to ho sakta hai lay kar phaarr bhi dia ho.. jab Pakistani idhar ghareeb honay kay bawajood mujron main dance pe itnay noton ki harri or neeli gaddiaan urra detay hain bila kuch sochay samjhay to iss bhaai ne aik visa lay kar phaar dia to kya qayaamat aa gayi? [hilar]

Sab hasni khushi raha karo.. kisi banday k peechay hath dho kar mat parr jaya karo :P

Researcher

Just a thought: Let's stop this cat fight. Every person in unique, and has different experience and opinions. Even if you find there is BS, just avoid getting personal and giving personal comments.

Lets move on!!!

Joker

I thought that I am the only Joker here , but hatsoff for PKrevolution (clap) , you are way ahead from me in this profession :lol:[hilar]

You were not Joking. You have no other answere right now.

What you think about it is no worth at this stage. I wrote what is right.

Actually, i forgot that i am living here nearly 2 decades and this fake western world has no worth for me any more. But i forget that some would die for US Visa. 160 Dollar is not much amount, it depends where you are, what you work and earn. More i spent on my friends invitations for just getting together and have some good talk.

A little bit search in advance would help you lot Amna. I never applied for Immigrant Visa. One Idiot wrote disinformation here and then many started without any search.

Fact is that you can not imagine that somebody would refuse this opportunity of US Visa. You have visited once and you make paradise this country. Otherside which you did not take courrage to describe about USA is very very black. If i would be an American, i would shame myself to say that i am american after all that BS US Govts. doing all around the world.

Career and opportunities are not only in USA available. Major part of students come to europe now for doing their masters or Phd.