This photographer must be a Pakistani!

Re: Please Guide indians to find the way to airport..

Dil Kay behlanay ko Ghalib yeh Khayal Acha hai ... We Gave you the match so that Muslims Arnt Killed in Your Filthy India . Your People Threaten Our Players . Your Politicians Offer Deals Before the match . And You must have seen by now how we defeated the Australians Who Behaved with you like a tough father spanking his arrogant Prodigal Son On the Butt .
And We Spanked the Ausies in the Same way . So we Happen to be the Grand Daddy of you In Cricket .
Hehehehhe

It still does not change the fact that we kicked your b**ts and it is still Red[hilar][hilar]

Humi

its better to accept victory gracefully than rubbing it into the face of the defeated party..

Ali raza babar

It still does not change the fact that we kicked your b**ts and it is still Red[hilar][hilar]

You changed the Scenario , its the other way around , May be your Red Butt is still on from the Warm up Match Spanking . And now . DAD Ausies and Then Uncle S. Africa [hilar] You must be feeling not to have to Sit for a while as it will be Hurting your Spanked Butts a lot ISnt it ?[hilar][hilar][hilar]

alimohsan52

Guys show a bit of modesty. Why are you hurting the feelings of our Indian and MQM members.

You never know what our fate will be this Thursday. So just pray and thank God

barca

خصوصی اعلان

0.jpg

ائر انڈیا کی کولومبو سے بمبئی جانے والی پرواز روانگی کے لیے تیار کھڑی ہے مسافروں سے التماس ہے کے اب رونا دھونا بند کریں اور چپ چاپ اپنی سیٹوں پر بیٹھ جائے اور پلیز خیال رکھیں کے صدمے کی وجہ سے ایک دوسرے کی گود میں بیٹھنے سے گریز کریں ..جہاز وچ پانی کوئی نی

Re: خصوصی اعلان

Please Barca ,there is no need to insult the Indian team,its cricket.we lost to them and what was our reaction yesterday? Remove this thread please.

haqiqath

TERRORIST GROUPS IN INDIA• RASHTRIYA SWAYAM SEWAK SHANG (R.S.S.)
• VISHWA HINDU PARISHAD
• HINDU MUNNANI
• ARYA SAMAJ
• SHIV SENA
• BHARATIYA JANATA PARISHAD
• SANT SAMITI
• HINDU MAHASABHA
• BAAJRANG DAL
LEADERS: L.K. Advani/ Ashok Singhal/ Bala Saheb Devaras/ Bal Thackeray/ A.B. Vajpayee/ Savarkar/ Baikunnth Lal Sharma “Prem”/ Balraj Madhok/ The Shankaracharya of Puri, Niranjan Dev Theerth/ Rama Gopalan/ Variyar – Vishwan Hindu Parishad/ Dharmalinga Nadar/ Cho Ramaswamy" CONGRATULATIONS TO INDIA ON THEIR SHAMEFUL DEFEAT(clap)

huda627

جو ہار کر بھی جیت جائے اسے بازیگر کہتے ہیں اور جو جیت کر بھی ہار جائیں انھیں شعیب ملک کے سالے کہتے ہیں

Heart

Unicorn, I thought you stood for the truth as you have claimed elsewhere. Be Brave and congratulate Pakistan. Is defeating Pakistan at the expense of the Word Cup is India's sole objective? Such mentality one day will make India just a matter in the history.

It does not matter we still kicked your B*tt. That is all that counts. It is going to hurt all year[hilar][hilar][hilar]

Afraheem

دشمن مرے تے خوشی نہ کریے سجنا وی مر جانا اے جان چھوڑ بیچاروں کی یار باقی صحبت باقی ابھی بہت سے مقابلے باقی ہیں ان شاللہ

Unicorn, I thought you stood for the truth as you have claimed elsewhere. Be Brave and congratulate Pakistan. Is defeating Pakistan at the expense of the Word Cup is India's sole objective? Such mentality one day will make India just a matter in the history.

Here is my quote on another thread when India beat PAKISTAN, why you didn't read that " Pakistani players your efforts were not good enough today. You are capable of doing better. Better luck next time " This was my statement. If some of you guys are behaving like losers after winning, why can't I fight back???????????????(yapping)

Heart

Thanks. I did not see that but I trust you that you would have written that. I generally do not read/follow every thread on Siasat.pk. The number of posts against my name would give you an idea.
However, If you have to reply tit for tat, then its nothing but your own image that is at stake. If someone behaves like looser you too have shown that you are one.
Anyways, I have yet to see a congratulating message from you for Pakistan :). Image bahali kay liye hee sahi.

Here is my quote on another thread when India beat PAKISTAN, why you didn't read that " Pakistani players your efforts were not good enough today. You are capable of doing better. Better luck next time " This was my statement. If some of you guys are behaving like losers after winning, why can't I fight back???????????????(yapping)