[video]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=pDBbWgCjyxw&feature=channel[/video]
[video]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=3uogE00TpxI&feature=channel[/video]
[video]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4Fd6mu8JmwU&feature=channel[/video]
[video]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=xggvrhfauDI&feature=channel[/video]
[video]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=iBa-nYkWOOA&feature=channel[/video]
[video]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=qIV9w2CM06Q&feature=channel[/video]

saheeen

Thori Si Siasat: Zaid Hamid & AQ, Discussing Mumbai Attack.

Zaid Hamid & Ahmed Quraishi in Thori Si Siyasat | Discussing Mumbai Attack ( DRAMA ), raising all point how indian extremest hindu organizations are involved in this attack and also rais a point why they never want to complete investigation, and also these extrimest also have killd police officer kurkure.

[video]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=btK-5JxVta4[/video]
[video]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=7qyITTc2wcM[/video]
[video]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=nq44FDZjg1c[/video]
[video]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=5kfiWOQa4EM[/video]
[video]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=fAufMecCqEs[/video]
[video]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Jv6N8X2Rj_E[/video]

JazakAllah

tkaun

just fantastic the whole programme.This whole episode was planned in sept/08 in new delhi,attended by india,israel and american intelligence agencies.no wonder U.S is now claiming that they had warned in oct/08 to india that there will be attacks on mumbai in nov/08 but indians did't take serious actions about it.Can the americans tell the world where the hell they get these informations.this was all preplanned and they knew it but just want to blame pakistan and trap it.India is playing in the hands of israel and america but will pay the price for that in future for sure.india is destabilizing pakistan specially in baluchistan and pakistan should also give lesson to india by doing the same whereas in india there are separation problems in india.pakistan should get back at them .This way they might learn their follies.why india is not letting any country to investigate the mumbai attacks because they know that they had planned them and dont want anyone to find out the truth.

taggtow

2 Stupid guys trying to spin things and everybody can see through them. The mental imbalance is created by Pakistani Army what they did to their own country.

Train these 2 guys in US, before they learn the art of spinning.
Bunch of idiots.

jimpack

HAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Zaid Hamid used one word during the show "Cox and bull story".

Thats exactly you can say about the whole program. I don't want to use other words for the host and guest as it would be insult to those words. Everybody know the credibility of these two guys.

Phew!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! .................... God save Pakistan if this is what they are trying to make people understand.

Good comedy show.

jony

thanks dear for posting.
but I tell you something about above these comments which thiese guys trying to make a blugh.
quran ne aise logo ke bare me kaha hai sun mun buk mun fahum la yerjehon.
Khuda ne mohr laga di hai inko kano pe ankho pe. they never will try to understand.or perhaps they can't. It need mind

sangeen

aha filthy indians hit hard again and the angre can be seen in their comments....

look how like crows they are comenting on this program.... but keep burning dear.... thats what u can do..

G

taggtow said:
2 Stupid guys trying to spin things and everybody can see through them. The mental imbalance is created by Pakistani Army what they did to their own country.

Train these 2 guys in US, before they learn the art of spinning.
Bunch of idiots.

you are the more idiot and stupid guy i ever have seen , i think ur from some indian r israeli agent , r u need to renew ur visa :lol:

G

jimpack said:
HAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA

Zaid Hamid used one word during the show "Cox and bull story".

Thats exactly you can say about the whole program. I don't want to use other words for the host and guest as it would be insult to those words. Everybody know the credibility of these two guys.

Phew!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! .................... God save Pakistan if this is what they are trying to make people understand.

Good comedy show.
i think lol u stupid indians never forget BULLS bcoz they r husband of ur holy mothers and if u want also zaid hamid to as a bull i dont think so he will agree on this , [pk flag]
and dont try to involve in our pakistans matters , othervise u will be so sorry , and all of ur holy cows to :lol: and they will end up on the dinner table [pk flag]

G

ac112233 said:
Errrrr..........It was a week discussion and argument !!!

what u find week in this bcoz we want to nuke idiot hindus and israel, lol it will happend soon INSHALLAH soon will the flag of pakistan rise highabove on delhi [pk flag] [pk flag]

nation1857

they are not just wasting , but they r very idiot and stupid to, bcoz they r trying to prove good thing as wrong /b]
Agree with U 100% Pakiboy they r jokers (AQ& ZZH )
it was nice to watch THE GREAT PAKISTANI LAUGHTER CHALLANGE
:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

taul

@ all indians

--Hope you don't find the carnage a laughing matter :| your unwillingness to dig out truth points so. :roll:

P.S:Someone needs a brush up here it's not "Cox but Cock and bull story" :oops: unless Cox Cable was meant :P and the reference was to the official baloney given.