Time is short, what Imran Khan should do?

arslan4u

I think Imran should issue a show cause notice to columbus.
Thats only for party members, Christopher Columbus is not affiliated with PTI in any way, he is not even a basic party member let alone an office bearer. Only King Sharif can issue a show cause notice to him.
I would ask Mr. Columbus to stop lying and hiding his true face, but its impossible for him as he has learned hypocrisy all his life from Munafiq-e-Azam Nawaz Sharif.

M javed

Imran Khan ke plan bhi koi ISI ke raaz hain jo uss ne chupa ker rakhe hue hain.

Galyon aur jhoot ke ilawa aggar kuch aata toa logon ko bataye.

BrotherKantu

I think that is a good idea, yahoodi lobby should go to yahoodan

Jemima accepted Islam and in Islam it is considered a great achievement ( Allah's Prophet pbuh forgave Islam's biggest enemy if he accepted Islam.) It is unfortunate of Pakistani people that they couldn't appreciate it. Because Pakistani people are the most intelligent and wise and successful nation on earth.

I think after winning he should concentrate developing villages so people start going back to villages.

آپ کا وزیر دیہاتیات بننے کا ارادہ تو نہی
?
بلکل صحی اندازہ لگایا تھا میں نے۔ وھی شیخ چلی ۔ گاوں جائیں گے۔ ایک مرغی لیں گے۔ مرغی انڈے دی گا۔ بچے نکلیں گے۔ پھر ایک بھینس لیں گے۔ ۔ ۔ ۔۔ ۔ ۔۔ ۔ ۔ ۔ ۔۔ ۔۔ ۔ ۔۔۔
کیسے کیسے لطیفے ھیں ھماری پارٹی میں۔

Raheem

Jemima accepted Islam and in Islam it is considered a great achievement ( Allah's Prophet pbuh forgave Islam's biggest enemy if he accepted Islam.) It is unfortunate of Pakistani people that they couldn't appreciate it. Because Pakistani people are the most intelligent and wise and successful nation on earth.
Aur jasay hi Imran say divorce howi , Hugh Grant kay sath phernay lagi without marriage, what kind of Islam is that

BrotherKantu

Yup thats right. so that people dont come to the big cities and with less population, cities become a peaceful and safe place to live in.

City life is not easy. A complicated and Hustled life make people irritant. 80% population of Pakistan, living a peaceful life, what else a country needs.

BrotherKantu

پہلے جیت تو لیں پھر دیکھیں گے۔ پہلے سے ھی شیخ چلی کے پلان نہ بنائیں۔

36_2.gif

You need to watch this clip.
[video]http://youtu.be/s2c9lrqqaiQ[/video]

United4Pak

[MENTION=21035]BrotherKantu[/MENTION]

I think it should be other way round. PTI should declare it's policies and a clear action plan. I don't know about others but I definitely have a feeling that there is lack of plan/ policy from PTI. I just feel that apart from justice for all i have no clue what PTI stands for. One day there is dharna against Drone Attacks and after it doesn't work they move on to Remove Government slogan. I mean if PTI has good people that IK claims he has then they should make a policy and make it clear to everyone in simple words and it will definitely help PTI.

saeed khan

I cant beleive, who so ever is against Imran is Indian, are you a comedian Saeed

Dear Raheem

I did not want to say but because of simplicity I will have to write that I meant the man who said "creation of Pakistan is the biggest blunder of mankind history".
But perhaps you still have not recognised, this is Don of Pakistan "Altaf Hussain" he said this in his speech in India.
Imran never said this, he never ran out of the country, he never accepted the nationality of any other country whereas he could easily get UK nationality because he is educated from Oxford Universty which is number one university of UK and he never took benefits in UK like MQM`s Karachi Governor. Hope you understood now.
I still say that Indian lobby should get out of our country and go back to India. Islam says that a munafiq is the worst person.
If you want to hear the speech then please go to the link

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=yWAj7Awj2ks

BrotherKantu

Pakistani, individually and as a nation are unable to think beyond today. So far no one has come up with any suggestion to my question.

Zoaib

We can discuss all we want. But PTI has a definite plan and IK knows exactly what needs to be done to reform Pakistan. He's been giving hints here and there and you'll be surprised at the depth of the plans they have. For the information of everyone, even in 2002 the manifesto of PTI was declared as the one of the best manifestos with the most number of fresh and new ideas for change in Pakistan in an analysis by PILDAT (You can check it out on their website). At this point, they have a clear 90-day plan and would have been released, had it not been shelved for some time due to the copy-cat nature of the Sharifs. It will now be released at the right time and that is when people will come to know about what plans PTI has to fix the problems of Pakistan.

Raheem

Dear Raheem

I did not want to say but because of simplicity I will have to write that I meant the man who said "creation of Pakistan is the biggest blunder of mankind history".
But perhaps you still have not recognised, this is Don of Pakistan "Altaf Hussain" he said this in his speech in India.
Imran never said this, he never ran out of the country, he never accepted the nationality of any other country whereas he could easily get UK nationality because he is educated from Oxford Universty which is number one university of UK and he never took benefits in UK like MQM`s Karachi Governor. Hope you understood now.
I still say that Indian lobby should get out of our country and go back to India. Islam says that a munafiq is the worst person.
If you want to hear the speech then please go to the link

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=yWAj7Awj2ks
Dear brother , I have never supported Altaf Hussain and party, but surely i am not Indian Looby, I hate Indian government to bits, yeh lala can stab us any time in our back because they have not got courage to come and attack from the front, they have been like this for ages, please Mujhay gali koi deni ho tu day dena magar Indian Loby mat kehna

Raheem

We can discuss all we want. But PTI has a definite plan and IK knows exactly what needs to be done to reform Pakistan. He's being giving hints here and there and you'll be surprised at the depth of the plans they have. For the information of everyone, even in 2002 the manifesto of PTI was declared as the one of the best manifestos with the most number of fresh and new ideas for change in Pakistan in an analysis by PILDAT (You can check it out on their website). At this point, they have a clear 90-day plan and would have been released, had it not been shelved for some time due to the copy-cat nature of the Sharifs. It will now be released at the right time and that is when people will come to know about what plans PTI has to fix the problems of Pakistan.
He was unable to manage his family life, his kids are getting training from yahoodan, how will he reform pakistan, if he wanted to reform , his first responsibility is his kids

HAHAHAHA.. after winning the elections....:D:D:D:D
Looking at the current Political situation I think the change is around the corner.

What are the steps Imran Khan should take after winning the election, to bring Insaaf, Peace and prosperity back to Pakistan?

BrotherKantu

He was unable to manage his family life, his kids are getting training from yahoodan, how will he reform pakistan, if he wanted to reform , his first responsibility is his kids

He may have not be able to manage his family but he is not a THUG, CHOOR, GARDAR, BEGHARAT, GUNDA, QATEL,

saeed khan

Dear brother , I have never supported Altaf Hussain and party, but surely i am not Indian Looby, I hate Indian government to bits, yeh lala can stab us any time in our back because they have not got courage to come and attack from the front, they have been like this for ages, please Mujhay gali koi deni ho tu day dena magar Indian Loby mat kehna

Bro I said Indian lobby to AH and his gangsters.
I did not say to you, but still if there is any misunderstanding I apologise for it.