Umar Cheema makes a blunder, tweets the print screen of the content received form Maryam Aurngzaib

ASKardar

عمر چیمہ نے مریم اورنگزیب کی جانب سے وٹس ایپ پر موصول ہونے والے مواد ہی کاپرنٹ سکرین لے کر ٹویٹ کر دیا اور پھر چور کی داڑھی میں تنکا ، اپنے بلنڈر کا احساس ہو جانے پر اپنا ٹویٹ ، بھی ڈیلیٹ کر دیا، مگر بہت دیر ہو چکی
https://twitter.com/x/status/1117007882258735104 https://twitter.com/x/status/1117045284188585984 https://twitter.com/x/status/1117012275066437632 https://twitter.com/x/status/1116950049500598273 https://twitter.com/x/status/1117048487676391424
D4BoqTMWAAAo2JO.jpg

D4BoqTGXkAARue8.jpg

sangeen

Patwari zarkharid rozana expose aur zaleel hote haen.... jab 500 Rs ke lie tawaaif apna jism bech sakti hae to 50 hazar ya 1 laakh ke lie ye log apna iman bechen to soda sasta nahi....

Ab es forum ke patwario ko dekho... 500 ruppe dihari ke lie sara din zaleel ho rahe hote haen.

pkpatriot

A journalist told me this a long time ago, we were watching TV, he received a text, laughed and said now switch news channels and you will hear this text from multiple anchors, safi was one of those puppets.

Steyn

where are steyn, bhaibarood, and fat amigo and other noonies?
Steyn is more dangerous than the others

I don't know what i find more insulting - to be considered a khooni or expecting me to reply to this nonsensical thread.

What the heck, I'll entertain.

I am very sure that any journalist worth its salt will have whatsapp of Mr Imran Khan saab and PTI group that gives and leaks news as well as of PMLN and PPP. So how is it such a surprising revelation that Mr Cheema might have Maryam Aurangzebs whatsapp and be fed news or defence?

I have heard Kashif Abbasi mention several times about a whatsapp group circulating some exclusive news. My guess is its a journalists group?

PTI media cell releases its "news/leaks/defence" to journalists so does PMLN and PPP.

I suggest you people watch House of Cards to get a glimpse of how politics works.

Unlike YouTube scam channels like Haqeeqat TV (a channel i see being flaunt around here all the time) who "break news" out of their ass, the worthwhile journalists actually are in contact with people that matter and that's how they get to know things and know so much more than the average joe.

What a waste of my time. It shouldn't be a revelation to anyone that PTI, PMLN or PPP have their whatsapp groups that feed stuff to journalists.

Even the owners of this website have contact of several high profile politicians.

Piscian

I don't know what i find more insulting - to be considered a khooni or expecting me to reply to this nonsensical thread.

What the heck, I'll entertain.

I am very sure that any journalist worth its salt will have whatsapp of Mr Imran Khan saab and PTI group that gives and leaks news as well as of PMLN and PPP. So how is it such a surprising revelation that Mr Cheema might have Maryam Aurangzebs whatsapp and be fed news or defence?

I have heard Kashif Abbasi mention several times about a whatsapp group circulating some exclusive news. My guess is its a journalists group?

PTI media cell releases its "news/leaks/defence" to journalists so does PMLN and PPP.

I suggest you people watch House of Cards to get a glimpse of how politics works.

Unlike YouTube scam channels like Haqeeqat TV (a channel i see being flaunt around here all the time) who "break news" out of their ass, the worthwhile journalists actually are in contact with people that matter and that's how they get to know things and know so much more than the average joe.

What a waste of my time. It shouldn't be a revelation to anyone that PTI, PMLN or PPP have their whatsapp groups that feed stuff to journalists.

Even the owners of this website have contact of several high profile politicians.
Bhai sab thik kaha ho ga ap ne, sirf yeh bata deen Cheemy ko tweet delete q kerna pari...kaheen choor ki darhi main tinka tu nhi ?