You really are blind, deaf and dumb aren't you. Earlier I thought like other patwaris you were putting up an act.2017 mai yehi dua logo nai ki thi jo Qabool ho gai .. aur dekho kia hoa wrongdoers ka haal... aaj saray ya tu jail mia hain ya phir chupttay phir rahya hain...
Beshaq Allah insaaf kerta hai
Everything! Mujeeb started the same way. You guys are terrible for the country.And what this has to do with splitting the country?
I can only laugh at your sense of ignorance.Everything! Mujeeb started the same way. You guys are terrible for the country.
Oyee Lanati. Salay Kaan check karwa. It hurt when the truth is spoken.Shut the fcuk up idiot.
UN pe bhains chori ka case daal deingeNow Napak fouj and prostitutes judiciary will initiate 200 cases against UN
I'm glad I have this cunt also on my ignore list.I can only laugh at your sense of ignorance.
I once did, and then I thought sometimes it is better to give them a befitting reply rather than let it go.I'm glad I have this cunt also on my ignore list.
I can only laugh at your sense of ignorance.
Bosri Kay! No more Choron of napaak fouj emotional songs. These 7 lakh madarchoud need to be killed ASAP.Everything! Mujeeb started the same way. You guys are terrible for the country.
I have you on my L so long , it starts to hurt ..I'm glad I have this cunt also on my ignore list.
I waiting for phen di siri mureed boot polishiya Democratics jaguar Khota 707 to come and bark for his haddi on this reportI once did, and then I thought sometimes it is better to give them a befitting reply rather than let it go.
Bosri Kay! No more Choron of napaak fouj emotional songs. These 7 lakh madarchoud need to be killed ASAP.
Abay Siri Raam Ki Paedaish. Teray Ander bhi Chai Pukkani Paray gi.Bosri Kay! No more Choron of napaak fouj emotional songs. These 7 lakh madarchoud need to be killed ASAP.
I have put the TLP terrorist on my ignore list.I waiting for phen di siri mureed boot polishiya Democratics jaguar Khota 707 to come and bark for his haddi on this report![]()
Hmmm good idea, maybe I should do the same. He is nothing but a troll after all. BTW what happened to raja chawals other ID maharai or something. Haven't seen that in a while.I have put the TLP terrorist on my ignore list.
Do you have a link to the full report?copied
If you have still not read the 17 page official opinion of the
@UN_HRC
then you must!The document repeatedly mentions the arrest of
@ImranKhanPTI
is arbitrary and he must be released immediately.Govt of Pakistan had no leg to stand on, so they did not reply to the response requests from United Nations Human Rights Council.Since UN has intervened, this is no more Pakistan’s internal matter, as stated earlier by
@StateDeptSpox
and
@RishiSunak
@David_Cameron
, so now these champions of democracy and human rights must immediately play their part to secure the release of Imran Khan.“Working Group concludes that his detention had no legal basis and appears to have been intended to disqualify him from running for political office. " Thus, from the outset, that prosecution was not grounded in law and was reportedly instrumentalized for a political purpose.”