Unofficial results: Asad Umer wins NA-48 Islamabad seat

Kadi te kam di gal kar lia kar...chawalan te chawalan mari aaona ayen...Teri te Chaudry Shujaat Mitti Pao di gal di kadi samj nahin aa sakdi........:biggthumpup:

OK, will retract my statement about IQ....

It is beyond comprehension as to
why a logical person is so adamant about supporting a corrupt FAMILY mafia????

janijoker

I have already decided to vote for PTI in next general election but I will not oppose N League for at least ONE YEAR:biggthumpup:
OK, will retract my statement about IQ....

It is beyond comprehension as to
why a logical person is so adamant about supporting a corrupt FAMILY mafia????

mbm_2023

I read that asad umar is the son of general omar who was one shameful character in 1971 breakup?if true than it was very unwise choice to give ticket to a person belonging to shameful family....general niazi who was other character in 1971 national shame was so ashamed all his life that his family hides their faces even now...wish pti had awarded ticket to some good family person,not sons of shameful generals.and that too from Islamabad!this is not good omen
Khabhi apni family ka bhi pata karna??????????????????;):P Noora kya janat saiy aiya hai.;)

janijoker

Scum like U are failing PTI,proving it party of AWARAGARDS,,Did YOU realize WHAT happened to PTI in PESHAWAR and MIANWALI ?????DID U KNOW U r ALso responSIBLE for humiliated DEFEAT,,,,I SWEAR ,will never vote FOR PTI ,NEVER ever.================================
Are you SS by any chance???

Scum like U are failing PTI,proving it party of AWARAGARDS,,Did YOU realize WHAT happened to PTI in PESHAWAR and MIANWALI ?????DID U KNOW U r ALso responSIBLE for humiliated DEFEAT,,,,I SWEAR ,will never vote FOR PTI ,NEVER ever.================================

Man, you are really making me feel guilty...

You think PTI will win if I stop "abusing" PMLn???

janijoker

I mean people like U are causing the hatred against PTI ,,if anyone TRY to enter PtI U start Abusing hiM/HeR,,,Always THink BeFoRe Yu SpEEk pLEEsE
Man, you are really making me feel guilty...

You think PTI will win if I stop "abusing" PMLn???

I mean people like U are causing the hatred against PTI ,,if anyone TRY to enter PtI U start Abusing hiM/HeR,,,Always THink BeFoRe Yu SpEEk pLEEsE

Thought it is the speciality of Nehari league....

They have what is called,
hoof in mouth disease!!!!

janijoker

I will TRY to convince Desan da Raja GUJJAR Bro till you AGREE...I have only 1 SIMPLE Requestoo ..PLeaSe BeHave Politely...I wANT to JOIN U aGAINST fAMILLY pOLITICCSS....tHHaNKKS DESAN da Raja Bhai SIRR:biggthumpup:
Thought it is the speciality of Nehari league....

They have what is called,
hoof in mouth disease!!!!

I hve aalraiDDY An OLd ACER Lapptop and BIg ScOOtRy,,,I,M nOt StooDenT ,I<M MaZZdOOR /tHAt,s whY I Don'T caRE foR such ToYs///wHaT aBout YUU DeaR InSAfiN ????

Are you sitting with a "lion" or a camel....

Why camel style words (small/capital).