USA+Zionists Jews+India's plot

paris2012

Re: USA+Zionists Jews+India's plot

Postby sagaciouscorpion on Fri Apr 17, 2009 6:47 pm
Interestingly... because pakistani govt and politicians are chickens who are afraid of speaking out the sentence "India is behind this!" the world will only buy an argument if you sell it...

I agree with you that Pak govt and politicians are corrupt and coward but I don't buy your opinion that they are afraid of speaking about India . Fact is , they know India is not behind all these and if they blame India without any proof , no one is going to believe.Anyways PAK has lost all its credibility to rest of world due to their mock war on terror.

sagaciouscorpion

Interestingly....

Pakistani general public still doesnt own the imported so called war on terror... its NOT our war... Its NOT our war... Its NOT our war... Only mentally handicapped like Zardari and Rehman Malik think that its our war.. but its not...

Pakistan has lost credilbility because of its corrupt leaders....It will regain it as soon as we get rid of these morons...

There is still hope...

AND WE WILL INSHALLAH WIGGLE OUT OF OF THIS SITUATION...

AND INDIAN AND AMERICAN DREAMS WILL NOT COME TRUE... INSHALLAH

sagaciouscorpion

and ....

they dont blame India... in fact they say... India is not behind it... when Indian fighters crossed our borders .... everybody from PM to president was running to defend, calling it "mistake".......wow fighters crossing mistakingly when both countries are on the verge of a war...

People of Pakistan are really pissed off with this behaviour...

paris2012

Interestingly....

Pakistani general public still doesnt own the imported so called war on terror... its NOT our war... Its NOT our war... Its NOT our war... Only mentally handicapped like Zardari and Rehman Malik think that its our war.. but its not...

Pakistan has lost credilbility because of its corrupt leaders....It will regain it as soon as we get rid of these morons...

There is still hope...

AND WE WILL INSHALLAH WIGGLE OUT OF OF THIS SITUATION...

AND INDIAN AND AMERICAN DREAMS WILL NOT COME TRUE... INSHALLAH

India will never dream unstable and disintegarted neighbour as It is not good for whole region , No one will gain any thing out of this.
I also hope , Pak comes out of this crisis as soon as possible.

abdulhaseeb23

houseofdiamondltd

india is behind in every terrorist attack inside pakistan ann Mr. houseofdiamondltd there is no doubt about it we have so many proofs..

and we not need any suggestion from your kind of people u r saying finish isi and become the meal of hindu zionist like u which kill 4500 muslim in gujrat and destry babri masjid and kill so many peoples in kashmir from last 60 years

tumhare palid bharat maata ko aik din aesa sabak sikhawen gai ke tum pakistan ke baray mein propoganda kerte hoe bhi ghabrao gai

paris2012

houseofdiamondltd

india is behind in every terrorist attack inside pakistan ann Mr. houseofdiamondltd there is no doubt about it we have so many proofs..

Then why don't PAK show these proof to whole world ?? What is stopping that ?

and we not need any suggestion from your kind of people u r saying finish isi and become the meal of hindu zionist like u which kill 4500 muslim in gujrat and destry babri masjid and kill so many peoples in kashmir from last 60 years

tumhare palid bharat maata ko aik din aesa sabak sikhawen gai ke tum pakistan ke baray mein propoganda kerte hoe bhi ghabrao gai

Everybody has right to dream ? Keep dreaming ?

aBis

We keep on bragging that we will prevail and it would be a a dream to disintegrate pakistan.. it is not easy to disintegrate pakistan but if the things remain the way they are and our politicians remains like this than the day is not far. Where are our leaders in this crisis and what answers do they have for public and media. Zardari has become a dictator who has his own prime minister and everybody in the government(including sharif brothers) even the chief justice who has been reinsated has given the impression that he has made the deal with the government otherwise all of tham would be behind bars. ISI and military has still not left hope and for the people said shit about zaid hamid well IMO he is a patriot and atleast he has the guts and knowledge to directly blame the people responsible.
Everybody says the problem is the govenment but no one knows the answer to our problem. I myelf beleive RAW, MOSAD n CIA has the worst intentions for our country. Pakistan is lossing its credibility and respect in the world and the time is not far when we would be remembered as iraq or palestine in the world.
Somebody mentioned why does only pakistan blame india and others when rest of the world is for them. For this reason i suggest you do some research over federal reserves and finincial hitmans and their history and the truth owuld be visible, only the people have the power to protest and USA doesn't want himself to be shown as the bad guy. If RAW agents were caught in Pakistan with the plots than they weren't here to play monopoly. India is as powerful as it is shown on media, India is getting better economically with the help of foreign investors to compete against China. the investments/aides we get is used for parties and lands for our politicians especially the top leadership.

abdulhaseeb23

to..paris2012/..

you r dreaming we r not
you are dreming about greator india "" Akhand Bharat """ we r not
but now your dream will be finished

this is not the pakistan of 1971

aBis

abdulhaseeb23 said:
to..paris2012/..

you r dreaming we r not

Don't count the success of our country by the number of military we have, economy wise Pakistan has gone worse now. All the countries are taking necessary measures to survive the economy crisis, I wonder what Pakistan has done apart from surviving from international funds, the truth about India and China: they have invested heavily in many countries around the globe and economy wise India os doing better, this is the bitter truth for all Pakistanis.
Foreign investors don't want to invest in any major projects in pak due to the reason you have to bribe government and their no stability of the country. :-(

paris2012

to..paris2012/..

you r dreaming we r not

India is also not the same as it was in 1971. It is even more stronger in each field. You choose any field and tell me in which field Pak is ahead of India.
Economy , IT , Agriculture , Military , Foreign Investment , Governance (Democracy) , Sports , entertainment , Pak stands nowhere in front of India.

Only in one thing PAK can consider itself equal to India and it is Nuclear Power (but that is also stolen by AQ khan from Holland :geek: )

abdulhaseeb23

ok now you are going to AQ khan

ok for the time we take your point is right but what about india "" usee tou beegh mein diya hai isreal nai""

why u just see that paksitan is stoleen

america has also stolen from germany. so why don't you talk about america,, q pathti hai kia america saii
india is stable till now is beacuse america is need india to disintegrate pakistan

aBis

paris2012 said:
to..paris2012/..

you r dreaming we r not

India is also not the same as it was in 1971. It is even more stronger in each field. You choose any field and tell me in which field Pak is ahead of India.
Economy , IT , Agriculture , Military , Foreign Investment , Governance (Democracy) , Sports , entertainment , Pak stands nowhere in front of India.

Only in one thing PAK can consider itself equal to India and it is Nuclear Power (but that is also stolen by AQ khan from Holland :geek: )

Pakistan is not equal in nuclear technology infact it is better, India cannot target every city of Pakistan but Pakistan can. AQ stole the formula from Neitherlands that might be but we didn't have to lick toes for the technology to powerful countries and even after that we got it better than you. :lol: :lol:
In economy Pakistan is definitely not as strong enough as India but after the economic downturn job loss is very few in Pak and democracy/governance of pakistan is same as India, our media is better than yours in terms the government is not scrutinising every single aspect of our media unlike in India where media is forced not to show certain clips of majorities.
What sport are you talking about? In some sports pakistan has created legends.
As far as entertainment is concerned I have only 1 thing to say about it, Pakistani people doesn't have to get drunk to have entertainment, I would like to see ban over alcohol in India and the reaction of you people, your country will be chaos.

abdulhaseeb23

very good abis

ain khabees logon ko jawab dena zarori hai yeh sirf yahan per propeganda karrahe hai jis tarah yeh apni media per ker rahe hain

aBis

houseofdiamondltd said:
Don't worry in pakistan there will be no Job Less thou there will be a reccesion. as there are lot of Job available in Pakistan , there are too many illiterate and terroist groups in pakistan . As pakistan is the epicenter of Terrorism, Just put Bombs around you and walk on the street, Thats all you people can do, Kills other and you get money, you people enjoying do this, So please do not even try to sell your any Illitrate stories or Stupid stories As whole world is tired from you pakistanis No one will buy unsensible stories, So keep it with you, One Small suggestion to all pakistanis, Time has come for all pakistanis to behave like a human being, you guys live in civalized world, All terror leave it in your country.

May alaha gives you sense.

:-) now you have turned to baseless allegations, a very good trait of India. Majority of the population might be illeterate(modern studies) but people still have humanity, kindness and sense in to them and that my friend is taught from our religion and MASHALLAH who has the knowledge of Islam is by far better than others.
Recession is already their and even the money wasted on wars and for personal entertainment of government Pakistan is by far doing better than other countries and its because of general population.
I wonder why Pakistani's say in India muslims are killed but no Indian say Hindus are killed in Pakistan. So maybe the problem doesn't lie within Pakistan maybe it is brought within Pakistan.
For some terror I pray always thrive in our country like the jihad for kashmir :-) I have nothing against indians but i despise India's motives.

paris2012

Re: USA+Zionists Jews+India's plot

Postby abdulhaseeb23 on Sat Apr 18, 2009 7:53 pm
ok now you are going to AQ khan

ok for the time we take your point is right but what about india "" usee tou beegh mein diya hai isreal nai""

Pahle to tu Chori ke maal aur ek proper deal me difference karna sikh.. phir baat karna..

why u just see that paksitan is stoleen

america has also stolen from germany. so why don't you talk about america,, q pathti hai kia america saii
india is stable till now is beacuse america is need india to disintegrate pakistan

US se kiski phathti .. ye bolane ki jarurat nahi hai.. Pak ke sab policy US decide karta.. US drone attack karta hai.. Aur PAk phattu kuchh nahi kar pata.. balki US ke envoy ko Medals deta hai :lol:

paris2012

@aBis
Pakistan is not equal in nuclear technology infact it is better, India cannot target every city of Pakistan but Pakistan can. AQ stole the formula from Neitherlands that might be but we didn't have to lick toes for the technology to powerful countries and even after that we got it better than you. :lol: :lol:

It's shame that you feel proud over stolen things (Chori ka maal)
In economy Pakistan is definitely not as strong enough as India but after the economic downturn job loss is very few in Pak and democracy/governance of pakistan is same as India, our media is better than yours in terms the government is not scrutinising every single aspect of our media unlike in India where media is forced not to show certain clips of majorities.

These is no economy in PAK. You live on donations from IMF , China and US.

aBis

your information is wrong, i have few hindu friends in karachi who have hindu names(first and last).. same goes for christians.. there is no discrimination in terms of studies or muslims infact as far as I remember nobody cared about these things.. please get your facts straight and mellow your ego that India is the only country which gives equal rights, there is discrimination in India against muslims, sikhs and christians in some states.. there are certain bodies who are responsible for this. Prove me if I am wrong, you make me count number of non-muslims killed in Pakistan and I make you count number of non-muslims killed India. I know that comparision is not fair considering the number of population of minorities in both countries.
I studied at a school called st.patrick's with very well church right next to it, the sunday prayers over their have the crowd of around 1000-2000 people, if its the hatred of religion why doesn't kill them here where there is a easy target and minimal security of 5 police officers, and just to create a chaos in the country why doesn't muslim talibans blow the churches or temples instead of mosques which r usually attacked?

paris2012

Really , can name some ??
As far as entertainment is concerned I have only 1 thing to say about it, Pakistani people doesn't have to get drunk to have entertainment, I would like to see ban over alcohol in India and the reaction of you people, your country will be chaos.

Drinking is not considered under entertainment in India . May be in PAK it is . :lol: